Stats: 3,152,740 members, 7,817,042 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:37 AM

NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House - NYSC (94) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House (1124393 Views)

NYSC 2019 Batch A Corps Members Thread / NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (91) (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) (97) ... (835) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by agabzy(m): 9:16pm On Feb 02, 2017
Angelswt:

cheesy OMG!

Looool. Welcome on board.
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Angelswt(f): 9:24pm On Feb 02, 2017
agabzy:

Looool. Welcome on board.
hehehehe thank you!
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Philgbeee(m): 9:41pm On Feb 02, 2017
Phunkyposh:

gotcha grin grin grin grin grin grin grin shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

gotcha koo gongonla nii..

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by jhoeblocx(m): 9:47pm On Feb 02, 2017
agabzy:

Destiny.. I just dey use one corner of my eye dey observe you
The world famous MC agabzy,aka "no sleeping on the bicycle" "no peeping 4m d fence",son of the uniben
Forgive destiny,she put santana 4 eyes na reason why she no knw say na u
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by knacker(m): 10:08pm On Feb 02, 2017
Make ah dey watch una from havilah with super high concave binoculars ...
So bashnigga dey toast my cutestcuty84? Ah dey watch

Page 100? Ah dey watch
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Mustack: 10:12pm On Feb 02, 2017
Mexyz:
mandibeauty, I ve found my missing rib on your profile pic oooooo.... The beauty with the "Have" is doing me one kind for belle.... my eyes got lightened up immediately I saw her face, see as God dash one person that kind beauty and smile... Abeg mandibeauty make we see for outside gate, I need to discuss something important with you.
Which of the rib have you found because mine was missing
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Mustack: 10:13pm On Feb 02, 2017
agabzy:

Destiny.. I just dey use one corner of my eye dey observe you
Are you a watchman
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:54pm On Feb 02, 2017
cutestcuty84:
e just taya me...ts well bro
undecided Amen jare!
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by christly99(f): 10:58pm On Feb 02, 2017
Hmmmm, so u guys cannot even wait for sombori ehn. Just to go and charge my phone u guyz are on page 93. Issoryt
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by mandibeauty(f): 11:09pm On Feb 02, 2017
Mustack:

How did you no I was d person... I dey suspect u.. U be wizard huh?
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by mandibeauty(f): 11:18pm On Feb 02, 2017
[quote author=mandibeauty post=53367130][/quote][quote author=mandibeauty post=53366905] How did you no I was d person... I dey suspect u. U be wizard huh?

Anyway, they are my clique.. We became friends since 2012 till date. Dat pix was taken on our last paper (exam) with uniport...
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by mandibeauty(f): 11:21pm On Feb 02, 2017
Mustack:

lol... That kind tin
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by uzeba(m): 11:39pm On Feb 02, 2017
uzeba
Kust,wudil
mechanical engineering, 2016
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by dominicnuel(m): 11:42pm On Feb 02, 2017
As i don collect my cert na God win. Make nysce jus hurry come n be going, Obi is no more a boy.

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by mandibeauty(f): 11:49pm On Feb 02, 2017
uzeba:
uzeba

Kust,wudil

mechanical engineering, 2016

Welcome! Don't worry cutestcuty84 will bring nkwobi grin

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by mandibeauty(f): 11:51pm On Feb 02, 2017
dominicnuel:
As i don collect my cert na God win. Make nysce jus hurry come n be going, Obi is no more a boy.
Wow! So happy 4 u... I don't no abt uniport as the students are planning on going on protest.. Congratulations
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by raphenium: 12:37am On Feb 03, 2017
christly99:
Hmmmm, so u guys cannot even wait for sombori ehn. Just to go and charge my phone u guyz are on page 93. Issoryt
grin Babe, you need wings to follow up here. I have spare in case you need
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by uzeba(m): 12:42am On Feb 03, 2017
mandibeauty:
Welcome! Don't worry cutestcuty84 will bring nkwobi grin
thanks dear!!
cutestcuty84 didn't saw that coming! even in her slumber.
God is on the throne!
don't worry,
be happy!
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by mandibeauty(f): 12:54am On Feb 03, 2017
See as everybody leave me sleep.. E no good. Only me lock all d doors and windows. Haha na! Sleep no wan come, make I do gate man here
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by iamwizzle(m): 12:59am On Feb 03, 2017
mandibeauty:
See as everybody leave me sleep.. E no good. Only me lock all d doors and windows. Haha na! Sleep no wan come, make I do gate man here

lol...ayam wid u o beauty
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 1:45am On Feb 03, 2017
cutestcuty84:
He knows but I can't blame him because the woman said she needed a P.A not someone that would be serving and washing plates...She even askd me to write application letter attached with CV...The kiosk sef is very small and ts something she can manage herself,I doubt if she can raise 5k as salary for me. To even think she carry state of origin issue enter am.She was segregating..Its just well ,I Dont want to remember.

Ahn ahn!sweetheart you no tell me this part now lwkmd! Cuty pls just stop abeg piss don dey worry me (wiping my tears)
App letter attchd with C.v? For nkwobi kontaina joint Chaiii graduates don suffer oooh.
But wait ooh she no ask you medical report and birth certificate
Now I can feel your pain, pele so'gbor.

