Stats: 3,158,294 members, 7,836,286 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 02:54 AM

Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri (2390 Views)

Reno Omokri's Tweet About Kachikwu, Atiku, Fayose & Buhari Got Twitter Boiling / Goodluck Jonathan's WAEC & GCE Results Shared By Reno Omokri (Photo) / Did EFCC Stylishly Reply Dino Melaye? Check Out This Tweet (2) (3) (4)

Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by exlinkleads(f): 6:44pm On Nov 30, 2016
Reno Omkori, former aide to ex president Goodluck Ebele Jonathan have a questions for the entire citizens of Nigeria.

"Nigeria will appreciate me when am gone"

Please checkout the tweet below and answer...

more @ http://www.exlinklodge.com/2016/11/checkout-this-tweet-about-gej.html?m=1

cc lalasticlala

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by Edwinmason(m): 6:47pm On Nov 30, 2016
buhari.....,...

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by lawrenzi(m): 6:48pm On Nov 30, 2016
no
Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by madridguy(m): 6:48pm On Nov 30, 2016
Mtchew.

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by afanide: 6:48pm On Nov 30, 2016
It is Strage how things turn out

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by Pavarottii(m): 7:01pm On Nov 30, 2016
It's just unfortunate we found ourselves in dis situation.

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by timeminister: 7:01pm On Nov 30, 2016
Omockery, you forgot to compare the price of corruption under Gej & Pmb... Stupid wailers.

heavenly truth!

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by Pavarottii(m): 7:02pm On Nov 30, 2016
madridguy:
Mtchew.
Can u counter this pic constructively?

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by eleko1: 7:10pm On Nov 30, 2016
sad Thieves.Who increased fuel price from 65k to 87k?The money he gave Pastors/Imams for prayer/support nko is from where?May we not see the SHOELESS ONE again..Awon alainitiju eyan raurau

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by madridguy(m): 7:16pm On Nov 30, 2016
Wasting my time to counter the pic is like wrestling with a pig in a gutter.

Pavarottii:

Can u counter this pic constructively?

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by OZAOEKPE(f): 7:26pm On Nov 30, 2016
madridguy:

Probably reno gets dirty and you get happy cool

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by Splashme: 7:32pm On Nov 30, 2016
[size=13pt]We have a mumu in Aso Rock. I feel sorry for Nigeria.[/size]

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by coconat(m): 7:42pm On Nov 30, 2016
permit me to say that u are highly gbagbastic for making such comment. lol! Do u mean to tell me that u r unaware of what is going on in ds country? d hunger wey go fire u later for supporting this govt still dey do press up. ..[b][/b]. just allow me stop here.
eleko1:
sad Thieves.Who increased fuel price from 65k to 87k?The money he gave Pastors/Imams for prayer/support nko is from where?May we not see the SHOELESS ONE again..Awon alainitiju eyan raurau

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by DozieInc(m): 7:57pm On Nov 30, 2016
Change is real. Data?? lolllzz.
Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by jahsharon: 7:58pm On Nov 30, 2016
Yes, we now appreciate Jonathan. We now appreciate how far Jonathan and his gang of looters have sunk Nigeria and Nigerians. One day, one very day, the poor will have nothing else to eat but the flesh of the rich.

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by somadinho10: 8:03pm On Nov 30, 2016
The services of the Indian woman that killed abacha is highly needed right now cos this man will win come 2019 take it or leave it angry

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by Nutase: 8:14pm On Nov 30, 2016
cry
Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by Nobody: 9:11pm On Nov 30, 2016
which way nigeria?? Oh Lord of the worlds,come and help us

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by Nobody: 9:16pm On Nov 30, 2016
When I say the 2015 elections were more about emotions than logic, people think I'm trying to say I'm better than they are. Yet, the simple truth is that choosing Buhari wasn't really a logical choice. Also, hate (hating GEJ)is about emotions and not logic.

It wasn't supposed to be about whether GEJ did spectacularly well or not, but about whether the replacement was better.
This was the simple fact I tried to get my friends to see. Emotions are very powerful. Be careful what you become emotionally invested in. APC/Tinubu knows this and they spent the previous 3 years working on getting Nigerians to hate GEJ.
Hate blinds you to the truth.
People lost friends in 2015 and many don't even know why!
You allow hate take you over and it blinds you completely!!
People fought long time friends just because of Buhari, yet what is your reward? You're saddled with a recession and unfriendly govt policies; you're saddled with a denialist and irresponsible president while we actually are in need of a proactive leader.

