Stats: 3,150,848 members, 7,810,270 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 04:05 AM

Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) (19694 Views)

Soldiers Clear Gutter & Roads In Lagos To Ease Traffic (Photos) / 4 Soldiers Wounded As Troops Clear Boko Haram Terrorists From Borno. Photos / Soldiers Clear Terrorists Out Of Dicher (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by mynaijainfo(m): 12:49am On Oct 12, 2016
TROOPS CLEAR BOKO HARAM TERRORISTS IN LADIN BUTA JERE LGA

Troops of Operation LAFIYA DOLE on clearance patrol around Ladin Buta and Juwano villages in Jere Local Government Area of Borno state came in contact with some remnants of Boko Haing in the area around 11.00am yesterday morning. The troops engaged the group which was believed to be terrorizing the residents through wanton killings, kidnappings and armed robberies.

During the exchange of fire, 2 Boko Haram terrorists were gunned down by the troops, while some escaped with gun shot wounds. The patrol team also recovered 2 AK-47 rifles with magazine, 2 fabricated 7.62mm (Special) ammunition, 2 Mobile Telephone Handsets and a Torchlight from the terrorists.

Colonel Sani Kukasheka Usman
Acting Director Army Public Relations

See Photos Below

http://mynaijainfo.com/2016/10/boko-haram-soldiers-clear-terrorists-ladin-buta-jera-photos/

Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by HungerBAD: 12:50am On Oct 12, 2016
Nice

Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by mynaijainfo(m): 12:50am On Oct 12, 2016

Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by Nobody: 12:53am On Oct 12, 2016
May peace return to the North East and Nigeria at large. God bless our armed forces

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by Mariopgomery(m): 12:55am On Oct 12, 2016
this people no dey finish? and why are they showing us guns and bullets ?

Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by Lastking147(m): 1:15am On Oct 12, 2016
Mariopgomery:
this people no dey finish? and why are they showing us guns and bullets ?
Bruh I taya oh
How we go believe this kain shii
Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by Miriam19(f): 1:33am On Oct 12, 2016
Boko haram will soon be a thing of history

Kudos to the NA

Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by mynaijainfo(m): 9:37am On Oct 12, 2016
Lalasticlala, Mynd44, Seun, Lets Help celebrate our soldiers nw.

If na Boko haram bomb place nw,e go reach promise land sharperly! kiss

Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by Edwardhead(m): 11:08am On Oct 12, 2016
WHEN IS OUR SOLDIER GONNA CLEAR SAMBISA FOREST/ seems they are just clearing farmland and called it BH territory grin grin grin

Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by otijah(m): 11:08am On Oct 12, 2016
I always have in mind that I must encounter this very pictures each time I hear the news of NG soldiers clearing BH with pics in nairaland. SMH
Everyday 2AK, with 3 phones grin. Anyways kudos to the NG army

Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by ayodeji247: 11:09am On Oct 12, 2016
God bless nigeria soldier, Weldon and wonderful work
smiley

Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by danidee10(m): 11:09am On Oct 12, 2016
i'm Sick and tired of being sick and tired of this embarassed

Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by kings09(m): 11:10am On Oct 12, 2016
OK oo
Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by kennyblaze007(m): 11:10am On Oct 12, 2016
I really get excited when I hear news like this...it's really nice though...Boko will be history soon in Nigeria..God bless our soldiers....

Plz if u reside in lag and u currently wud help a broda get a job plz add me up on BBm 58E1DA26...tired of staying home...

Good bless Nairaland
Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by ChappyChase: 11:11am On Oct 12, 2016
2 ak47, 2 handset, 2 bullets 10 photos undecided undecided

Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by Nobody: 11:11am On Oct 12, 2016
The arms that the last government bought abi?
Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by youngberry001(m): 11:11am On Oct 12, 2016
May God countinued to bless our hustle.......proudly crew of nigerian army
Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by hocrusoe(m): 11:13am On Oct 12, 2016
Sweep them
Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by Moreoffaith(m): 11:14am On Oct 12, 2016
AWON WERE NA TECHNO DEM DEY USE.
Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by HAH: 11:14am On Oct 12, 2016
So Boko Haram were as close as Ladin buta, for those who don't know Ladin buta is very close to Maiduguri, infact you can say it is at the fringes of Maiduguri

Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by Nobody: 11:14am On Oct 12, 2016
Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by jelal007(m): 11:14am On Oct 12, 2016
Miriam19:
Kudos to the NA
Lady,u're sooo beautiful. Wonderfully made. I dey trip.
Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by jelal007(m): 11:16am On Oct 12, 2016
otijah:
I always have in mind that I must encounter this very pictures each time I hear the news of NG soldiers clearing BH with pics in nairaland. SMH
Everyday 2AK, with 3 phones grin. Anyways kudos to the NG army
Bros,d matter tire me oooo. 2 Aks some ammunition and some phones. Its hilarious honestly. I've even unfollowed the man (SK Usman) on FB. The white lies don 2much.
Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by youngberry001(m): 11:17am On Oct 12, 2016
Miriam19:

Kudos to the NA
thanks dearie wink
Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by passyhansome(m): 11:18am On Oct 12, 2016
[s]Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere[/s]
Wrong Headline it should have been Soldiers recovers two rifle from terrorist not this shiit here. Too many exaggerations about this operation
Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by freya8(f): 11:20am On Oct 12, 2016
nice one
Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by sankky: 11:29am On Oct 12, 2016
Are they supposed to declare defeat before clearing or clear before declaring defeat ?
Because this clearing and consequent reprisal attacks by BH has been ongoing for over a year now and......make I no talk sha
Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by Nobody: 11:36am On Oct 12, 2016
God bless N.A

listen to my songs at http://my.notjustok.com/p/oracle/
Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by MadCow1: 11:40am On Oct 12, 2016
Godspeed N.A
Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by wisdomuche(m): 11:48am On Oct 12, 2016
Hmmm.I really desire to be with u guys
@sopassionateaboutNigerianArmy.
nice one there,Lafiya Dolle(Peace by Force) ko su nki ko babu(wether they like it or Not)
Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by Dinobi77: 11:51am On Oct 12, 2016
Clearance, what did they clear? I cant see anything.
Re: Lafiya Dole: Soldiers Clear Boko Haram Terrorists In Ladin Buta Jere (Photos) by ensamy(m): 12:01pm On Oct 12, 2016
Today is the day of Lie Lie story . Make una dey write we go dey read.

Buhari Approves N522b For States To Pay Salary, Pension Arrears, Help Economy / Anambra Governorship Election: IPOB Insists On Election Boycott / North Will Reject Buhari, APC In 2019 —iwuanyanwu