Stats: 3,153,246 members, 7,818,839 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:20 AM

Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) (27547 Views)

Kwara State Polytechnic Expels Eight Students For Exam Malpractice (full List) / YABATECH Expells 19 Students Over Malpractices: See Their Names / Kaduna Polytechnic(kadpoly) Releases 2017/2018 Admission List (2) (3) (4)

Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by Nobody: 12:40am On Nov 05, 2016
Names Of Students Expelled For Exam Malpractice In Kaduna Poly(pics Included)

where some people are struggling to gain admission, some people are busy throwing theirs into the waste bin. Here are the names of students( including 400L students) recently expelled from Kaduna poly.

Mods, please move to Fp, let doz planning to carry Expo for their forthcoming exams re-think.

Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by alexiej(m): 12:50am On Nov 05, 2016
Hmmn. Such a terrible thing to go into one's records, and what a waste of time

Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by Nobody: 12:51am On Nov 05, 2016
alexiej:
Hmmn. Such a terrible thing to go into one's records, and what a waste of time
Abi na

Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by espn(m): 12:57am On Nov 05, 2016
And am sure you will be wise enough not to leave anything traceable about you on here.. Niggas will come for you for exposing them on the internet..

Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by Nobody: 1:04am On Nov 05, 2016
espn:
And am sure you will be wise enough not to leave anything traceable about you on here.. Niggas will come for you for exposing them on the internet..
thanks ....buh itz all over d internet

Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by sorextee(m): 4:47pm On Nov 05, 2016
Wetin dem do?? The poster below me shld pls summarize..
Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by Nobody: 4:48pm On Nov 05, 2016
fear north

Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by Nobody: 4:49pm On Nov 05, 2016
village pple in what they know best grin grin grin

Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by frerari(m): 4:49pm On Nov 05, 2016
grin Aboki sef dey cheat
Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by Flexherbal(m): 4:49pm On Nov 05, 2016
Students no longer have time to read.

Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by donpope1(m): 4:50pm On Nov 05, 2016
Good luck to them...even Mark Zuckerberg was unable to finish college tongue tongue
Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by Nobody: 4:51pm On Nov 05, 2016
sorextee:

that is how you fail exam,u dey find person to summarize for u sad

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by omoadeleye(m): 4:51pm On Nov 05, 2016
Noted.
Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by sinaj(f): 4:51pm On Nov 05, 2016
Jeeeez!

I wonder what they will tell their parents for d time nd money wasted.

I pity the 4l guy tho

Nd some of them might be Nairalanders o! grin

Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by tellwisdom: 4:52pm On Nov 05, 2016
chei..BUHARI don dey probe student again o?
Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by EvilMG: 4:52pm On Nov 05, 2016
Mhm

Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by emeijeh(m): 4:53pm On Nov 05, 2016
sorextee:
Oya take am!

Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by Jediel1(m): 4:54pm On Nov 05, 2016
Omo na engineering students plenty oo shocked shocked. C leaders of tomorrow

Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by sinaj(f): 4:54pm On Nov 05, 2016
RETIREDMUMU:

that is how you fail exam,u dey find person to summarize for u sad
r.mumu u no fit epp him summarise dat small thing

Sombori cannot ask u kwesion again?
Na ur type de cover book for exam sad

Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by Austin4lif: 4:55pm On Nov 05, 2016
Proudly a kadpolite. Exposing them on nairaland is not the best.

Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by Inditer(m): 4:55pm On Nov 05, 2016
Hehehe angry grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by emperorAY(m): 4:55pm On Nov 05, 2016
Education is nt for evrybody, they shld just go back home and start business.
Bad record for those people, just like in futminna if u caught just start looking for money to write jamb
Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by sinaj(f): 4:57pm On Nov 05, 2016
sorextee:
na yam eaters efcc arraign
Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by olumose001(m): 4:57pm On Nov 05, 2016
#Team_kadpoly... And I graduated with distinction without malpractice.. Eshiet, why now.. dis is a lesson to us all, we can make it without malpractice
Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by babyfaceafrica: 4:58pm On Nov 05, 2016
oju ole re
Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by Einl(m): 5:03pm On Nov 05, 2016
Op...you fuccked up.
They were expelled. That is bad enough.
You don't have to come on Nairaland and spread their name everywhere.
Always put yourself in other peoples shoes.

Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by deliveryboy: 5:05pm On Nov 05, 2016
why
Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by deliveryboy: 5:05pm On Nov 05, 2016
Students get expelled every semester from every institution, I see no need trying to humiliate them further by bringing their names here on nairaland or anywhere for that matter. This information is for the school notice board, it sure won't be of any use to anyone here. Let us be professional in our reporting.

Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by Emmaxmusic(m): 5:06pm On Nov 05, 2016
hmmmmmmmmm
Re: Kaduna Polytechnic Expells Students For Exam Malpractice (Full List) by kennyjam: 5:07pm On Nov 05, 2016
Hmmmmm....What can i say than what i just said?

Monday Omo-Etan: OAU Suspends Lecturer For Sexually Harassing Teenage Student / Top 10 Most Preferred Courses In Nigerian Universities. / Air Force And Command Secondary Schools Fees.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17