We're all suffering because some people allowed their
emotions grow too strong. Emotions are good only when
properly channelled. Do not allow any emotion get too strong a grip on you that your brain shuts down.
We're all currently suffering because too many people
allowed that to happen.And, till date, we still have many who are so heavily invested against GEJ emotionally that they still can't see the truth.
These are the "GEJ was never an option" crowd, those who are ignoring the clarity of hindsight just to hold on to their hate.This group would rather buy $1 for N1000 and pay 5k for 1GB than countenance voting for GEJ.
This is the crowd that would rather vote for Abacha or Idi Amin or a dog or a stone than vote for GEJ.
# copied from the twitter handle @Scartissue101

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by eleko1: 9:53pm On Nov 30, 2016
coconat:
permit me to say that u are highly gbagbastic for making such comment. lol! Do u mean to tell me that u r unaware of what is going on in ds country? d hunger wey go fire u later for supporting this govt still dey do press up. ..[b][/b]. just allow me stop here.
nah u hunger go fire not me.We are in dis mess due to d inept,corrupt laden Jona govt..Whatever affect d eyes, affect oda organs in ur body.Let Niger delta continue to bomb pipeline.Dat one nor affect Buhari,even the Shoeless man and those in govt but nah common man go suffer am.

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by Abeymills(m): 10:47pm On Nov 30, 2016
Seriously some zombi bubuhari ass lickers deserve a big slap Buhari d clueless dullard is a thief greedy ostrich who has brought pain poverty retrogression lies upon innocent Nigerians

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by Nobody: 10:53pm On Nov 30, 2016
Arsenal spoil my ticket sad
Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by Nobody: 1:14am On Dec 01, 2016
eleko1:
nah u hunger go fire not me.We are in dis mess due to d inept,corrupt laden Jona govt..Whatever affect d eyes, affect oda organs in ur body.Let Niger delta continue to bomb pipeline.Dat one nor affect Buhari,even the Shoeless man and those in govt but nah common man go suffer am.

Unfortunately, no single factual indices to counter the bitter statistics above.
[size=28pt]
Oops, Inflation {GEJ= 9%} {PMB=18.3%}[/size]

Hint:
Don't forget that GEJ was looting inflation that's why it was very low then grin Lol

SMH

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by Ahmeduana(m): 1:46am On Dec 01, 2016
madridguy:

WHY WILL YOU COUNTER IT? WHEN A WHOLE TRUTH IS STEERING AT YOU, YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY EXCEPT BLABBING

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by totorimi: 2:14am On Dec 01, 2016
We knew it that there is nothing an old man can offer this country that is in a hurry to break away from the old politicians and their evil hold on the country but Tinubu due to his inordinate ambition dragged us into the national embarrassment and disgrace called bubu but now it is haunting him like shit.

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by koladebrainiac(m): 2:27am On Dec 01, 2016
Well he is wrong on one thing. Bread was never 100naira. Itwas 250.
Only Agege bread has price ranges from 50naira to 70naira to100naira 150.

On petrol. There were many times we bought petrol more than 150naira per liter.

Data bundle price hike has been suspended.

We still enjoy 1.5gb for just 1000 n itwas not so under GEJ. .

And mind you Reno omikri n Gej brought this hardship upon us.

Its easy for buhari to spend all the money finish n ask jonathan to come n fix it back in 2years n see how well they will perforn.
Thats exactly what Gej did. He messed up our economy n did nothing and knows that it will be hard to fix back .

Make no mistake. Jonathan was Enjoying highest price on Crude oil.

We may be surfering under buhari oo but we know who made us this bad.

This Reno guy should shot up n stop remembering us when we were in Egypt.

He is doing everything possible to bring back GEJ.

NB

I wish Jobathan can be advised to campaign for 2019 general election.
I swear he wont see 2milion votes. He should try his luck again n let see how embarrassed he will be.

Mtchew useless set of people.

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by Nobody: 4:17am On Dec 01, 2016
koladebrainiac:
Well he is wrong on one thing. Bread was never 100naira. Itwas 250.
Only Agege bread has price ranges from 50naira to 70naira to100naira 150.

On petrol. There were many times we bought petrol more than 150naira per liter.

Data bundle price hike has been suspended.

We still enjoy 1.5gb for just 1000 n itwas not so under GEJ. .

And mind you Reno omikri n Gej brought this hardship upon us.

Its easy for buhari to spend all the money finish n ask jonathan to come n fix it back in 2years n see how well they will perforn.
Thats exactly what Gej did. He messed up our economy n did nothing and knows that it will be hard to fix back .

Make no mistake. Jonathan was Enjoying highest price on Crude oil.

We may be surfering under buhari oo but we know who made us this bad.

This Reno guy should shot up n stop remembering us when we were in Egypt.

He is doing everything possible to bring back GEJ.

NB

I wish Jobathan can be advised to campaign for 2019 general election.
I swear he wont see 2milion votes. He should try his luck again n let see how embarrassed he will be.

Mtchew useless set of people.

Please can you explain to me how GEJ caused the recession?

