Stats: 3,151,067 members, 7,810,994 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 08:16 PM

Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 (53288 Views)

Nigeria Vs Zambia: AWCON 2018 - 4 - 0 (Full Time) / Nigeria Vs Cameroon: AWCON Finals (1 - 0) On 3rd December 2016 / Nigeria Vs South Africa: AWCON 2016, Semi Finals. 1 - 0 (Full Time) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by sonic615(m): 1:46pm On Nov 25, 2016
handicap 5
Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by rejoice4eva(m): 3:36pm On Nov 25, 2016
Pls.Where can we watch the game now?
Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by plugdevices: 3:37pm On Nov 25, 2016
Buy Iphone in Nigeria at the lowest rates ever, visit www.plugdevices.com
Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by wayceguy(m): 3:37pm On Nov 25, 2016
sport bet na em go kill you
Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by Nobody: 3:38pm On Nov 25, 2016
Nigeria leggo cool
Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by KingEbukasBlog(m): 3:40pm On Nov 25, 2016
Muafrika tongue tongue tongue

Brace yourself for the ignominy your country'll face cheesy cheesy
Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by robosky02(m): 3:42pm On Nov 25, 2016
AWCON 2016: Ousted Kenya Fight For Pride, Target Win Vs Super Falcons

Kenya coach, David Ouma, has promised to go for victory against the Super Falcons of Nigeria in their last group game on Saturday, notwithstanding that they are already out of the 2016 Women's Africa Cup of Nations, Completesportsnigeria.com reports

Debutants, Kenya, crashed out of the tournament after losing their first match 3-1 to Ghana and also bowed 3-1 to Mali on Wednesday.

The Falcons who are on four points, need to beat Kenya to guarantee their qualification for the semi-finals.

Commenting on the loss to Mali, Ouma expressed his disappointment that his team's semi-final target was not met.

"We are the first casualty and have not met our target in our maiden appearance at the Women’s Africa Cup of Nations," Ouma told cafonline.com.

"We wanted to be in the semis. The game was a simple analysis. We got a chance, fail to score; Mali gets same chance and they score.

"We got good chances to score but fantastic goalkeeping from Mali denied us. Sometimes you need luck in a game.

"Our aim is to take the most from every game. We still have a game against Nigeria and there is nothing like resting key players.

"The players who are fit will play against Nigeria. We have to throw in what we have in the last game," Ouma said.

Read more at http://www.completesportsnigeria.com/awcon-2016-ousted-kenya-fight-pride-target-win-vs-super-falcons/#MYGvh1I3dZWIz6pT.99

Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by robosky02(m): 3:43pm On Nov 25, 2016
ItsQuinn:
Nigeria leggo cool

lets go there grin

Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by klexycole(m): 3:43pm On Nov 25, 2016
optional1:
where are them men in suit...

TheSuperNerd klexycole mikron femi4 blueto

dad call out the remining people...

We are waiting for the 'sly' day... Kenya go hear am grin grin
Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by klexycole(m): 3:47pm On Nov 25, 2016
Khaytunechi:
we go beat them like say dem steal iphone..

e go be like as dem de beat thief for Ariaria market or Onitcha market..

we go beat them like drum..

grin shocked cheesy
Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by Nobody: 3:52pm On Nov 25, 2016
Kenya will never forgive us after tomorrow and if they win...we no go hear word.
Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by robosky02(m): 4:02pm On Nov 25, 2016
unclezuma:
Kenya will never forgive us after tomorrow and if they win...we no go hear word.

even for dream self them no fit

Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by vicfajeze: 4:10pm On Nov 25, 2016
Nig 8-0Kenya
Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by Nobody: 4:21pm On Nov 25, 2016
KingEbukasBlog:
Muafrika tongue tongue tongue

Brace yourself for the ignominy your country'll face cheesy cheesy
Nah,

Ha! We are ready to frustrate your Africa/World cup dreams. angry

It won't be a walkover. What time is the game?
Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by KingEbukasBlog(m): 4:28pm On Nov 25, 2016
Muafrika2:

Nah,

Ha! We are ready to frustrate your Africa/World cup dreams. angry

It won't be a walkover. What time is the game?

9pm Kenyan Time

Facile victory , same way we crushed the Malians 6-0 .
Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by Nobody: 7:09pm On Nov 25, 2016
KingEbukasBlog:

9pm Kenyan Time

Facile victory , same way we crushed the Malians 6-0 .

Let's wait and see. Hope all our great stars will be there.
Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by KingEbukasBlog(m): 7:15pm On Nov 25, 2016
Muafrika2:

Let's wait and see. Hope all our great stars will be there.

undecided undecided

Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by Nobody: 7:56pm On Nov 25, 2016
KingEbukasBlog:

undecided undecided

FYI
Mariga, Oliech, are ours, great

Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by optional1(f): 9:54pm On Nov 25, 2016
klexycole:

We are waiting for the 'sly' day... Kenya go hear am grin grin

They never see anything yet..
Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by mikron(m): 12:26am On Nov 26, 2016
optional1:
where are them men in suit...

