Stats: 3,155,932 members, 7,828,252 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 07:19 AM

I Need A Job In Asaba Please Help A Brother - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / I Need A Job In Asaba Please Help A Brother (1136 Views)

An Experienced Bus Driver Wanted Urgently In Asaba for Hero Beer Marketing. / Pls Help A Brother / How I Got A Job In This RECESSION (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Job In Asaba Please Help A Brother by unwogu: 11:08am On Aug 20, 2016
fellow nairalanders, I graduated 2 years ago , and up till now am yet to get a job, have been applying to different companies, but I have not been invited for interview. please fellow nairalanders help a brother. I reside in Asaba.but am willing to relocate if there is need.
Re: I Need A Job In Asaba Please Help A Brother by Nobody: 1:23pm On Aug 20, 2016
I'm with you on this @OP. I'm resident in Onitsha but really need a job at Asaba, as Intend relocating...I wouldn't mind getting a job elsewhere...
A graduate of public administration, 2:1...
Help your brothers guys.
Re: I Need A Job In Asaba Please Help A Brother by Osocan(m): 1:24pm On Aug 20, 2016
unwogu:
fellow nairalanders, I graduated 2 years ago , and up till now am yet to get a job, have been applying to different companies, but I have not been invited for interview. please fellow nairalanders help a brother. I reside in Asaba.but am willing to relocate if there is need.
call me 08131887271
am in asaba let's talk
try do that today
Re: I Need A Job In Asaba Please Help A Brother by Nobody: 1:26pm On Aug 20, 2016
Osocan:

call me 08131887271
am in asaba let's talk
try do that today

Can I cal you?
Re: I Need A Job In Asaba Please Help A Brother by Osocan(m): 1:51pm On Aug 20, 2016
jaysleem:

Can I cal you?
yes you can
wish we can see and talk one on one
Re: I Need A Job In Asaba Please Help A Brother by toni2016: 4:02pm On Aug 20, 2016
if you find any job in asaba @unwogu don't forget contact me ooooo........08067476961- whatsapp
Re: I Need A Job In Asaba Please Help A Brother by unwogu: 6:42pm On Aug 20, 2016
I will do just that, thanks
Re: I Need A Job In Asaba Please Help A Brother by Osocan(m): 9:00pm On Aug 24, 2016
Vacancy Vacancy Vacancy..................!!! INTERCONTINENTAL HEALTH INITIATIVE JOB OPPORTUNITY . Intercontinental Health Initiative is a newly established Non -Governmental health Maintenance Agency aimed at eradicating health elated issues in Africa . We have branches in Imo , Abia, Anambra, Delta, Enugu, Cross Rivers, Akwa Ibom state etc . We need the services of Nurse, Doctor, Lab Scientist, Microbiologist, or students of health related courses etc. This is an opportunity for you. We deal on Humanitarian Affairs ,Travelling, Human Resource Management , Nutritional Awareness , Co -operate Presenting , Human Empowerment , Business Administration and Business Development etc . Due to expansion exercise our Branch in Aba , Abia , Onitsha, Asaba , and Owerri, Imo state, Uyo, Ikom is recruiting vibrant youths with the following qualifications,O'level, NCE, HND,OND,BSC and Intelligent I.T students to occupy various vacant positions in our Organisation such as, Human Resource Manager , File recorder, Secretary, Emergency Bus Driver, ** Human Empowerment Officer** Co-operate Presenters **Business Trainee Officers ** Media Services Personnel ** Quality Control Officer** Customer Relations Officer ** Business Administrator, etc *****REQUIREMENT*** Applicant must possess:*
1. A minimum of OND, NCE, HND, B.Eng or Bsc, Msc etc and should be between the age bracket of 22 years and above.
2. Good communication skills.
3. Self Motivated and reliant characteristics.
4. Ability to work in fast - paced environment. *** HOW TO APPLY *** Interested and qualified applicant should simply send Via SMS the following; NAME, QUALIFICATION, LOCATION, SEXAND PHONE NUMBER to the HRM (08131887271) for an Interview Invitation Massage ..
Re: I Need A Job In Asaba Please Help A Brother by lacum: 9:45pm On Aug 24, 2016
i smell GNLD
Re: I Need A Job In Asaba Please Help A Brother by Panelbeater(m): 9:48am On Aug 25, 2016
Osocan:
call me 08131887271 am in asaba let's talk try do that today
Bros, can I call too?
Re: I Need A Job In Asaba Please Help A Brother by Okpore101(m): 12:09pm On Aug 25, 2016
una never tire............... SCAMMERS
Re: I Need A Job In Asaba Please Help A Brother by Osocan(m): 12:31pm On Aug 28, 2016
Panelbeater:

Bros, can I call too?
yes you can

Pls Who Got This Invitation And Also Knows The Company / Vacancies For 4 Positions At Coca-cola Company / Unicon Nig

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16