Stats: 3,165,416 members, 7,861,172 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 05:37 AM

Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment - Jobs/Vacancies (131) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment (844158 Views)

FCSC 2016 Recruitment: FCSC Releases Batch A List For Interview! / Erisco Foods Limited 2016 Recruitment (97 Positions) / Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (128) (129) (130) (131) (132) (133) (134) ... (267) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by nkwako: 8:52am On Apr 10, 2017
PrinceFola:
Yeah Bro. ...... Haha haha why Show up joor....... lolzzz

But bros why dress like that for interview

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by lilfreezy: 8:57am On Apr 10, 2017
nkwako:
What are u wearing

This question you are asking sef. That is how people start sex_ chat grin grin

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by abdulbaba200(m): 8:57am On Apr 10, 2017
PrinceFola:
Red Polo Shirt Bro. ...... I hang around the fence........
PrinceFola:
Red Polo Shirt Bro. ...... I hang around the fence........
you see what what our gvt has turn our graduate to, hanging around the fence at early monday morning.

Just jokin jokin anyway, its well

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by PrinceFola(m): 9:04am On Apr 10, 2017
nkwako:

But bros why dress like that for interview
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz grin grin grin
I am not part of those being interview today but my personal person..... I just followed him come here..
That was why I counter the info someone posted here yesterday night that no interview is holding today nd tomorrow. ............... Hoping and believing God for my own soon............. Anyway, thanks for your observation bro..... IYANU A SELE

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by PrinceFola(m): 9:05am On Apr 10, 2017
abdulbaba200:
grin grin you see what what our gvt has turn our graduate to, hanging around the fence at early monday morning.

Just jokin jokin anyway, its well
grin grin grin.... Nasoo we see am oo

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by wuruwuru1: 9:06am On Apr 10, 2017
nkwako:
Lool me I can lie for Africa anyway I'm at PSIN hanging around to see if MFA WILL hold

What's the situation report? Any updates for the house please?
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Hiculis(f): 9:09am On Apr 10, 2017
My PPL a friend just told me that she is in PSIN now 4 an interview. Last week she told me that her name will be out in batch B. Why am I writing this?? Is any body still waiting 4 another batch B? Let's not deceive ourselves batch B is out!! Unfortunately that's the bitter truth!!!

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by lilfreezy: 9:10am On Apr 10, 2017
Nawa o. Nigeria which way. See as our graduates dey wear red Polo dey sit down for fence anyhow this early morning.

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by nkwako: 9:12am On Apr 10, 2017
MFA having issues with FCSC hanging around till12 might come tomorrow
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by abdulbaba200(m): 9:12am On Apr 10, 2017
PrinceFola:
grin grin grin.... Nasoo we see am oo
its well my brother

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by PrinceFola(m): 9:14am On Apr 10, 2017
abdulbaba200:
its well my brother
Amen, thanks brother mi
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by abdulbaba200(m): 9:23am On Apr 10, 2017
Hiculis:
My PPL a friend just told me that she is in PSIN now 4 an interview. Last week she told me that her name will be out in batch B. Why am I writing this?? Is any body still waiting 4 another batch B? Let's not deceive ourselves batch B is out!! Unfortunately that's the bitter truth!!!
i said it here on several occassion that a federal commissioner at fcsc told my friend that he knows nothin call batch B. I think writin batch b PENDING RELEASE is just a deception not to provoke anger, there wll rather be batch A1,A2,A3 and so on than anticipatin Batch B.
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Hiculis(f): 9:28am On Apr 10, 2017
abdulbaba200:
i said it here on several occassion that a federal commissioner at fcsc told my friend that he knows nothin call batch B. I think writin batch b PENDING RELEASE is just a deception not to provoke anger, there wll rather be batch A1,A2,A3 and so on than anticipatin Batch B.

And she was invited under labor and employment. The last time I checked it was only MFA interview that was pending in batch A. So which batch B r we still expecting??
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by abdulbaba200(m): 9:32am On Apr 10, 2017
Hiculis:

And she was invited under labor and employment. The last time I checked it was only MFA interview that was pending in batch A. So which batch B r we still expecting??
they are aware of people like us thats y they are usin such language on there website i.e batch B pending release . GOD dey
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by elegant1976: 9:48am On Apr 10, 2017
Everybody in this house please don't be afraid our God is still on the throne, Batch B would be released on 05/05/17, from most reliable source, Thank you.
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by abdulbaba200(m): 9:52am On Apr 10, 2017
elegant1976:
Everybody in this house please don't be afraid our God is still on the throne, Batch B would be released on 05/05/17, from most reliable source, Thank you.
we hope so
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by nkwako: 9:52am On Apr 10, 2017
elegant1976:

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Nobody: 9:57am On Apr 10, 2017
nkwako:

ehen E DON TALK. WHICH BATCH DO U EVEN BELONG TO NWKAKO OOO OO?

