Stats: 3,152,160 members, 7,815,046 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:55 AM

Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme - Jobs/Vacancies (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme (84358 Views)

2019 Firstbank Graduate Trainee Recruitment - Assessment Centre Notification / 2016 Firstbank Graduate Trainee Programme (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by embassyrich(f): 7:46am On Nov 06, 2016
I also got the msg but it seems like 'u are qualified for the firstbank 'was the sender and dragnet bcoms the msg. Kinda confused though
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by tessy02(f): 9:52am On Nov 06, 2016
I also got the msg 4rm dragnet dt I'm qualified for d first bank recruitment.Kinda confused too.
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by adedee14: 10:03am On Nov 06, 2016
What's all this news of a message from dragnet. We never see anything o.
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by Awedman: 10:38am On Nov 06, 2016
adedee14:
What's all this news of a message from dragnet. We never see anything o.
No mind them if truly message enter,it will contain where you are to write aptitude test not you qualified okay.
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by tkpumpzy(m): 10:41am On Nov 06, 2016
i hv not receive any auto message from first bank nor dragnet, wat i only saw after applying is application successful,
well may be its in batches
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by tkpumpzy(m): 10:56am On Nov 06, 2016
every body should try and prepare for dragnet o
their aptitude test is always brain tasking
and speed is the key, the time is always too short
aptitude test is the most difficult stage in any GTP selection process
have written dragnet test like two times nw
always regret mail,
i just pray i should scale through dis one ooo

Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by Loski26(m): 12:59pm On Nov 06, 2016
The email you guys got is an automated email sent by Dragnet based on your profile details matching any particular job description.

If you're sure you've applied, then keep your cool.No cause for alarm.
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by smartcherry: 1:41pm On Nov 06, 2016
I also got the mail
preetygina:
l received an email message from dragnet yesterday which says that l am qualified for First bank's recruitment. Did anybody receive same?
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by Nobody: 1:56pm On Nov 06, 2016
preetygina:
l received an email message from dragnet yesterday which says that l am qualified for First bank's recruitment. Did anybody receive same?

Pls, can u give us details of the message. Why would dragnet send a message on a weekend
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by David0(m): 8:23pm On Nov 06, 2016
preetygina:

I woke up dis morning to see d same msg on my phone. Do u hv banking experience?
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by preetygina: 9:19pm On Nov 06, 2016
David0:

I woke up dis morning to see d same msg on my phone. Do u hv banking experience?
Nope
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by Nobody: 9:26pm On Nov 06, 2016
I have 3 questions to ask

1.how much does a quality assurance engineer earn for meter installation

2. Will you accept a job at kastina

3. Is kastina a fun place
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by Busbar(m): 9:37pm On Nov 06, 2016
icehood:
I have 3 questions to ask

1.how much does a quality assurance engineer earn for meter installation

2. Will you accept a job at kastina

3. Is kastina a fun place

It depend on the company. Are u wworking with electricity distribution company? I remeber I applied for one vacancy like dat on meter installation quality assurance enngineer, kastina is also the location but av nt been contacted. Pls can u throw more light abt urs?
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by sistah: 12:24pm On Nov 07, 2016
Please guys, do you think first bank are the ones choosing those to write the assessment or is it solely dragnet?
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by Nobody: 1:01pm On Nov 07, 2016
sistah:
Please guys, do you think first bank are the ones choosing those to write the assessment or is it solely dragnet?
Dragnet sir

Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by macjireh: 4:44pm On Nov 07, 2016
tkpumpzy:
every body should try and prepare for dragnet o
their aptitude test is always brain tasking
and speed is the key, the time is always too short
aptitude test is the most difficult stage in any GTP selection process
have written dragnet test like two times nw
always regret mail,
i just pray i should scale through dis one ooo

pls if u have dragnet passed questions, I need it ABEG..THANKS...
tejiriu@gmail.com
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by youngmoneys: 5:04pm On Nov 07, 2016
i got the message too.....i will only urge peeps that applied but did not upload all the necessity to try and do so
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by adedee14: 5:34pm On Nov 07, 2016
youngmoneys:
i got the message too.....i will only urge peeps that applied but did not upload all the necessity to try and do so
I don't get the messages you guyz are getting. Dragnet are not supposed to start contacting when the recruitment is still on and extended sef till November ending
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by tundejoel1990: 7:40pm On Nov 07, 2016
pls can anyone hhelp me wit dragnet past quesstions..... my email is......tundejoel1990@gmail.com
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by embassyrich(f): 7:57pm On Nov 07, 2016
nkechirecheal@gmail.com pls help wit d dragnat Q n A
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by MidieMeliss(f): 8:35pm On Nov 07, 2016
ellakj:

Pls help a sister ellajoe.gele@yahoo.com tnkx
please can u send the dragnet questions to me ; nihinlolawaf@gmail.com
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by PROMINENT50: 9:28pm On Nov 07, 2016
I also need de Dragnet past question, aloysiusucheo@gmail.com
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by Becky24: 11:13pm On Nov 07, 2016
pls help me with d dragnet past questions ....chinagoromihesiulo@gmail.com
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by massive1019(m): 6:29am On Nov 08, 2016
dragnet past question 4 Hw much....? Jst click d link and download it... https://www.dropbox.com/s/hv8sknun3ziw24i/dragnetgsequestions_shopygfx_upload.zip
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by jamih: 6:33am On Nov 08, 2016
toyinajey@gmail.com
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by beiges: 6:39am On Nov 08, 2016
Please when did you guys apply and could it be because one did not upload birth certificate because I uploaded everyother document and filled everyother thing correctly or is it that it is in batches
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by lawrenzoswife: 6:41am On Nov 08, 2016
Can I still apply today?
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by Tonynwaduche(m): 7:59am On Nov 08, 2016
lawrenzoswife:
Can I still apply today?
YES
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by sophiaabba(f): 8:04am On Nov 08, 2016
Please house can I apply with my ond ?
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by soria4real(f): 9:46am On Nov 08, 2016
I received d dragnet mail too Dat I was qualify to apply for the job,but d issue is Dat have passed D age recruitment.
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by michaelisafiade: 9:47am On Nov 08, 2016
Pls I need dragnet p&q. Send to michaelisafiade4@gmail.com. thanks
Re: Recruitment For FirstBank Graduate Trainee Programme by fattbabakay(m): 1:00pm On Nov 08, 2016
michaelisafiade:
Pls I need dragnet p&q. Send to michaelisafiade4@gmail.com. thanks
You might want to see this > How To Pass First Bank Job Aptitude Tests > http://eduregard.com/pass-first-bank-job-aptitude-tests/

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (17) (Reply)

Foreign Affairs Ministry Recruitment Via Federal Civil Service Commission / Waiting To Resume With KPMG? / GMAT For Free Download

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20