Stats: 3,147,758 members, 7,798,536 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 05:01 AM

MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer - Jobs/Vacancies (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer (26124 Views)

Mtn Function Specific Test On 28th Jan.2020 / MTN Test For Function Specific Test / British American Tobacco: Trade Marketing Representative 2017 Assessment Invite (2) (3) (4)

Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by Krystal543: 6:34pm On Apr 13, 2017
Kingphilz:

yesterday; april 11
Still haven't gotten your test score now?
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by Kingphilz(m): 7:48pm On Apr 13, 2017
Krystal543:
Still haven't gotten your test score now?

Yes...I don't knw what went wrong!
Please house...has anyone who wrote on the 11th seen his/her score?
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by Kingphilz(m): 7:53pm On Apr 13, 2017
bioduneberry:

Yes oo, amen and amen. I actually went with a calculator but the battery went dead on arrival.

The business part (function specific) were almost the same questions with dragnet's function specific (sales) questions which I wrote and passed earlier this year. 30 questions to be answered in 40 minutes (took me about 12 minutes to finish).

the numerical and verbal (sentence correction) were a bit tricky tho.

Bro...abeg u don see your test score?
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by bioduneberry(m): 12:01am On Apr 14, 2017
Kingphilz:

Bro...abeg u don see your test score?

No
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by meccisoft(f): 11:10pm On Apr 17, 2017
Is the result for 11 of April 2017 out?

Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by DonHummer(m): 8:08am On Apr 18, 2017
Has anyone who wrote on the 13th of April seen their result
?
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by kay147: 11:30am On Apr 19, 2017
Please has anyone seen their result? Did mine lastweek tuesday
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by temmybaba(m): 4:03pm On Apr 20, 2017
Pls I need a sample of the specific function test for dragnat ASAP...akingboyegbetemidayo@gmail.com
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by tobiadebolas(m): 6:49pm On Apr 20, 2017
Are they still conducting test for lagos. ]Pls I need a sample of the specific function test for dragnat ASAP...akingboyegbetemidayo@gmail.com[/quote]
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by tobiadebolas(m): 6:50pm On Apr 20, 2017
Hello house . Has any gotten invite for interview
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by mayoor15(m): 6:52pm On Apr 20, 2017
tobiadebolas:
Hello house . Has any gotten invite for interview
Don't think so, its been over a week now since some wrote exams but mtn just keep mute about the result
..When they are ready, they will let us know

Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by tobiadebolas(m): 9:11pm On Apr 20, 2017
[But you no the mail sent during invite reads if u don't hear anything 2 week's after the test nothing for you be that.] Don't think so, its been over a week now since some wrote exams but mtn just keep mute about the result
..When they are ready, they will let us know [/quote]
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by mayoor15(m): 9:44pm On Apr 20, 2017
tobiadebolas:
[But you no the mail sent during invite reads if u don't hear anything 2 week's after the test nothing for you be that.] Don't think so, its been over a week now since some wrote exams but mtn just keep mute about the result
..When they are ready, they will let us know
yours is about two weeks now shey dem don call you for interviews, the right thing is result should be released, at least you saw your result
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by tobiadebolas(m): 9:20am On Apr 22, 2017
[It will be two weeks by next week ] yours is about two weeks now shey dem don call you for interviews, the right thing is result should be released, at least you saw your result [/quote]
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by kay147: 2:55pm On Apr 24, 2017
Please any update?
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by CallofDuty(m): 1:04pm On Apr 25, 2017
ok test scores are coming in...mine just came in got 65%...they just de speak big big grammer put about its validity for a year.

Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by bioduneberry(m): 2:11pm On Apr 25, 2017
Test score don land

cry grin

Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by Nobody: 3:59pm On Apr 25, 2017
bioduneberry:
Test score don land

cry grin
wow! how far. Is it that they dont send test score to those who scored below 50%?
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by bioduneberry(m): 5:06pm On Apr 25, 2017
avicenna1:

wow! how far. Is it that they dont send test score to those who scored below 50%?

I don't think they do. Did you write the test on the 11th also?
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by Nobody: 6:24pm On Apr 25, 2017
bioduneberry:

I don't think they do. Did you write the test on the 11th also?
yes i wrote the test on the 11th
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by bioduneberry(m): 7:18pm On Apr 25, 2017
avicenna1:

yes i wrote the test on the 11th

Maybe you didn't score up to 50%.
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by pellyceedorph(m): 8:02pm On Apr 25, 2017
bioduneberry:

Maybe you didn't score up to 50%.
what is your score biodun?
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by Nobody: 10:43am On Apr 26, 2017
So na only 3 people don see their score?

Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by tobiadebolas(m): 10:52am On Apr 26, 2017
tongue
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by tobiadebolas(m): 11:10am On Apr 26, 2017
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by mayoor15(m): 11:23am On Apr 26, 2017
avicenna1:
So na only 3 people don see their score?
Seen mine also

Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by tobiadebolas(m): 5:41pm On Apr 26, 2017
Guys anybody gotten invite.

Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by bioduneberry(m): 6:17pm On Apr 26, 2017
tobiadebolas:
Guys anybody gotten invite.

Not yet. Have you gotten?
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by tobiadebolas(m): 6:53pm On Apr 26, 2017
?
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by tobiadebolas(m): 6:55pm On Apr 26, 2017
?
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by kayice(m): 11:48am On May 02, 2017
This room so quiet, wat's happening? No new developments?
Re: MTN Call For A Function Specific Test For Trade Marketing Officer by Kingphilz(m): 12:26pm On May 02, 2017
MTN has just downsized 15% of its entire workforce in Nigeria in order to inject fresh blood into the system

My N-Power Testimony By An N-Powered Youth / Ministry Of Foreign Affairs Academic Staff Recruitment 2017 (44 Positions) / NPC Adhoc Staff For Birth Registration Recruitment 2023

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20