Stats: 3,150,891 members, 7,810,425 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 08:49 AM

This Couple’s Wedding Cake Will Make You Laugh Till You Cry (photo) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / This Couple’s Wedding Cake Will Make You Laugh Till You Cry (photo) (5861 Views)

See What Is Trending In Taiwan: Penis Cake! Will You Be Able To Eat Such? / 2baba Crashes Couple's Wedding Party (Photos) / PHOTOS!!! Davido’s 24th Birthday Party, His Customized Cake Will Thrill You (2) (3) (4)

This Couple’s Wedding Cake Will Make You Laugh Till You Cry (photo) by youngsahito(m): 12:43pm On Nov 14, 2016
Every woman dreams of having a ‘talk of the town’ wedding, but this couple have raised the stakes.
At the age of 15, most girls already have their ‘dream wedding’ planned. From ‘Prince Charming’ to the colour of the day, to the wedding venue, and even down to what their dream wedding dress would look like.
Most people even go as far as saving pictures of their dream cake (do they ever end up using same designs?).

When the day eventually arrives several years later, some may have settled for someone who doesn’t look anything like their idea of Prince Charming. They still go ahead with it anyway, vowing to ‘ love unconditionally, in recession and in plenty ‘.

The couple below show that you don’t have to spend lavishly on your wedding when Prince Charming eventually shows up.
They were seen posing for a picture during what appears to be a traditional wedding, and instead of the usual cake most people use, the couple posed with a calabash full of jollof rice and what seems to be dried fish.

Na wa oo. Na recession cause this one?

https://www.naij.com/1047372-couples-wedding-cake-will-make-laugh-till-cry-photo.html?source=category_latest_page

Re: This Couple’s Wedding Cake Will Make You Laugh Till You Cry (photo) by imperialQueen(f): 5:48pm On Nov 14, 2016
make i nr talk...
Re: This Couple’s Wedding Cake Will Make You Laugh Till You Cry (photo) by espn(m): 5:48pm On Nov 14, 2016
Some people's stupidity can just give someone heart-attack

Re: This Couple’s Wedding Cake Will Make You Laugh Till You Cry (photo) by Mileslamar1(m): 9:02pm On Nov 14, 2016
mumu

Re: This Couple’s Wedding Cake Will Make You Laugh Till You Cry (photo) by Empsommie(f): 10:04pm On Nov 14, 2016
[color=#770077][/color] only came to see the cake..

But since it isn't here am off cool cool

Re: This Couple’s Wedding Cake Will Make You Laugh Till You Cry (photo) by Masterclass32: 5:48am On Nov 15, 2016
espn:
Some people's stupidity can just give someone heart-attack

Strong statement.

Re: This Couple’s Wedding Cake Will Make You Laugh Till You Cry (photo) by Nobody: 10:41am On Nov 15, 2016
I suspect there is no cake even on that link angry

Future DS2 (free Download) 2015 Album. / Revealed At Last-9ice Marriage-wife's Fault / Richard Mofe Damijo Is Back To Acting

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8