Stats: 3,153,239 members, 7,818,814 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:29 AM

Who Knows This Company And Who Got An Invite From Sylkem Limited - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Who Knows This Company And Who Got An Invite From Sylkem Limited (3728 Views)

I Got An Invite From Ab Microfinance Bank / Who Got This Invite From ACR Group / Just Got A Job Interview Invite From Magdala, Who Else Got It? (2) (3) (4)

Who Knows This Company And Who Got An Invite From Sylkem Limited by bamangar: 12:21pm On Nov 19, 2016
Hello everyone, just received a text from SYLKEM LIMITED. .. Here is the the message..

You have been chosen for an interview at Sylkem Ltd (I. T Marketer) 22/11/16 :12pm prompt. 20 Abayomi avenue, apapa, Lagos. Bring along your CV. Ifeoma.

Though I went to there website and got to information. It's a pharmaceutical company. I have applied for so many jobs so can't really remember if I applied for this. But lately I have been receiving some fake invites so am asking if anyone received this kind of message. If the company is scam or.. ...
Re: Who Knows This Company And Who Got An Invite From Sylkem Limited by gifty46: 9:53pm On Nov 19, 2016
You have been shortlisted for an interview at Sylken Ltd 22/11/16; 9 am prompt; 20, Kofo Abayomi Avenue, Apapa, Lagos. Bring along ur CV. Ifeoma.

I got a msg too.... on my email I saw medical representative...... I don't know the kind of products they ve
Re: Who Knows This Company And Who Got An Invite From Sylkem Limited by bamangar: 2:04am On Nov 20, 2016
gifty46:
You have been shortlisted for an interview at Sylken Ltd 22/11/16; 9 am prompt; 20, Kofo Abayomi Avenue, Apapa, Lagos. Bring along ur CV. Ifeoma.

I got a msg too.... on my email I saw medical representative...... I don't know the kind of products they ve
I went through their site and they said they are big, huge pharmaceutical store. I believe you are a pharmacist or you studied medical related course? Just wanted to be sure of all these. Make e no be GNLD or all these scammer
Re: Who Knows This Company And Who Got An Invite From Sylkem Limited by gifty46: 6:53am On Nov 20, 2016
am a microbiologist but have little experience in pharmaceutical sales..... I pray it's not gnld also
Re: Who Knows This Company And Who Got An Invite From Sylkem Limited by bamangar: 7:49am On Nov 20, 2016
gifty46:
am a microbiologist but have little experience in pharmaceutical sales..... I pray it's not gnld also
I tried checking my sent mails to see if I really applied for the job because I have applied for too many jobs, but couldn't find where any of mails were directed to sylken. Did you apply for the job?
Re: Who Knows This Company And Who Got An Invite From Sylkem Limited by gifty46: 8:36pm On Nov 20, 2016
I can't remember toooo..... I ve applied for so many jobs
Re: Who Knows This Company And Who Got An Invite From Sylkem Limited by toluwaney: 12:02pm On Feb 08, 2017
bamangar:
Hello everyone, just received a text from SYLKEM LIMITED. .. Here is the the message..

You have been chosen for an interview at Sylkem Ltd (I. T Marketer) 22/11/16 :12pm prompt. 20 Abayomi avenue, apapa, Lagos. Bring along your CV. Ifeoma.

Though I went to there website and got to information. It's a pharmaceutical company. I have applied for so many jobs so can't really remember if I applied for this. But lately I have been receiving some fake invites so am asking if anyone received this kind of message. If the company is scam or.. ...

I got an interview invitation from the company. How did your interview go with them. Pls I need to know as my interview is slated for tomorrow

LIFEPLUS FOUNDATION INTERNATIONAL - Everything You Need To Know / Very Urgent! @ Pro-health International (ngo), Jos. / What If Am Not Pre-selected For N-power, What Will I Do?