Stats: 3,152,753 members, 7,817,084 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:04 AM

Driver Sleeping Under A Lorry Crushed In Abakaliki (Graphic Photos) - Travel (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Driver Sleeping Under A Lorry Crushed In Abakaliki (Graphic Photos) (40200 Views)

Bus Collides With A Lorry In Enugu, All Passengers Dead (Graphic Photos) / Man's Leg Crushed In An Accident In Ajah, Begs God To Take His Life(Graphic Pix) / Young Lady Dies After Being Crushed In A Fatal Accident While Travelling. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Driver Sleeping Under A Lorry Crushed In Abakaliki (Graphic Photos) by cejaypriesty(m): 3:02am On Oct 29, 2016
Funnicator:
Is Ebonyi a state or LGA?
Get yourself a map
Re: Driver Sleeping Under A Lorry Crushed In Abakaliki (Graphic Photos) by onatisi(m): 6:22am On Oct 29, 2016
cejaypriesty:

Get yourself a map
The guy asked a very intelligent question. I am sure many of those making jest of him dont even know that there is called ebonyi town inside ebonyi state. Just like oyo town inside oyo state
Re: Driver Sleeping Under A Lorry Crushed In Abakaliki (Graphic Photos) by horgustar: 6:50am On Oct 29, 2016
emeijeh:
Dear God,
I pray that all Nairalanders and their families will live to see the new year 2017. There shall be no loss, and no badnews.

Death is swallowed up in victory!
Somebody same Amen
amen o
Re: Driver Sleeping Under A Lorry Crushed In Abakaliki (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 8:01am On Oct 29, 2016
EnEnPeecee:
Person wey trailer crush na him be like this

I smell liesundecided

I think say na only me see am o. And moreover, since na him be driver, how them take get keys to open am without waking him up? Just asking ni o
Re: Driver Sleeping Under A Lorry Crushed In Abakaliki (Graphic Photos) by edigas1996: 8:22am On Oct 29, 2016
This is serious...., what a life.

for campus information, visit crutech247..com for those that are on facebook search for crutech247 and click on any of the information it will take you to the site....
Re: Driver Sleeping Under A Lorry Crushed In Abakaliki (Graphic Photos) by Martinola(m): 8:45am On Oct 29, 2016
EnEnPeecee:
Person wey trailer crush na him be like this

I smell liesundecided
No b only u o...trailer crush pson, im go b lyk dis?
Re: Driver Sleeping Under A Lorry Crushed In Abakaliki (Graphic Photos) by sasullee(m): 9:12am On Oct 29, 2016
R I P man. cry

I believe some idiot ruling this country dat cause dis will soon crush.

they will join u in the afterlife.

Golf Involved In Accident In Zamfara, Victims Need To Be Identified / NNPC Tanker’s Trailer Boy Seen Battling Fuel Leakage In Lagos (Video) / Photos Of Fatal Accident Along Abuja Expressway, Passengers Feared Dead

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13