Stats: 3,152,625 members, 7,816,574 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 01:21 PM

21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media (26506 Views)

Davido And His Girlfriend, Chioma Chill Together Inside Private Jet (Photos) / Wizkid And Dorcas Shola Fapson Chill Out On A Yacht (Photo) / Osita Iheme & A Lady Chill In Hotel Room In Rwanda (Photo, Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by adewumiopeyemi(m): 1:06pm On Aug 19, 2016
21. Not to forget this one time Julius Agwu responded and killed it

Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by Nobody: 1:07pm On Aug 19, 2016
There is a section for this!

if your IQ wasnt depreciating like the naira you will know that!

Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by adewumiopeyemi(m): 1:07pm On Aug 19, 2016
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by adewumiopeyemi(m): 1:08pm On Aug 19, 2016
u won start agAin dis afternoon...abi angry angry angry angry
2BB4CB3E:
There is a section for this!

if your IQ wasnt depreciating like the naira you will know that!
Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by Sphilip1(m): 1:12pm On Aug 19, 2016
Hehe... E nor easy to vex oo
Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by IamLEGEND1: 1:19pm On Aug 19, 2016
I've come to a conclusion that naija yeyebrities no get sense. absolutely zero comeback abilities. Na only to call others broke and jobless dem sabi.

Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by IamLEGEND1: 1:19pm On Aug 19, 2016
Double post.
OP,if you wan buy this land,holla at my daughter Effiong....she's in charge of all my real estate dealings.
Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by vicstar(m): 1:24pm On Aug 19, 2016
• • • • • Epic response!! cheesy fùck y'all hating on our celebrities undecided they are all humans like u, and expect 'em to fight back If yo looking for a role model I'd advice u to stick with ya pastors and president grin

Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by mizzbouqui(f): 1:27pm On Aug 19, 2016

You should have posted this in the right section, and include your source
Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by adewumiopeyemi(m): 1:28pm On Aug 19, 2016
realy..... cheesy cheesy cheesy :Dtell effi0on say make he give me for free
IamLEGEND1:
Double post.
OP,if you wan buy this land,holla at my daughter Effiong....she's in charge of all my real estate dealings.
Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by Nobody: 1:29pm On Aug 19, 2016
mizzbouqui:

You should posted this in the right section, and include your source
same thing I told him!
Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by mizzbouqui(f): 1:32pm On Aug 19, 2016
2BB4CB3E:

same thing I told him!
Yes you did smiley
But you didn't say it politely
You don't have to be harsh always
Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by adewumiopeyemi(m): 1:38pm On Aug 19, 2016
just lngnore that guy na small boy... angry angry angry
mizzbouqui:

Yes you did smiley
But you didn't say it politely
You don't have to be harsh always
Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by herzern(m): 2:57pm On Aug 19, 2016
mizzbouqui:
grin You should posted this in the right section, and include your source

Gbagaun!!!

Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by mizzbouqui(f): 3:00pm On Aug 19, 2016
herzern:

Gbagaun!!!
Modified undecided
Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by herzern(m): 3:34pm On Aug 19, 2016
mizzbouqui:

Modified undecided

And....who cares if you rectified it or not??....

Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by mizzbouqui(f): 3:43pm On Aug 19, 2016
herzern:

And who cares if you replied me or not? undecided

Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by herzern(m): 3:49pm On Aug 19, 2016
mizzbouqui:

And who cares if replied me or not? undecided

Please fu¢k off my mentions!!!
Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by mizzbouqui(f): 3:56pm On Aug 19, 2016
herzern:

Please fu¢k off my mentions!!!
Do the same tooundecided

Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by Nobody: 3:57pm On Aug 19, 2016
herzern:

cheesy cheesy
Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by herzern(m): 4:03pm On Aug 19, 2016
mizzbouqui:

And who cares if replied me or not? undecided

You better focus on your English Language Classes.....

Jobless impersonator!....

Never you mention me in your life aqain....

Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by herzern(m): 4:04pm On Aug 19, 2016
Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by Nobody: 4:07pm On Aug 19, 2016
herzern:

cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by mizzbouqui(f): 4:19pm On Aug 19, 2016
herzern:

And i mentioned you, what will happen? undecided
The world is gonna come to an end right?

Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by herzern(m): 4:28pm On Aug 19, 2016
mizzbouqui:

And i mentioned you, what will happen? undecided
The world is gonna come to an end right?
You have nothing tangible worth your life...

Reason why you chose to cling to my mentions like your whole life depends on it.....

Keep off my mentions...... I am cruel!

Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by freezyprinzy(m): 4:30pm On Aug 19, 2016
I can't stop l'haffin

but dis toyin chic get bad mouth oooo
Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by mizzbouqui(f): 4:42pm On Aug 19, 2016
herzern:

You have nothing tangible worth your life...

Reason why you chose to cling to my mentions like your whole life depends on it.....

Keep off my mentions...... I am cruel!

You also should reason why you chose to reply my mentions as though you have nothing important to do elsewhere
I can see how cruel you are undecided
It will be better if you don't reply me

Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by Sphilip1(m): 5:38pm On Aug 19, 2016
mizzbouqui:

You also should reason why you chose to reply my mentions as though you have nothing important to do elsewhere
I can see how cruel you are undecided
It will be better if you don't reply me

sisi... Abeg calm down.... We re talking about celebrities, you guys wan start beef! Haba :/
Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by mizzbouqui(f): 5:40pm On Aug 19, 2016
Sphilip1:

sisi... Abeg calm down.... We re talking about celebrities, you guys wan start beef! Haba :/
He/she started it

Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by Sphilip1(m): 5:44pm On Aug 19, 2016
mizzbouqui:
He/she started it
i know he did... I'm insisting you end it... How about that
Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by mizzbouqui(f): 5:46pm On Aug 19, 2016
Sphilip1:

i know he did... I'm insisting you end it... How about that
We've ended it, thanks dearie smiley

Re: 21 Times Nigerian Celebrities Lost Their Chill On Social Media by adewumiopeyemi(m): 10:20pm On May 24, 2017

Rosaline Meurer Slams ''Bad Belle'' Trying To Break Tonto's Marriage / Peter Okoye Suspends His Solo US Tour, To Return To Nigeria / Rosy Meurer Prays For Tonto Dikeh's Son, Andre On His Birthday