Dont even mentioned looting because so far Bubu has spent over N5 trillion naira.

I guess that money fell from the sky. Moreover the money Bubu used in his election was looted by GEJ who gave it to Rotimi, Fashola etc whom then handed it to Bubu for his election.

My brother by association Bubu was among those that looted Nigeria so stop the holier than thou excuse and come up with something factual.

For your information buying petrol for 150 during scarcity is different from buying petrol 145 official price.

Secondly so if the masses didnt cry out Bubu would have gladly hiked data price. That shows how much he cares about the masses.

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by truthspeaks: 4:23am On Dec 01, 2016
Imagine ppl dat killed their spouses cos of buhari then. They wld be regretting d whole thing
Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by saintmark88(m): 5:40am On Dec 01, 2016
careytommy7:
When I say the 2015 elections were more about emotions than logic, people think I'm trying to say I'm better than they are. Yet, the simple truth is that choosing Buhari wasn't really a logical choice. Also, hate (hating GEJ)is about emotions and not logic.

It wasn't supposed to be about whether GEJ did spectacularly well or not, but about whether the replacement was better.
This was the simple fact I tried to get my friends to see. Emotions are very powerful. Be careful what you become emotionally invested in. APC/Tinubu knows this and they spent the previous 3 years working on getting Nigerians to hate GEJ.
Hate blinds you to the truth.
People lost friends in 2015 and many don't even know why!
You allow hate take you over and it blinds you completely!!
People fought long time friends just because of Buhari, yet what is your reward? You're saddled with a recession and unfriendly govt policies; you're saddled with a denialist and irresponsible president while we actually are in need of a proactive leader.

We're all suffering because some people allowed their
emotions grow too strong. Emotions are good only when
properly channelled. Do not allow any emotion get too strong a grip on you that your brain shuts down.
We're all currently suffering because too many people
allowed that to happen.And, till date, we still have many who are so heavily invested against GEJ emotionally that they still can't see the truth.
These are the "GEJ was never an option" crowd, those who are ignoring the clarity of hindsight just to hold on to their hate.This group would rather buy $1 for N1000 and pay 5k for 1GB than countenance voting for GEJ.
This is the crowd that would rather vote for Abacha or Idi Amin or a dog or a stone than vote for GEJ.
# copied from the twitter handle @Scartissue101

Post like this just get me annoyed the more and not regret y I supported Buhari during the 2015 elections. GEJ lost nor because of hate but because of his failure, Infact he was a totally failure and Realky an ineffectual buffon.

Infact as far as I am concerned he us owing me one thousand naira for the scam of an immigration recuitment he conducted, tht not after taking our money, still led to loss of lives, tht recuitment was cancelled, our moni not returned.... Pls what do u call that??

Nigerians r not stupid, we took note of all this....

Nigerians also took note of the massive corruption Tht was going on, people stealing billions. The pension man hu stole billions was given a fine of 750k and was set free. The Sure-p program was marred with massive corruption, ordinary Nigerians couldnt get it without knowing someone .

The reluctance of the govt to tackle the scorge calked Boko Haram broke the camels back..... People were been slain n d govt did nothing blaming opposition. how many days did it take GEJ to respond to d CHIBOK girls adoption, he kept saying it was a scam and an tool by d opposition to scatter his govt. If not for international media, D man would have not done anything or even addressed D issue. He didn't even visit chibok......... He refused, but do u know wen he went to CHIBOK.... Was web he went to campaign..... Come on I can keep mentioning tht guys fvck up, nairaland wouldn't contain tht GEJ fvck up.

So wen u blame APC for his failure, I just laff at u bcoz if u have sense if someone performs and Nigerians can c tangible tins to hold on to and say okay this man is working n doing well even if the hate is coming direct from hell, it will not work because we r not stupid.

If now cin D situation of the country, I'm taking back to 2015 to decide hu to give my vote for I'll gladly give it to Buhari without regrets
Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by Nobody: 5:56am On Dec 01, 2016
timeminister:
Omockery, you forgot to compare the price of corruption under Gej & Pmb... Stupid wailers.

heavenly truth!
Sharap will you

Re: Checkout This Tweet About Gej's Prediction By Reno Omokri by coconat(m): 7:13am On Dec 01, 2016
[b][/b]Nigerians shld know by now,that irrespective of d hunger in d land,there are very clear indications dt bubu will win come 2019. May b some thinks he dosnt know how to rig elections! make una dey der dey look.
somadinho10:
The services of the Indian woman that killed abacha is highly needed right now cos this man will win come 2019 take it or leave it angry

APC: Apologize To Anambra And Entire Igbo's / Nmadi Kanu! If Nigerians Are Animals, Your Own Mother Is Also An Animal / Young Men Filmed Testing The Effectiveness Of "Odeshi"charm On Themselves -VIDEO

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51