Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,611 members, 7,820,175 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:53 AM

Write For Infoguidenigeria And Get Paid - Literature/Writing Ads - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Literature/Writing Ads / Write For Infoguidenigeria And Get Paid (1082 Views)

I want to write for you. Hire now!!! / I Need Someone To Write For Me / Hire Us At Ballspedia To Write For You (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

Write For Infoguidenigeria And Get Paid by Mathicks(m): 2:07pm On Nov 10, 2016
Make Money Writing for InfoguideNigeria
-
-

Hi guys! Some of you are quite familiar with my name, others ... well, maybe not so much. My name is Eric Arthur, also known as Mathicks. I am a diversified writer, as I like to call myself.

Some months back, I saw a write-up here on Nairaland, about making money writing for InfoguideNigeria.com . The write-up was quite captivating at first glance, so I decided to read it till the end. The writer spoke about the many benefits of writing for the platform and encouraged upcoming writers be a part of the InfoguideNigeria team of writers.
-
I decided to try it out and sent a short application. In this application, I introduced myself and talked a bit about my writing background. I was not sure of what to expect. Today, I don't regret that decision.
-

WHAT QUALIFIES YOU TO WRITE FOR INFOGUIDENIGERIA?
-
You are qualified to write for InfoguideNigeria if you:
- are a writer with great command of English.
- can make research about any topic and extract useful information.
- can write original articles. Plagiarism is seriously frowned upon.
- can be replied upon to be a committed writer.
- can be relied upon to supply quality articles without just trying to meet the 1000 words mark.
-

WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW
- You would be paid N500 per article.
- You would be paid N1000 for special topics.
- You can write as many articles as you like daily.