Stats: 3,155,902 members, 7,828,182 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 04:41 AM

E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion (59441 Views)

E-money And His Security Detail In His Five Star Mansion (Photos) / E-money Chilling By The Poolside In His Five Star Mansion (Photo) / E-Money Flaunts His Five Star Mansion (2) (3) (4)

Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by tintingz(m): 9:45am On Sep 22, 2016
Their mother will be proud of them.
Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by yinkslinks(m): 9:45am On Sep 22, 2016
I have travelled well and discovered only in nigeria we dont respect gathering.... in south africa or the u.s, people dont really play with their phones when having family gathering, they say its disrespectful when i did it, they called me local grin grin grin grin grin
Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by necosla016(f): 9:46am On Sep 22, 2016
Chibuhealth:
one day, I will seat this way with my children. amen

AMEN! I claim it too.
Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by Toniwirelex: 9:48am On Sep 22, 2016
e-money and cap... his he that BALD?
Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by fortunechy(m): 9:50am On Sep 22, 2016
oluwa abeg anwser my call
Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by Nobody: 9:51am On Sep 22, 2016
..hmmmm when is she due for sacrifice

Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by Doug07034780891(m): 9:55am On Sep 22, 2016
Anambra people..that's how they roll! Rich forever..LOL

Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by back2sender: 9:57am On Sep 22, 2016
Chibuhealth:
That will keep you busy and not always on social media.
Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by Louiscutedude(m): 9:59am On Sep 22, 2016
One day I will seat dis way wit my parents by his grace.....lovely one
Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by PqsMike: 10:01am On Sep 22, 2016
...all the comment is all about the mother. ...may God help the fathers oo

Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by Akalia(m): 10:06am On Sep 22, 2016
But E-money no hustle pass me. E-money no get higher I.Q than me, how come he is filthy ass rich and I am only a shadow of his status.
God shower me with the kind divine grace that made E-money this opulent. Amen.

Am tired of being Broke.

Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by Carter4luv(m): 10:09am On Sep 22, 2016
sweet mother i no go forget u, for d suffer wey u suffer for us ehhh.
Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by Alphasoar(m): 10:10am On Sep 22, 2016
PissedOffWeed:
cheesy That Happy Moment, Your Mum tells you...."MY Son, You have made it".....and you embrace her admist tears...and say "No mama, WE Have made it!"
I go hustle oh!

I love ya faith!
Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by ncoolsome(m): 10:11am On Sep 22, 2016
just wondering who went into the pool to snap this...harrysong or that die n wake artiste..lol

Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by juniweezy(m): 10:14am On Sep 22, 2016
Twizzy30:
That's cool. I know this will make frontpage, qoute me when dat lala boy moves it to FP
you said it
Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by tobesticality: 10:16am On Sep 22, 2016
Joy of motherhood. Mum, pls bear with me for I am still coming to wipe your tears.

Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by Nobody: 10:22am On Sep 22, 2016
I rejoice wit their mom. May she experience bitterness no more. Someday, the nation shall call my mum 'BLESSED'.

Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by barragan: 10:22am On Sep 22, 2016
What's the real reason why people like staying so close to water? Be it sitting next to a swimming pool or building house next to the sea? I just don't get it.
Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by Nobody: 10:26am On Sep 22, 2016
Anybody wey insult their mother, em go riot in police station, nobody go remember am
Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by MandingoXXX: 10:31am On Sep 22, 2016
Only Daughters Remember The Fathers... It's Well.

Baba God, When The Time Comes, Let All My Children Be Girls, They Will Remember Me And Call Me Like People Call Our Father Who Art In Heaven.

Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by Krismart(m): 10:36am On Sep 22, 2016
Where is their father? Must have died long ago. Why men no de live long? God bless our fathers as well
Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by kheji123(f): 10:36am On Sep 22, 2016
momma is not left out
Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by Totfulguy: 10:41am On Sep 22, 2016
CertifiedNaija:
The brothers shared these photos of them with their mum having a nice evening by the pool in their mansion.

lovely I must say...

iam_emoney1 captioned it:

"When mother and sons are busy with their phones. #fivestarmansion"

https://www.instagram.com/p/BKoZVOqhfRa/?hl=en

KCee, E-Money and E-MAMA! No be small thing!
Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by Pidggin(f): 10:41am On Sep 22, 2016
The source of their wealth is suspicious.

Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by berrystunn(m): 10:42am On Sep 22, 2016
Chibuhealth:

How old are you....?
Did you do same for your mum??
No hope from your side....?

Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by Justiceleague1: 10:42am On Sep 22, 2016
How nice...but sha o,mama,be careful o.... Nobody shud ask me any kwesan...
Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by Pidggin(f): 10:44am On Sep 22, 2016
PqsMike:
...all the comment is all about the mother. ...may God help the fathers oo

Only females remember both parents, if you have only boys it means no one will remember you
Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by dansantus1986(m): 10:45am On Sep 22, 2016
Woah, I can see a fulfilled mother... GOD bless my hustle... Amen
Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by TAXMASTER: 11:06am On Sep 22, 2016
ALL HAIL THE 5%. #IGBOSARETHEBOMB.
Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by Duru009(m): 11:16am On Sep 22, 2016
#fivestar enjoyment....
Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by trendyprettygir: 11:18am On Sep 22, 2016
Chibuhealth:

AMEN.

I say AMEN!
Re: E-Money & Kcee Hang Out With Their Mum At E-money's Five Star Mansion by GoodSide: 11:24am On Sep 22, 2016
we all know who E Money is.
hez into
science
art science
drug science

drug baron niggi
its your boi we want some more niggi
i'm your

Tiwa Savage (doro Diva) Looking Super Fly In Her Latest Manchester Outfits / #bbnaija: Moyo Lawal Reacts To "Good Girl" Bambam Having Sex With Teddy A / Security Officials Guard Osita Iheme At Emeka Offor's Dad's Burial(pic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24