TheSuperNerd klexycole mikron femi4 blueto

dad call out the remining people...
all our anger of not beating ghana na on top kenya head we go put am today. optional1 how u see the matter? cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by optional1(f): 3:38am On Nov 26, 2016
mikron:
all our anger of not beating ghana na on top kenya head we go put am today. optional1 how u see the matter? cheesy cheesy cheesy

the matter get as e b ooo, e strong gan ni oooo. Kenya don suffer b that.
Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by KingEbukaNaija: 3:45am On Nov 26, 2016
Muafrika2:

FYI
Mariga, Oliech, are ours, great

Its the women playing

We've got super female stars in our team .
Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by Nobody: 4:01am On Nov 26, 2016
KingEbukaNaija:

Its the women playing

We've got super female stars in our team .
I have come to learn that.
Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by robosky02(m): 7:01am On Nov 26, 2016
Nigeria's Falcons to smash past Kenya :

Defending champions Nigeria’s Super Falcons will hope to smash past debutants Kenya Saturday to win Group B and avoid hosts Cameroon in the semi-finals of the women’s AFCON.

The Lionesses of Cameroon finished top of Group A after winning all three group games, while South Africa were runners up after a 5-0 spanking of Egypt in their final group match.

Nigeria coach Florence Omagbemi was disappointed with the South African referee for not awarding the Falcons a penalty when star forward Asisat Oshoala was brought down inside the box by the Ghana goalkeeper.

The 1-1 draw with perennial arch-rivals Ghana has brought the Falcons back to earth after a big 6-0 win over fellow West Africans Mali in their opening game.

A second win for the Falcons could well earn them a more manageable semi-final against Banyana Banyana of South Africa.

Kenya have already been eliminated after they were trounced 3-1 by Mali after they lost by the same scoreline to Ghana.

Falcons target remains a 10th trophy and they will enhance this aspiration with an expected walloping of the Kenyans Saturday afternoon in Limbe.

The other Group B match between Ghana and Mali will be expected to be more of a contest as Mali have revived their hopes of reaching the knockout rounds of this biennial competition.

The win by Mali now means they only have to upset the Black Queens from Ghana to advance to the semi-finals.

Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by DuBLINGreenb(m): 7:14am On Nov 26, 2016
henrydadon:
good luck to them..i trust Asisat Oshoala the girl is good for days....i see massive rape coming grin grin

[img]http://i./LafzJJQ9zhCyA.gif[/img]
Dude its female football using the word rape is kinda ironic

Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by robosky02(m): 7:55am On Nov 26, 2016
Cameroon has qualified for the semi Finals after posting an impressive 3 wins in their group to top the group

Cameroon 2 vs 0 Egypt

Cameroon 1 vs 0 South Africa

Cameroon 2 vs 0 Zimbabwe

the runner up in Group B will face them

Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by robosky02(m): 8:24am On Nov 26, 2016
South Africa joined Cameroon in the Semi Finals after an emphatic win over rising Egypt.

South Africa 0 vs 0 Zimbabwe

South Africa 5 vs 0 Egypt

they will face the winner of Group B. (and that's Possibly a date with Nigeria)

Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by TheSuperNerd(m): 8:41am On Nov 26, 2016
Bring on the Kuvuki girls.... grin

The Banyana Banyana will be tough as usual but I trust the Falcons will down them as usual also... wink

robosky02:

South Africa joined Cameroon in the Semi Finals after an emphatic win over rising Egypt.

South Africa 0 vs 0 Zimbabwe

South Africa 5 vs 0 Egypt

they will face the winner of Group B. (and that's Possibly a date with Nigeria)

Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by EMIOMOADEOYE: 10:00am On Nov 26, 2016
robosky02:

Kenya will be facing the mighty Super Falcons having no hope as they lost

Ghana 3-1 Kenya

Mali 3- 1 Kenya

but will take solace that the future of the women game is bright for them

This their keeper na short 1

She dives like her feet is made of stone or something. As tall as she is, she can't jump and make a proper dive. Oshoala should have a filled day. I just hope Omagbemi will ask her team to pepper Kenya's post with long range shots. I swear we will score like 20 goals.
Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by robosky02(m): 11:16am On Nov 26, 2016
in the other group final match to be played in Yaounde,

Mali will be aiming for an upset to reach their first ever semi final against Ghana.

The Ghanaians have made 11 appearances in the finals and are Runners-up in 1998, 2002 and 2006.

Against Mali in Yaounde, the Black Queens will have a rejuvenated Mali to contend with. The Malians, group stage losers in 2002, 2004, 2006,

2008 and 2010, are currently third on the table with 3 points and will be seeking a win to be sure of advancing to the semi-finals.

but a draw will guarantee Ghana a slot in the last four.

Re: Nigeria Vs Kenya : AWCON 2016 (4 - 0) On 26th November 2016 by Naija4Fatality: 11:41am On Nov 26, 2016
I heard the super falcons are angry and merciless because of their 1-1 draw with ghana
I just hope naija will nt trash kenya heavilly
And if that happens, its gonna be another
# Nigeria Vs Kenya twitter fight
Revenge loading.........
Although we won on the twitter fight
Kenya= 40
Nigeria=60

60+40 =100
100/10 = 10

Prediction :

Nigeria vs kenya [10-0]

#its going to be a fatality.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Nigeria Vs Cote D' Ivoire (4-5): AFCON U-17 Final *Full Time* CIV Win By PKs / Manchester United Release Pictures Of Ronaldo In Club’s Kit / Boxer, Patrick Day Dies At 27, 4 Days After Suffering Brain Injury

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34