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 1:52am On Feb 03, 2017
christly99:

Oya sorry fine geh, enter through the back door.
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 1:56am On Feb 03, 2017
Mexyz:
mandibeauty, I ve found my missing rib on your profile pic oooooo.... The beauty with the "Have" is doing me one kind for belle.... my eyes got lightened up immediately I saw her face, see as God dash one person that kind beauty and smile... Abeg mandibeauty make we see for outside gate, I need to discuss something important with you.

Tiff, see his eyes like opolo own.
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 2:16am On Feb 03, 2017
cutestcuty84:
angryMelzy warn ursef o...Go to mama nkechi if u want to drink pepper soup nah...han han undecidedMelzy warn ursef o...Go to mama nkechi if u want to drink pepper soup nah...han han

Lmao! U need not to be angry with mexyz my dear, just serve my people 2 bottles round and I ll pay you handsomely, while doing that lemme mix davido_owo ni koko with falz_soft work for you, so that everything will go smoothlycheesycheesy
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 2:22am On Feb 03, 2017
Bashnigga:

Ah ah!!! OK pop dey learn na......
I don't think she has.....indomie generation tinz grin grin

Badt guy shop knucklesssss,
But that indomie generation thing ehn.... Maybe.
But is nor me that talk it oooh, angelswt come an sheck my armpit, there is no bear bear there ooogrincheesy
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 2:39am On Feb 03, 2017
cutestcuty84:
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed*sad face* see what m saying now...I never even start work niyen o....I Dont have passion for teaching....ts not just my way o and I won't cos of my selfishness take up teaching cos many pickin go fail,lols....I hope fashion school clicks on time,atleast I wee be self employed for the main time...
BTW u too like food....the pepper soup that is just like yellow fever...hian u wee just vomit

Yes I agree with you dear, its good for you to go for what you have passion for cos you lld be very pro-active and productive there than any other field.

Lol! Am unbothered bae, in as mush as its you serving me I won't vomit cos I trust your hygiene tongue
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 2:55am On Feb 03, 2017
Mustack:

give me plastic bottle water. its my favourite

Ahh! Okay you can have a dozen of that then, just ask cuty baby is ready for yougringrin
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 2:58am On Feb 03, 2017
Wheriz my abulor kunkulu chriswazo, you will not come and order now before cutestcuty84 resign now
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 3:48am On Feb 03, 2017
I just pray start this with 17A....
NYSC Working To Increase Corpers Allowances, Orders All States To Pay N10,000 Monthly Allowances

Brig.Gen Suleiman Sanusi Kazaure, Director General of the National Youths Service Corps, NYSC, has announced that there are ongoing plans by the scheme to demand for improved allowances for serving corps members across the country.

Gen. Kazaure, made the disclosure on Thursday, during the inspection tour of the permanent NYSC camp in Kebbi.

According to the DG, all state governments were also expected to carry out upward review of their local allowances from what they are paying now to N10,000 monthly.

Serving members of the scheme collect bicycle allowance of N1,500 and N3,000 intra-states transports while monthly allowances remained N19,800.

The D-G, who was represented by the Director of General Service, NYSC Headquarters, Alhaji Basauri Sanusu Yakasai, spoke to journalists after inspection of facilities in the camp.

He added that the scheme, through the Ministry of Education, is putting measures in place to push a new budget forward to the Ministry of Finance to review corps members local, states and monthly allowances.
#Copied.
http://adelove.com/2017/02/02/nysc-working-to-increase-corpers-allowances-orders-all-states-to-pay-n10000-monthly-allowances/
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by sparkle4u(f): 4:47am On Feb 03, 2017
segunk1:
I just pray start this with 17A....
NYSC Working To Increase Corpers Allowances, Orders All States To Pay N10,000 Monthly Allowances

Brig.Gen Suleiman Sanusi Kazaure, Director General of the National Youths Service Corps, NYSC, has announced that there are ongoing plans by the scheme to demand for improved allowances for serving corps members across the country.

Gen. Kazaure, made the disclosure on Thursday, during the inspection tour of the permanent NYSC camp in Kebbi.

According to the DG, all state governments were also expected to carry out upward review of their local allowances from what they are paying now to N10,000 monthly.

Serving members of the scheme collect bicycle allowance of N1,500 and N3,000 intra-states transports while monthly allowances remained N19,800.

The D-G, who was represented by the Director of General Service, NYSC Headquarters, Alhaji Basauri Sanusu Yakasai, spoke to journalists after inspection of facilities in the camp.

He added that the scheme, through the Ministry of Education, is putting measures in place to push a new budget forward to the Ministry of Finance to review corps members local, states and monthly allowances.
#Copied.
http://adelove.com/2017/02/02/nysc-working-to-increase-corpers-allowances-orders-all-states-to-pay-n10000-monthly-allowances/

I pray they implement it fast.
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by dominicnuel(m): 5:23am On Feb 03, 2017
mandibeauty:
Wow! So happy 4 u... I don't no abt uniport as the students are planning on going on protest.. Congratulations
tankx beauty
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Chriswazo(m): 5:49am On Feb 03, 2017
christly99:

No be small matter o, d tin shock me o. Segunk1 goon mi u don try to hala me gringringrin, have been shuttling intra states recently, that's why.

gringringringringringringringringringrin, cutestcuty84, u mean u where asked to write an application letter attached with ur CV just for Nkwobi joint attendant? gringringringringringrin segunk1 come see murder o

(1) (2) (3) ... (91) (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) (97) ... (835) (Reply)

NYSC 2014 Batch C House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41