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Phemipaul: 9:57am On Apr 10, 2017
elegant1976:
We jst started April please if I get u right 05 is May
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Hiculis(f): 10:22am On Apr 10, 2017
Phemipaul:

We jst started April please if I get u right 05 is May
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by charliman2012: 10:22am On Apr 10, 2017
Those in PSIN Abuja should help us and enquire the people that were invited, their ministries, whether the are many or few ppl before we will finalise if they are the prospective batch B or not.
It may be possible that some shortlisted on Batch A where not qualified enough so they have to replace them will this people just guessing.
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by opemipo2014: 11:45am On Apr 10, 2017
nkwako:
Lool me I can lie for Africa anyway I'm at PSIN hanging around to see if MFA WILL hold

MFA interview is not holding today or tomorrow again don't bother going to PSIN, it will be scheduled once the issues are resolved. I will definitely be informed once a new date has been fixed.
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by charliman2012: 12:05pm On Apr 10, 2017
opemipo2014:

MFA interview is not holding today or tomorrow again don't bother going to PSIN, it will be scheduled once the issues are resolved. I will definitely be informed once a new date has been fixed.
Bro how far with the batch B. Should we keep waiting or are they the ones doing interview today/tomorrow?

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by luckyboy8004(m): 3:40pm On Apr 10, 2017
A friend of mine who was shortlisted in Batch A said that while they were presenting a copy of Batch A list to the interviewers for verification of their names he saw somebody presenting Batch B ( batch b boldly written on the paper) to the interviewers and he was successfully interviewed.

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Saryea83: 5:04pm On Apr 10, 2017
I earlier mentioned here that batch B was equally hijacked but those who know it all wouldn't listen.
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Eigaso: 5:04pm On Apr 10, 2017
PrinceFola:
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz grin grin grin
I am not part of those being interview today but my personal person..... I just followed him come here..
That was why I counter the info someone posted here yesterday night that no interview is holding today nd tomorrow. ............... Hoping and believing God for my own soon............. Anyway, thanks for your observation bro..... IYANU A SELE

How far you? Still there? How has it gone thus far? Confirmed that MFA still did not hold today? Which Ministries were eventually interviewed? What's been said about Batch B?
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Saryea83: 5:05pm On Apr 10, 2017
I earlier mentioned here that batch B was equally hijacked but those who know it all wouldn't listen.
There is no hope for a common man in Nigeria and I earlier suggested protest.
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Room112(m): 5:27pm On Apr 10, 2017
Just from the psin centre and what I gather from the whole exercise is that they have list for presidency ,list for honorable ,list for senators in fact you will be asked at times who your sponsor is.... This is at the screening stage meanwhile at interview you will be asked what senatorial region you are from. I also gathered they don't want to publish the list not to upset us Nigerians in case you don't find your name on the list. So they used text messages instead .
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by Nobody: 7:04pm On Apr 10, 2017
Hiculis:
are u sure batch b is out?
Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by lilfreezy: 7:09pm On Apr 10, 2017
See as heart breaking news just full this thread.

And nairalanders be Waiting for the FCSC batch B list like

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by dasmyguy: 7:50pm On Apr 10, 2017
Youths are encouraging themselves to give the best to their country but the powers that be is not allowing them. After den will say some people are giving the country a bad name by ngagin in all sort of illegal things. den no know say illegality beget illegality. It's certain it can never be better for this country until all the senators, i repeat all the senators are visited by the angels of death overnight. Useless country!

Re: Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment by charliman2012: 8:11pm On Apr 10, 2017
See ooo this people wan play us over heading. Na so dey want am. Infact i don vex make I call my senator ask am why dey no text me. Na wah for all this politicians....na so we go dey dey? Anyway I still sit dey wait for my text this week. Kai e no go better for them oo.

(1) (2) (3) ... (128) (129) (130) (131) (132) (133) (134) ... (267) (Reply)

Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 / Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014) / Nigeria Immigration Service 2020 Recruitment