Stats: 3,153,570 members, 7,820,049 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:03 AM

Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) (30502 Views)

Kidnapper Discovered Inside A Canal In Mushin, Lagos (Photos) / Thief Jumps Into A Canal In Festac Town, Lagos To Evade Jungle Justice. Photos / Baby Boys Burnt To Death In Anambra While Their Mum Was At A Beer Parlour (2) (3) (4)

Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by MistadeRegal(m): 2:32pm On Aug 16, 2016
Too much TV.

Perhaps the mother was expecting them to grow up as Jungle Boys.
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 3:01pm On Aug 16, 2016
Pidggin:
The mother will still be pretending and hanging around that place. OP you all should be vigilant, the mother must be caught and charged for murder
in some country, this is double life imprisonment for the woman. If only Nigerian s are their neighbors keeper, a neighbour would have noticed something and reported to police. Can't she quietly wrap them and dump them where they will be rescued. And I have been asking God for twins. Twin boys would have been so perfect for me.

Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by freshinko: 3:19pm On Aug 16, 2016
This is absolutely un acceptable. PSqare must hear this.
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by grodt999: 3:21pm On Aug 16, 2016
nrexzy:
We lossing humanity evolving to Animals

Majority of Nigerians and black people are mentally monkeys, so I don't know where you got the "evolving to Animals" idea from.
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by thorpido(m): 3:38pm On Aug 16, 2016
Omojudy:

Giving up for adoption Na hard thing for Nigeria. Moreover it's not properly publicized even if it is permitted.
She could still have taken them to a motherless babies' home.
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by abdamsab(m): 4:18pm On Aug 16, 2016
Animals show care for their baby. They protect and defend them against any threat
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by glossy6(f): 4:55pm On Aug 16, 2016
Seriously, I wonder what this world is turning into, imagine after 9months of Wahala and pains, one could still do this?
Like our father says 'person wey get cap no get head, person wey get head no get cap'
That's the irony of life.[/quote]

Is it not better to give out those boys, than killing them? I can give anything to have those angels there embarassed

thorpido:

A well meaning mum could have wrapped them up and dropped them close to a house.
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by thorpido(m): 6:25pm On Aug 16, 2016
glossy6:
Seriously, I wonder what this world is turning into, imagine after 9months of Wahala and pains, one could still do this?
Like our father says 'person wey get cap no get head, person wey get head no get cap'
That's the irony of life.

Is it not better to give out those boys, than killing them? I can give anything to have those angels there embarassed

A well meaning mum could have wrapped them up and dropped them close to a house.
There are some women who just want to erase all connections with the baby(babies) due to circumstances surrounding the pregnancy.They prefer to throw the baby in a canal or pit toilet.Imagine those kids that are identical twins
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by BABANGBALI: 6:25pm On Aug 16, 2016
I doesn't know why the name of Prettythicksme keeps coming to my mind after reading this story
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 6:27pm On Aug 16, 2016
BABANGBALI:
I doesn't know why the name of Prettythicksme keeps coming to my mind after reading this story
Abi o gbadun ni? grin grin maybe na ur babe dump dem.

Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by SURElee(f): 6:29pm On Aug 16, 2016
My Lord, this is overwhelming for me. Two boys! Kai! Kasa! The sins some females commit eh! If God decides to visit her sin on her in future, I just pity her then innocent husband who wouldn't even know this past of her life. Am just so weak abeg. After the 9 months, somebody still does this?
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by BABANGBALI: 6:29pm On Aug 16, 2016
prettythicksme:
Abi o gbadun ni? grin grin maybe na ur babe dump dem.
see guilty conscience. Iya ibeji e ku irole o
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by pepericozi: 7:23pm On Aug 16, 2016
lasthero:
Cruel world
people are heartless
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by mhizclaret: 7:57pm On Aug 16, 2016
Wat wicked mother. To my unborn children pls stay cool for mummy k
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by nrexzy: 8:50pm On Aug 16, 2016
grodt999:

Majority of Nigerians and black people are mentally monkeys, so I don't know where you got the "evolving to Animals" idea from.
Was expecting 2 hear that from a Monkey like u...
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by Silumi(f): 8:52pm On Aug 16, 2016
AraduF90:
One was alive but by 7am he died also.
that is just too sad OP pls which state is this.?
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by grodt999: 9:01pm On Aug 16, 2016
nrexzy:

Was expecting 2 hear that from a Monkey like u...
You are not left out, you are also a monkey smiley
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by Omojudy: 10:05pm On Aug 16, 2016
thorpido:
Guy, they don't just say bring in your children there either. Na to sneak for night drop for their gate and pray say gateman no catch u, hand u over to police.
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by nrexzy: 10:18pm On Aug 16, 2016
grodt999:

You are not left out, you are also a monkey smiley
U need a fundamental understanding of ur self...
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by Abasanto(m): 1:37am On Aug 17, 2016
OMG! see what am praying n desiring for God to pick my calls by giving me identical twin...same gender......May God help our ladies....
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by Distinguishy(m): 2:45am On Aug 17, 2016
I'm begining to think pple are competing to overthrow satan. D kind of wickedness dat wud make satan smh. Abeg dis. Issue is getting too much. If u hav a baby u don't wnt instead of 2rowin away carriy 2 motherless, even pretend u found d baby do like african magic is sttll betta, then come back when u are a born again christian
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by MrIyke222(m): 2:46am On Aug 17, 2016
Wot is realy happnin 2 pple dis days
dhumanization, abuse, killing etc sriously on d rise dis days... We re sriously loosin it.
Lord pls hv mercy!
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 12:03pm On Aug 17, 2016
If people want to abort, leave them. This is what happens when they are judged. Which is worse to kill, foetus or a child?
BTW this looks like an abortion at an advanced stage. These poor poor children don't look properly formed..
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by glossy6(f): 9:22pm On Aug 18, 2016
thorpido:
There are some women who just want to erase all connections with the baby(babies) due to circumstances surrounding the pregnancy.They prefer to throw the baby in a canal or pit toilet.Imagine those kids that are identical twins

I understand but even for a twin birth?
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by thorpido(m): 10:45pm On Aug 18, 2016
glossy6:

I understand but even for a twin birth?
Sadly,they want all ties cut off.It takes a hardened heart to do that.
Re: Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos) by AraduF90(m): 11:41pm On Aug 18, 2016
Silumi:

that is just too sad OP pls which state is this.?
Lagos na

Boko Haram Terrorist Arrested In Ondo State (Photo) / Man Stabbed To Death During Argument With Loan Shark Operators In Ogun / Yahoo Boy Bags 2 Years In Jail, For Internet Scam (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33