Stats: 3,152,816 members, 7,817,367 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:08 AM

E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) (59913 Views)

E-money Buys 2019 Rolls Royce Phantom. Daddy Freeze, Fans React / E-Money Buys Rolls-Royce For His Wife, Juliet Okonkwo As Christmas Gift (Photos) / Linda Ikeji Strikes A Pose With Her Range Rover Sport (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by optional1(f): 6:05pm On Oct 15, 2016
silversonuc:

sista wayayu nw crying, izit ua emoney's wife?

abeg pazz me zome tearz frm ya izz
Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by Toks2008(m): 6:20pm On Oct 15, 2016
I am not the type that hates on very rich people because i am not poor but i will be the last to be wowed by riches with unknown source.

What exactly does he do for a living? Does he make legitimate money? i know many posters will quote and lambaste me but then what else can i say to a generation so perverted with money and would do anything to have it.

Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by davibid: 6:24pm On Oct 15, 2016
Basildvalour:
Money abi?

His money abi?

His wife abi?

#MyTurnIsComing

my TURN is already here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by Toks2008(m): 6:26pm On Oct 15, 2016
ceasare:

This e money of a guy is just courting too much attention to himself.either deliberately or otherwise
I don't understand what he is trying to achieve? People who can convert his drug money to coins don't
Flaunt it on social media Abeg.one wonders what is source of money is ?clearing and forwarding? I mean
Who imports these days......record label what's d total gross from sold out concert and endorsement from
Him brother KCee whacked album ohhhh better still harrysong made LP selling onnitunes.he should spare us.
Now it's looking more like this guy and Linda are paying for advert on Nairaland cos d way there matter dey
Feature he pass d dollar/naira rate....
In a better country by now d guy suppose to dey answer question for DSS or EFCC chamber.he just doesn't
Justify his wealth except na ogwu ego(blood money) finish.

Exactly my point.

People who make legitimate money dont flaunt.

Look at world richest men and women and check their life styles. I respect rich people and i wish them well but only those who make legitimate money.

Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by WowSweetGuy(m): 6:42pm On Oct 15, 2016
Money just dey find Emeka anyhow... E-money nwanne; ego na cho gi.
Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by Idowuh(m): 7:47pm On Oct 15, 2016
life na turn by turn
Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by deefem81: 9:52pm On Oct 15, 2016
Hey!!!! Blood money shocked
Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by klassykute(m): 10:39pm On Oct 15, 2016
Omotayor123:
Boo Where art thou Abeg come and surprise me too ooo.
6 round surprise abi lol
Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by romanticdude(m): 10:41pm On Oct 15, 2016
watered:
Pls how does this guy make his money?
I suspect yahoo plus..No be me talk am ooo!!! Lol
Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by klassykute(m): 10:41pm On Oct 15, 2016
pretydiva:
Congrats 2 her. Buh how dem wan tk bring d car cm naija undecided
shipment
Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by romanticdude(m): 10:42pm On Oct 15, 2016
WowSweetGuy:
Money just dey find Emeka anehatyhow... E-money nwanne; ego na cho gi.
what does he do for a living..some peoples wealth is like d more u look d less u see

Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by hollypagan: 12:39am On Oct 16, 2016
abokibuhari:
let the GOD of e-money be my GOD
pray for your own God
Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by amdoyin82(m): 12:40am On Oct 16, 2016
ceasare:

This e money of a guy is just courting too much attention to himself.either deliberately or otherwise
I don't understand what he is trying to achieve? People who can convert his drug money to coins don't
Flaunt it on social media Abeg.one wonders what is source of money is ?clearing and forwarding? I mean
Who imports these days......record label what's d total gross from sold out concert and endorsement from
Him brother KCee whacked album ohhhh better still harrysong made LP selling onnitunes.he should spare us.
Now it's looking more like this guy and Linda are paying for advert on Nairaland cos d way there matter dey
In a better country by now d guy suppose to dey answer question for DSS or EFCC chamber.he just doesn't
u have nail it to a large extent only DAT some pple will not like u because of tribal mentality. In a better or saner country not Nigeria..

Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by skales67(m): 2:57am On Oct 16, 2016
Ritieyalu:
This recession is not affecting some people, Geisha is now 180 undecided

And with only 1 and half fish for that matter cry cry

Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by Nobody: 5:18am On Oct 16, 2016
ceasare:

Great response!

All I hear about this fellow is how much
money he is spending.

Why isn't anyone asking what exactly the guy
does for a living?

Before you say, "it's his money, he can spend
it anyhow he wants", will you drive your car
as recklessly as you want to, just because
it's yours?

When was the last time you heard of people on
the Forbes' billionaires list advertising their
spending like this?

Maybe some of his advisers should tell him
that there are lot of Nigerian entrepreneurs
who can start up great ventures with a
fraction of what he is spending. And his
legacy will last even longer in the hearts of
the people who will benefit from the careers
he will create.

Nuff said

Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by silversonuc(m): 5:07pm On Oct 16, 2016
optional1:

abeg pazz me zome tearz frm ya izz

unless u will follow me to d oda room
Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by optional1(f): 5:17pm On Oct 16, 2016
silversonuc:

unless u will follow me to d oda room

I prefer u join me in the Kitchen were I belong......
Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by silversonuc(m): 6:54am On Oct 17, 2016
optional1:

I prefer u join me in the Kitchen were I belong......
i prefer u in za oza room, i wee gv u za tears, i wee even buy u range
Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by optional1(f): 7:30am On Oct 17, 2016
silversonuc:

i prefer u in za oza room, i wee gv u za tears, i wee even buy u range

Kitchen is d best place cos if d tears aren't enough, there is something in d kitchen dat wil help d tears 2 come out more......

So #IStandwithKitchen
Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by silversonuc(m): 9:16am On Oct 17, 2016
optional1:

Kitchen is d best place cos if d tears aren't enough, there is something in d kitchen dat wil help d tears 2 come out more......

So #IStandwithKitchen
meanwhile kilo oruko e
Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by optional1(f): 9:39am On Oct 17, 2016
silversonuc:
meanwhile kilo oruko e

whats d meaning pls
Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by ephi123(f): 10:12am On Oct 17, 2016
Materialistic Nigerians......smh
Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by klexycole(m): 12:16pm On Oct 17, 2016
optional1:

whats d meaning pls

Dearie... You need to learn Yoruba oo, you know I'm one? cheesy

It means... "What's your name?" grin
Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by optional1(f): 1:00pm On Oct 17, 2016
klexycole:

Dearie... You need to learn Yoruba oo, you know I'm one? cheesy
It means... "What's your name?" grin

u refuse to teach me.....
y did u tell me?
I know d meaning wanted to hear it frm him nah........
Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by klexycole(m): 1:37pm On Oct 17, 2016
optional1:

u refuse to teach me.....

y did u tell me?

I know d meaning wanted to hear it frm him nah........

Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by silversonuc(m): 4:24pm On Oct 17, 2016
optional1:

whats d meaning pls
whats ya name?
Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by optional1(f): 5:39pm On Oct 17, 2016
Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by optional1(f): 5:40pm On Oct 17, 2016
silversonuc:

whats ya name?

Lovelyn is my name and you?
Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by silversonuc(m): 10:31pm On Oct 17, 2016
optional1:

silva can u PM me, ya digits u knw what dey say abt never bn ablr to tell
Re: E-money Buys His Wife A Range Rover Super Sport (Photos) by silversonuc(m): 10:31pm On Oct 17, 2016
optional1:

silva can u PM me, ya digits u knw what dey say abt never bn ablr to tell

Rachael Bland Is Dead! BBC Presenter Dies Days After Her Cancer Death Tweet / Lady Dressed Up As Ozo For Halloween - Pictures / Ejine Okoroafor Storms The Beach In Bikini