Stats: 3,154,116 members, 7,821,827 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 07:38 PM

NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House - NYSC (665) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House (1126399 Views)

NYSC 2019 Batch A Corps Members Thread / NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (662) (663) (664) (665) (666) (667) (668) ... (835) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Deejah123(f): 10:17am On May 18, 2017
christ1stlove:

Just got this
Ogun Corper, where una dey ooooo. show face and let's converge here : https:///1yoBQ7DUXRa4eQ1Tz1Z75A
Error... Please, add this number
08124590262...This is not my real moniker, using
a friend's own.
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by mlanreh: 10:17am On May 18, 2017
MayElEvEn:

hmmm this is serious

Ondo or Akure
Ondo is better to an extent
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by nikkyra: 10:17am On May 18, 2017
and I was posted to nasarawa
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by peachyladiva(f): 10:17am On May 18, 2017
Bolaji16:

nassarawa too. Going from Lag

me too going from Lag to nasarrawa
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by ofelix15(m): 10:17am On May 18, 2017
cutestcuty84:
I feel so pained
Just view it as God's will.
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by onifademj(m): 10:18am On May 18, 2017
christ1stlove:

The link isn't responding
I think it should rather go like dis
https:///1yoBQ7DUXRa4eQ1Tz1Z75A
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by peachyladiva(f): 10:18am On May 18, 2017
nikkyra:
and I was posted to nasarawa

I was posted to nasarawa too
can someone Pls create a group chat on whatsapp
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:19am On May 18, 2017
Am just heart broken.....got Ogun really wanted Lagos
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by shizzy7(f): 10:19am On May 18, 2017
MissLadyJay:
where did you finally get posted to after redeployment
Kaduna though I picked Oyo. Kaduna is a nice place, no regrets.

For adamawa corpers, they will confuse and convince you to stay. There is nothing there except its capital, Yola. Na fly I fly comot.

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by habbyy03: 10:21am On May 18, 2017
lindabell:

Why did you murder my Moniker na undecided i know you don't like me, anyway #Nass Segunk1 where are you now,i am missing you o cheesy

grin sheyb u nor wan marry me oo...
i go murder am well well
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Deejah123(f): 10:21am On May 18, 2017
kambee:
A friend wanted Ogun and she got Lagos. Life. Ogun is not far from Lagos. Enjoy your stay.
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by waleMABOS(m): 10:22am On May 18, 2017
Gentlelord:

Congrats ke , I just dey cry since

There is God o
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:23am On May 18, 2017
Angelswt:
thank you dear for to helping me out.
You're welcome darling

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by amyxtrac: 10:23am On May 18, 2017

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by christ1stlove(f): 10:24am On May 18, 2017
onifademj:

I think it should rather go like dis

https:///1yoBQ7DUXRa4eQ1Tz1Z75A

Same, webpage not available
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by magentaa(f): 10:24am On May 18, 2017
shizzy7:
Don't disturb yourself, it's automatic redeployment.

I camped in adamawa in Jan. Camp was absolute fun, the state is terrible. It was a 2day annoying journey for me from Lagos.

I eventually redeployed based on insecurity.

please, do you think going to adamawa by road is safe and were you allowed to pick the state you want to be redeployed to?
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by bdemix(m): 10:25am On May 18, 2017
Kogi Corper , Join this whatsapp group

Follow this link to join my WhatsApp group: https:///FW7ye6Pv9mZEI0inLXNSxB
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by whiteraven: 10:25am On May 18, 2017
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Gentlelord(m): 10:27am On May 18, 2017
christly99:

My love where dem trowey u
Queen of My Heart, its Plateau ooooo
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by ottycan: 10:27am On May 18, 2017
These links are not connecting
LuckyWinner:
*NYSC STATE OF DEPLOYMENT*
Congratulation for making it this far. Which state were you deployed to serve? Locate the state on the list below, click on the corresponding link to join other PCMs going to the same state.

1. ENUGU
https:///85md1XtPuXRB4SeihdfDCm

2. KADUNA
https:///5C8Fpvcs2OeK1PRdX0OzaI

3. OSUN
https:///K2HOitSlIeb2FzZVDVwyBr

4. OYO
https:///Bv4r9qNdjC9GjOQxOXUcfg

5. ANAMBRA
https:///1qo3y9JrtpLDTLdT0SMl2y

6. LAGOS
https:///BAo0rDhC2owC31vfGp8a74

7. ONDO
https:///LjVuQfLLLTTGgsKGooVeem

8. OGUN
https:///AGhAwnf6RfxFVAEw9J13Ow

9. KANO
https:///5XBrb1501AW6LMUWs0BUG4

10. GOMBE
https:///HBOP9tYFzIa4w1NKxtxabC

11. BAUCHI
https:///4S20uP8CCAFBvgDuOXbKSx

12. JIGAWA
https:///4GrVaeIfmgF6ST03ViVbEl

13. BORNO
https:///5NhWwXwQkZy7WbDLnQnIIY

14. ADAMAWA
https:///9utl9v9ThMiEC0HOiKbpdR

15. KASTINA
https:///26tqpcoW6Xd4RMktBXM5HN

16. YOBE
https:///H4w1kmvl0OBKjMMxbQnnSo

*General Forum is on Facebook, follow this link to join other PCMS *https://m.facebook.com/NYSC-2017-Batch-AB-Forum-194198640945330/*

