Stats: 3,152,113 members, 7,814,910 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 10:58 PM

Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) - Webmasters (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) (44196 Views)

Kemi Filani Weds Adeyemi Emmanuel (Photos) / Photos Of Blogger Lizzy Oke On Wheelchair Will Melt Your Heart / Lizzy Oke Who Had Her Traditional Wedding In A Wheel Chair (video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by freecocoa(f): 9:39pm On Sep 17, 2016
So y'all would leave your partners if they ended up in a wheelchair, that's quite good to know. grin

Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by horlabiyi(m): 9:40pm On Sep 17, 2016
Congratulations to her
Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by Dfinex(f): 9:40pm On Sep 17, 2016
Cutehector:
So sad.. only sex position will be missionary. cry take heart bro grin

How e take concern u sed

Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by OLUWAcypris1(f): 9:41pm On Sep 17, 2016
I c True love, love knows no boundary, it is a tin of the heart, whr is Don bobes
Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by Joyfloxy: 9:41pm On Sep 17, 2016
Symbolism of true love. Happy for them
Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by tiedee: 9:43pm On Sep 17, 2016
dayleke:

A maid?
For what kwa?
The husband has a job to do now....
This is 2016 and that is his wife.....
Sebi na love......
Household chores no be biggy ooo......
He go help noni....
lol sad but a maid is needed for the wife's convenience. The husband might be the busy type. I salute the husband 's courage.
Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by DozieInc(m): 9:45pm On Sep 17, 2016
Aww, lovely couple, cheers!
Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by LagosismyHome(f): 9:46pm On Sep 17, 2016
Cutehector:

Receive sense and sensitivity so you don't remain a sad fellow you are

Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by Carter4luv(m): 9:47pm On Sep 17, 2016
when God says its u no amount of accident can delay u. God is good.

Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by gebest: 9:47pm On Sep 17, 2016
great
Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by Emilogistblog(f): 9:49pm On Sep 17, 2016
Wow .....

1 Share

Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by chicagoPD(m): 9:51pm On Sep 17, 2016
Cutehector:

Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by queencalipso(f): 9:53pm On Sep 17, 2016
Wow!! Love truly conquers all.

Happy married life to them.
Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by buoye1(m): 9:53pm On Sep 17, 2016
rheether:
I see dollars oooo
You didn't see the beautiful lady and the hubby huh? embarassed
Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by beautiful232(f): 9:54pm On Sep 17, 2016
only true love can do this May GOD bless your union

Amen
Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by Emilogistblog(f): 9:54pm On Sep 17, 2016
Emilogistblog:
Wow .....
Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by richylee(m): 9:55pm On Sep 17, 2016
Why is she on wheel chair?
Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by Nobody: 9:55pm On Sep 17, 2016
Sweet love... Its a beautiful thing when you meet your soul mate. I pray we all find true unconditional love
Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by goingape: 9:56pm On Sep 17, 2016
Cutehector:
and this are the people we are calling leaders of tomorrow undecided

if sex is all you ever think of then your brain must have been ra.pe by porn.

small boy

Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by lanrex101: 9:57pm On Sep 17, 2016
Happy married life

Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by blaqiz: 9:58pm On Sep 17, 2016
my God what a beauty

Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by oluxy(m): 9:59pm On Sep 17, 2016
God bless ur union.

Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by Nobody: 10:01pm On Sep 17, 2016
Happy married life!!!

Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by mkoabiola: 10:04pm On Sep 17, 2016
Reading people's comment makes me laugh so hard cos of dat funnyvdude that wrote abt missionary style.

Nairaland is a comedy thread with lot of guys with ache ,hilarious and broken mentality

Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by preetyslim(f): 10:09pm On Sep 17, 2016
Cutehector:

Receive sense sir

Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by Rocketicon(m): 10:16pm On Sep 17, 2016
Couples of the year! Congrats! True love! Stil exist!
Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by agrovick(m): 10:17pm On Sep 17, 2016
Blood of Zechariah! I'd like to help with that load you are carrying behind you grin
evelynluv:
Lovely, wish them all the very best and a happy home.
Meanwhile back to the topic, I don't intend to sound insensitive but the only question that comes to mind is how will they be gbenshing?
Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by Sharafawizkidayo(m): 10:20pm On Sep 17, 2016
happy married life to the newly weds, all the best

Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by Sharafawizkidayo(m): 10:21pm On Sep 17, 2016
kisshappy married life to the newly weds, all the best grin kisshappy married life to the newly weds, all the best
Re: Blogger Lizzy Oke Weds In A Wheelchair (Photos) by Cutehector(m): 10:24pm On Sep 17, 2016
preetyslim:

Receive sense sir
but won't they have sex? cheesy

Sundar Pichai Visits Lagos And Computer Village Gets Him Intrigued / Zuckerberg Boarding A Private Jet At Lagos Airport. / Google Celebrates Nigeria's Independence Day [pics]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20