Stats: 3,152,133 members, 7,814,964 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:31 AM

OMG - See The Wedding Cake Causing Chaos On Social Media: Its Trending Like Fire - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / OMG - See The Wedding Cake Causing Chaos On Social Media: Its Trending Like Fire (854 Views)

Chaos At Eko Hotel As Fans Try To Gain Entrance To Naira Marley's Concert / Fireboy's Performance At Native Land Concert Ends in Chaos (Photos) / Gucci Mane’s Wedding Cake Vs Nigerian Independence Cake! (2) (3) (4)

OMG - See The Wedding Cake Causing Chaos On Social Media: Its Trending Like Fire by bumi10(m): 10:38pm On Oct 22, 2016
Oh my God, can this recession be worster than this? Please permit me to use that word "worster" because it is really worster in Nigeria today. The economy is really biting down on every damn citizen of this country and i want readers to please share and share until it gets to my oga at the top.

It is not a laughing matter folks - this is real. anyway you can still laugh hahahahah

BUT IS NOT FUNNY OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

more @ http://www.exlinklodge.com/2016/10/omg-see-wedding-cake-causing-chaos-on.html

cc lalasticlala mynd44

Re: OMG - See The Wedding Cake Causing Chaos On Social Media: Its Trending Like Fire by Favorite1: 12:04am On Oct 23, 2016
No such English word like "worster" please abstain from speaking a language you lack fluency in.
Re: OMG - See The Wedding Cake Causing Chaos On Social Media: Its Trending Like Fire by Nobody: 12:37am On Oct 23, 2016
Favorite1:
No such English word like "worster" please abstain from speaking a language you lack fluency in.

You missed the point. You can see the word in quote. It was deliberately used.
Re: OMG - See The Wedding Cake Causing Chaos On Social Media: Its Trending Like Fire by Nobody: 5:19am On Oct 23, 2016
Not surprised. Northerners can do anything.

Bride Rejects Husband, Runs Out Ofwedding Reception, In Delta State (photos) / Why I Became A Prostitute – Maheeda / I Am Ready For Marriage Again — Gospel Singer, Kenny Saint-best

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7