17. TARABA
https:///DVvO2mHolhjCzQnIMe4B1c

18. ZAMFARA
https:///KxUf65cJrXe32SJiNoHMub

19. FCT ABUJA
https:///6abNBjxlv68Ef404HmNF2r

20. KEBBI
https:///EjlIZXDwGpyIAaNhvekbXi

21. SOKOTO
https:///0pk9Xl1Ahh2J4Q4XRlmLZP

22. NIGER
https:///G5gyOOm7Mgo1VLzjW3ZI8k

23. AKWA IBOM
https:///5lYSCV654cSItmpJ7P8tru

24. CROSS RIVER
https:///9eFeUFqRFyH2QAtJxadMI9

25. RIVERS
https:///4BkIttcxv4K453YFBJiwKq

26. RIVERS
https:///EJnCyhSmfpv0OP6wLHFSeu

27. EDO
https:///LCjrsV12pPs5pOGUo3xli1

28. ABIA
https:///FZRqH361JQI5Jkh8ADAMAWA

29. ADAMAWA
https:///9utl9v9ThMiEC0HOiKbpdR

30. FCT ABUJA
https:///6abNBjxlv68Ef404HmNF2r

31. ZAMFARA
https:///KxUf65cJrXe32SJiNoHMub

32. TARABA
https:///DVvO2mHolhjCzQnIMe4B1c

33. YOBE
https:///H4w1kmvl0OBKjMMxbQnnSo

34. YOBE
https:///26tqpcoW6Xd4RMktBXM5HN

35. IMO
https:///LmU2ibx3pAn3M10auPe2XC

*General Forum is on Facebook, follow this link to join other PCMS *https://m.facebook.com/NYSC-2017-Batch-AB-Forum-194198640945330/*

Thank you all

*Admins...*
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by lindabell(f): 10:28am On May 18, 2017
Missmossy:
Nassarawa corper grin who is with me??

Finally!

Andrewtosin Whats up

I am
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Dynatress700: 10:28am On May 18, 2017
san4real:
katsina here
kastina here, lets hook up
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Gentlelord(m): 10:28am On May 18, 2017
kambee:
See this one, You know men wey go die to get OGUN?

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Edithspecials: 10:29am On May 18, 2017
Anambra here I come

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by ut47(m): 10:30am On May 18, 2017
Hope am not the only person posted to Taraba State..... God let your will be done
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by meemich234(m): 10:30am On May 18, 2017
For those who want to join WhatsApp groups the links aren't working so just get numbers instead.....

For Kogi corpers send a message to this number 08143236466. .. And you'll be added to the group
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by lindabell(f): 10:30am On May 18, 2017
Gentlelord:

Na Van Bello be this

Van Bello!!! And you have been following silently abi,you could not holla me angrythis is Onyinye, where were u posted to? Me #Nassarawa
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Kurupt01: 10:31am On May 18, 2017
jazzwill:

Not at all bro. It shud b closer to u 4rm Abj than Calabar where i stay.

Oh Cross River is quite far too, honestly am not elated nevertheless we shall make do
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by onifademj(m): 10:31am On May 18, 2017
christ1stlove:

Same, webpage not available

kindly hi this number on WhatsApp. 08050885054
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by aykevictor789(m): 10:31am On May 18, 2017
Dynatress700:
kastina here, lets hook up

Whatsapp me Abeg! I Don dey cry already
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by shizzy7(f): 10:31am On May 18, 2017
magentaa:

please, do you think going to adamawa by road is safe and were you allowed to pick the state you want to be redeployed to?
Going by road is seriously stressful, Horrible 2days on the road.

You are allowed to pick the state of your choice but you MIGHT (probability) be redeployed to any random state. You can runz it in camp sha.

NB: The camp was serious fun ooo
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:32am On May 18, 2017
Nassarawa whatsapp group...https://lm.?u=https%3A%2F%2Fchat.whatsapp.com%2FBStg6qKSD7lAN9avCzyvIY&h=ATPTzzeanp_TcCTc8oi1TamwWOba4kn0K22x7OK128UBlrOhNFfypnMMAIniWE2EBlcUgGlvmD4qdaEnMuEOy_ymPFCBAdYG9AuW4sqtFn31jRv4Pe327Op7p-uqgFRnE--e5qVLxvI&enc=AZOo49Dv44nVvSJ0iUHFdsDWQo2rwJdgz6rKcwxMrSMebUo9FY8oe-ptE3zMTpmURh4&s=1

(1) (2) (3) ... (662) (663) (664) (665) (666) (667) (668) ... (835) (Reply)

NYSC 2014 Batch C House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House