Stats: 3,156,050 members, 7,828,695 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 01:03 PM

Actress Uche Ogbodo Blasts Man For Saying Her Colleague, Rita Edochie, Is Fat - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Actress Uche Ogbodo Blasts Man For Saying Her Colleague, Rita Edochie, Is Fat (1623 Views)

Sugabelly Says That Pete Edochie Is A Bad Actor. Nigerians Blast Her / Rita Edochie Reacts Blasts Ladies That Do Butt Enlargement Surgery / Kemi Olunloyo: "Seyi Law's Daughter Is Fat". Comedian Replies Kemi (2) (3) (4)

Actress Uche Ogbodo Blasts Man For Saying Her Colleague, Rita Edochie, Is Fat by Mjuliet: 4:58pm On Nov 02, 2016
Nollywood actress, Rita Edochie posted the photo below on set of a movie and a follower said 'she's so fat'.
Uche Ogbodo didn't hesitate to clap back at the person

http://www.fastdatashare.com/2016/11/actress-uche-ogbodo-blasts-man-for.html?m=1

Re: Actress Uche Ogbodo Blasts Man For Saying Her Colleague, Rita Edochie, Is Fat by Mjuliet: 4:58pm On Nov 02, 2016
tongue

Re: Actress Uche Ogbodo Blasts Man For Saying Her Colleague, Rita Edochie, Is Fat by ammyluv2002(f): 5:06pm On Nov 02, 2016
Nice one....weldone Uche
Re: Actress Uche Ogbodo Blasts Man For Saying Her Colleague, Rita Edochie, Is Fat by Nobody: 5:08pm On Nov 02, 2016
That fan is so stùpid.. who asked him/her to say the obvious Some people no get respect angry

Re: Actress Uche Ogbodo Blasts Man For Saying Her Colleague, Rita Edochie, Is Fat by finally1(m): 5:10pm On Nov 02, 2016
lols shes fat nah.. what are we discussing here.. hahaha

Re: Actress Uche Ogbodo Blasts Man For Saying Her Colleague, Rita Edochie, Is Fat by Came: 5:16pm On Nov 02, 2016
The word " fat" na insult for where people way dey claim say dem be lady oooooo, if na "chubby" the person talk now, that one go be ajabuter fat. Fat na fat oooo, I beg una.
Re: Actress Uche Ogbodo Blasts Man For Saying Her Colleague, Rita Edochie, Is Fat by holatin(m): 5:19pm On Nov 02, 2016
I dnt know why ladies hate d word "fat". Shey Fat woman no be pesin ? Mtchew
Re: Actress Uche Ogbodo Blasts Man For Saying Her Colleague, Rita Edochie, Is Fat by Laveda(f): 5:33pm On Nov 02, 2016
When did saying someone is fat turn into an insult? grin

Chai smh.

Re: Actress Uche Ogbodo Blasts Man For Saying Her Colleague, Rita Edochie, Is Fat by Smellymouth: 5:35pm On Nov 02, 2016
finally1:
lols shes fat nah.. what are we discussing here.. hahaha

I wonder oo..

www.nairaland.com/attachments/4432222_funkeakindelememe_jpegf8f2b0349831d94319d9cd3b077035fb

Rita Edochie, you are fat..Nor be insult oo..Uche, if you are on nairaland, nor vezz.But it's the truth.. tongue

I honestly detest People who talk to others any type of way regardless if they are being offensive or rude and they think they are honest.. undecided

Re: Actress Uche Ogbodo Blasts Man For Saying Her Colleague, Rita Edochie, Is Fat by smardray(m): 5:43pm On Nov 02, 2016
grin embarassed embarassed embarassed uche ogbodo...i apologise for dis guy....ehn ehn ...ok she's thin....too thin....ohh like a strand of hair....nw shey iyaf do u....

people love listening to lies..I dnt knw y..mumu man
Re: Actress Uche Ogbodo Blasts Man For Saying Her Colleague, Rita Edochie, Is Fat by LesbianBoy(m): 5:51pm On Nov 02, 2016
I don't know about other part of her body o, but she gat a fvckable fat ass! lipsrsealed
Re: Actress Uche Ogbodo Blasts Man For Saying Her Colleague, Rita Edochie, Is Fat by pretydiva(f): 6:52pm On Nov 02, 2016
Serves d jobless fan right
Re: Actress Uche Ogbodo Blasts Man For Saying Her Colleague, Rita Edochie, Is Fat by shaneroberts26: 8:22am On Nov 03, 2016
But she is fat or is she not?.Truth is really bitter.

Nathaniel Bassey Biography And Profile / See How Tekno Was Mobbed By Fans On Stage During Tour Of Sierra Leone (VIDEOS) / Ten Nigerian Actors Who Are The Richest In Nollywood.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12