Stats: 3,165,159 members, 7,860,145 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 06:45 AM

UNILA Releases Cut-off Marks For Admission (2016/2017) - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / UNILA Releases Cut-off Marks For Admission (2016/2017) (1474 Views)

List Of JAMB Cut-Off Marks For All Universities, Polytechnics, Colleges / JAMB Fixes Cut Off Marks For Universities, Polytechnics, Colleges Of Education / Is Jamb Really Adding 40 Marks For The Candidates? (2) (3) (4)

UNILA Releases Cut-off Marks For Admission (2016/2017) by zaicon1(m): 8:19pm On Sep 07, 2016
UNILAG has released the cut-off marks for Admission 2016/2017 academic year.

Using the O'level as point grade for admission is a big slap for those struggling for admission. Imagine a person who had 5A's with malpractices getting on the list.
The post-ume is really better the this grade point antleast until we get our education ministry right and rid it of malpractices.

Kinda shocked the cutt-offs are high.

Thank God am not facing this sha. Me wey get ordinary 4 B's and 4 c's for waec. grin grin grin grin grin in our time for 2009.

I remember that day in 2010 when I did my first & last post-ume in Unilag. 40 thick question for 40 min. Thick maths, physics, chemistry and English. No computer based then. It was all papers.

I really pity those struggle to pass waec with all credits lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Re: UNILA Releases Cut-off Marks For Admission (2016/2017) by zaicon1(m): 8:23pm On Sep 07, 2016
More grin grin grin grin grin

Jambito : Oya dey check your fate grin grin grin grin

Re: UNILA Releases Cut-off Marks For Admission (2016/2017) by Iamtony(m): 8:55pm On Sep 07, 2016
how was it calculated pls
Re: UNILA Releases Cut-off Marks For Admission (2016/2017) by adeco2(m): 9:22pm On Sep 07, 2016
Pls, try as much as possible to make sure what ever you are posting on this page is credible, reliable and accurate.....

I received this messsage from Unilag few hours ago.

Dear applicant, the University of Lagos website is the only authentic source of information on admissions. You are advised to disregard information from other sources asking for payment.
Re: UNILA Releases Cut-off Marks For Admission (2016/2017) by zaicon1(m): 7:09am On Sep 08, 2016
adeco2:
Pls, try as much as possible to make sure what ever you are posting on this page is credible, reliable and accurate.....

I received this messsage from Unilag few hours ago.

Dear applicant, the University of Lagos website is the only authentic source of information on admissions. You are advised to disregard information from other sources asking for payment.

Yes. It's a general message.
This cut-off is authentic. You can check their website for it

Gene Therapy: Concept, Application And Prospects For The Next Generation / Which One Of Them Requires Much Chemistry? Q.S Or Survey And Geoinformatics / Teesside 2 Years Masters Programme With Advanced Studies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14