Stats: 3,329,524 members, 8,441,069 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 12:17 AM

Closed - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyPhonesClosed (1457 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Closed by paxson(op):
Closed
Re: Closed by tunnex190: 8:51am On Oct 28, 2009
Yes, you can by using some anonymouse proxies address.
Re: Closed by Godmother(f): 1:16pm On Oct 28, 2009
I dont want to get banned so I wnt post any here but I can give you as many as you want.Send an email to muoboisivwe@yahoo.com
Re: Closed by tunnex190: 7:28pm On Oct 28, 2009
I fear oh! You get some?
Re: Closed by WackyJ1(m): 1:47am On Oct 29, 2009
@tunnex fear o, she said as many as you want.
@Godmother get ready for my mail i'm gonna request all you'v got
Re: Closed by tunnex190: 12:28pm On Oct 29, 2009
:d
Re: Closed by honsule(mod): 12:51pm On Oct 29, 2009
Godmother:
I dont want to get banned so I wnt post any here but I can give you as many as you want.Send an email to muoboisivwe@yahoo.com
who will ban u? cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Closed by honsule(mod): 12:55pm On Oct 29, 2009
@Godmother.Guess that is ur site:i just paid a visit to that place
Re: Closed by honsule(mod): 1:00pm On Oct 29, 2009
paxson:
how can i be anonymous on internet?
i will be back with a solution
Re: Closed by Joe50(m): 3:00pm On Oct 29, 2009
Am waiting for the solution!
Re: Closed by puskin(mod): 3:06pm On Oct 29, 2009
@hons.
. . .while U r dat, kindly sent me a working maltina code 4fone nd pc. cheesy
Re: Closed by semid4lyfe(m): 3:16pm On Oct 29, 2009
Puskin, shey u dey close eyes dey waka for this phone section all this while?
Re: Closed by honsule(mod): 4:35pm On Oct 29, 2009
puskin:
@hons.
. . .while U r dat, kindly sent me a working maltina code 4fone nd pc. cheesy
so,u want to drink Maltina?Hope a bottle will be enough for u.or do u need Guiness Malt?***Honsule Yields,who will go and buy puskin this malt***LOL cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Closed by honsule(mod): 4:41pm On Oct 29, 2009
This thread should be on computer section.will be moved in a Jiffy
Re: Closed by tunnex190: 5:03pm On Oct 29, 2009
It's okay here @mod
Re: Closed by honsule(mod): 5:45pm On Oct 29, 2009
tunnex190:
It's okay here @mod
are u sure?
Re: Closed by sylve11: 6:56pm On Oct 29, 2009
@poster,
from previous experience, i don't it's wise to profer u a solution while in nairaland. cool

Goggle is a better companion here cool
Re: Closed by sylve11: 7:00pm On Oct 29, 2009
@Godmother,
is that ur website? if it's then it's ok. But one more thing, make it lighter so people with lower browsing speed can access it. (e.g me) cool
Re: Closed by puskin(mod): 7:45pm On Oct 29, 2009
@semid
I no close my eyez oh.
Maltina block my code 2dayz ago.
Re: Closed by jessitha: 8:03am On Oct 11, 2013
paxson: how can i be anonymous on internet?
You can use Proxy server or Hide ip address software to hide your ip address.To check the ip address before and after changing, Visit the site Ip-details.com. Here you can search IP,domain host and it also includes city, country, global latitude & longitude coordinates etc.
Re: Closed by hausadreturn(m): 4:44pm On Apr 23, 2019
What's the hiding of I.p address for?
1 Reply

How To Hide Number While Sending SmsI Want To Chang The I.p Adres Of My Phone Or Hide My I.pIp Address For Free Internet On Zain Zambia Or Mtn Zambia234

Etisalat Has Reduced 15MB To 10MBIf Nokia Goes With Android, They'd Be 'dangerous' - Acer ExecutiveIn Need Of LG Optimus G Pro