Stats: 3,158,049 members, 7,835,540 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 11:32 AM

Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother (34935 Views)

Binta Diamond Diallo Wears Transparent Outfit In Pre-birthday Photos / Binta Diamond Diallo Reacts As Jada Pollock Dumps Wizkid / Shola Ogudu And Binta Diamond Diallo Are Now Friends! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by Greataausim(m): 10:49am On Nov 04, 2016
Ok.... Hope she no go turn Sophia Momodu saga
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by zikiziki(f): 10:50am On Nov 04, 2016
Are there no stories apart from wuzkid
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by tonaydo(m): 10:50am On Nov 04, 2016
freeman95:
My mom said if I don't stop using NAIRALAND she will bang my head on keyboard.but I know she will never do that coz she loves mewetdssxcvnklk
jfsaarfscnnlknvdgjjbcfggukkfrhhvvvrrjbzddsazv
bdwjjhguoiufdee
This is funny

Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by Nobody: 10:51am On Nov 04, 2016
Wizkid is a sperm bank grin
Benz4pimp:
Wizkid is just a sperm donor......You all civilized illiterates should leave her alone...It's her choice
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by Nobody: 10:52am On Nov 04, 2016
Wizkid is just a sperm bank, nothing else grin tongue
Benz4pimp:
Wizkid is just a sperm donor......You all civilized illiterates should leave her alone...It's her choice

Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by tartarus(m): 10:53am On Nov 04, 2016
Benz4pimp:
Bro don't mind them. It's a Nigerian thing to be gullible. smiley
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by Techguyz(m): 10:54am On Nov 04, 2016
Nonsense... see her legs self :-/

Fagbarale ko se Norma
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by apollo13(m): 10:55am On Nov 04, 2016
Person Wey no go read wetin Una write, abeg let her be, she is a mother [color=#000099][/color] grin
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by mickool(m): 10:55am On Nov 04, 2016
" here comes trouble" Imagine!! Baby mother, well done ooo...
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by Lasskeey: 10:56am On Nov 04, 2016

Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by Nobody: 10:58am On Nov 04, 2016
costandi:
You're the one to STFU! I know one dude is pouring fluid into you too. And, one day you'd not be called a 'Baby Mama' rather, you'd be said to have 'Carry Belle', cos you'd be impregnated by an irrelevant dude. Judgemental Biaatch!

Mcbrooklyn.. ngbo dem dey pour fluids inside you too gringrin laugh wan kill me grin

Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by Thekillingjoke: 11:01am On Nov 04, 2016
i am not a thief, i just take your things without your consent

Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by Senorprinz(m): 11:01am On Nov 04, 2016
you're a mother in the baby mama category.

Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by Senorprinz(m): 11:02am On Nov 04, 2016
you're a mother in the baby mama category, either way, you're still a baby mama.
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by beautiful232(f): 11:02am On Nov 04, 2016
ok baby
tell 'em all
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by McBrooklyn(m): 11:02am On Nov 04, 2016
costandi:
[s]You're the one to STFU! I know one dude is pouring fluid into you too. And, one day you'd not be called a 'Baby Mama' rather, you'd be said to have 'Carry Belle', cos you'd be impregnated by an irrelevant dude. Judgemental Biaatch! [/s]

Lol, I'm straight as figure one, Bruh cheesy cheesy

The (f) beside my moniker was just a decoy tongue tongue

Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by Geeflow(m): 11:05am On Nov 04, 2016
sholatem:
When you are not married and u hav a baby,u are a baby mama grin
and what if you are marry and you dont have a baby what would you be called?
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by AnodaIT(m): 11:07am On Nov 04, 2016
Mothers marry before giving birth, babymamas give birth anytime someone pays well
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by McBrooklyn(m): 11:07am On Nov 04, 2016
Jarizod:

Mcbr.ooklyn.. ngbo dem dey pour fluids inside you too gringrin laugh wan kill me grin

Lol, no mind the dude. The frustration of getting rejected by a lady you love is taking it toll on him cheesy cheesy

Dude thinks I'm feminine cheesy cheesy

Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by Nobody: 11:22am On Nov 04, 2016
McBrooklyn:

Lol, no mind the dude. The frustration of getting rejected by a lady you love is taking it toll on him cheesy cheesy

Dude thinks I'm feminine cheesy cheesy

yh..nigga thinks u have a pussy grin better hold ur asshole tight tongue

Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by tonypeaches: 11:26am On Nov 04, 2016
Mrop:
Binta Diamond Diallo wants you to stop calling her Wizkid’s baby mama. The Guinean vixen has been posting a series of cryptic quotes on her IG page all week –and this seems to be the icing on the cake.

Wizzy welcomed a son with Binta in January 2016. And although he’s never publicly acknowledged the child, Binta keeps flaunting him on social media – even naming him after his father Ayodeji Balogun Jnr.

see her rants below

Source ::; http://www.praizeblog.com/2016/11/i-am-mother-not-baby-mama-wizkid-s.html?m=0

She is a babymama
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by Spunkydamsel(f): 11:26am On Nov 04, 2016
My dear.... If u wanna stop being his baby mama all u should do is "MARRY HIM". If u don't marry him you will b his baby mama for life.

Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by francisduru: 11:28am On Nov 04, 2016
Iyawo keep quiet joor, you be mama baby! Oya call her that in a good English, that is...... BABY MAMA! Don't stop ohh keep calling.....
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by McBrooklyn(m): 11:31am On Nov 04, 2016
Jarizod:

yh..nigga thinks u have a pussy grin better hold ur asshole tight tongue

Lol, some dudes are sending me PM already sef grin grin
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by Debra911(f): 11:31am On Nov 04, 2016
Funny gals.
Dictionary meaning.
Word - Baby mama
Synonyms- Mother

She is right o, I don't know why she s feeling guilty about that, or maybe she wanted to say , I'm a wife not a baby mama, then I go be first to crucify am cos she s not legally married , she is a sperm Acceptor.
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by Ugosample(m): 11:37am On Nov 04, 2016
Being a Baby mama should not be something to be ashamed of......

It has happened, it has happened, you don't need to start explaining to anybody.

Continue your life...

onye ara
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by Nobody: 11:38am On Nov 04, 2016
McBrooklyn:

Lol, some dudes are sending me PM already sef grin grin

LOBATAN grin grin them no know say na fellow dickman u be grin
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by nessacookey(f): 11:40am On Nov 04, 2016
Mrop:
more @ lalasticlala fynestboi
Baby mama is baby mama. Full stop!! !!
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by McBrooklyn(m): 11:43am On Nov 04, 2016
Jarizod:

LOBATAN grin grin them no know say na fellow dickman u be grin

Lol, no mind them cheesy

Some people just like anything with (f) cheesy cheesy
Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by thunderbabs: 11:52am On Nov 04, 2016
See wizkid for this boy face cool

Re: Binta Diamond Diallo: I Am A Not A Babymama, I'm A Mother by Segman22(m): 12:19pm On Nov 04, 2016
Boya lo mo.
Looking at her with side eye

Mother Of Davido's Boy, Utibe, Dies / Davido's Baby Mama, Amanda & Hailey At Kani Adewale Adeleke's Baby Shower / Stella Damasus Celebrates Her 43rd Birthday Today (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24