Stats: 3,152,802 members, 7,817,321 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:19 AM

What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups (6670 Views)

Pdp’s Understanding Of Restructuring Nigeria Shallow — APC / Trump’s Inauguration: Fayose Lacks Understanding Of International Politics – APC / Soldiers Disperse Dariqa Muslims In Yobe State. Photos (2) (3) (4)

What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by ShiaMuslim: 10:54am On Dec 05, 2016
ShiaMuslim:
[b]Many are confused and asking what is "Dariqa Muslims"?

there is actually nothing like "Dariqa Muslims". "Dariqa" is a derivation from the Arabic "Tariqa". "Tariqa" in Arabic means "path" (to spirituality). Tariqa refers to Sufi movements within Sunni Islam. while majority of Sufis are Sunni Muslims, you can also find Sufis who are Shia, in places like predominantly Shia Iran and other parts of the world. the Sufis practice mysticism and their sole aim is acquiring higher levels of spirituality through sometimes excessive acts of worship, and sometimes acts of worship that the generality of Muslims do not subscribe to, and are not obligated by Islam. therefore, the word "excessive" as the practices aimed at reaching higher spirituality are supplementary and not obligatory.

so what is the problem here? why are Nigerian Sufi Sunnis targeted this time?

within Sunni Islam, there are two extreme currents: the Sunni Sufis, and the Wahhabi (aka Salafist) Sunnis.

the Sufis happen to be more peaceful and organized, and also more accomodating and tolerant. going by Sufi teachings, sometimes one can mistake a Sufi Sunni for a Shia Muslim. Sufi Sunnis are close to Shia Muslims, and many of the coverts to Shia Islam in Nigeria are from the Sufi orders such as Tijjaniyyyah, Qadiryyah, Isawiyyah etc.

the other extreme being the Wahhabis see the Sufis equally as heretics and apostates even though Sufis mainly fall within Sunni Islam. Sufis veneration for saints, grave visitations, recitations of zhikr (Islamic incantations), celebrating the Prophet's birthday and a general sense of peacefulness and tolerance, make them "less Sunni" in the eyes of the Wahhabi Sunnis. they are referred to by Sunni Wahhabis as "Ahlul-Bida'a wash-shirk" (the people of unlawful innovations in Islam and polytheism). polytheism is the most heinous sin in Islam and in the Quran. Wahhabis are Takfiris (excommunicators/excommunicating other Muslims) and they carry out Takfiri killings (faith based killings). they accuse Shia and Sunni Sufis as being "mushrikeen" or polytheists because these two sets of Muslims revere Islamic saints and do grave visitations among other things Wahhabis frown upon. in the warped mind of the Wahhabi, grave visitation is seen as "grave worship" even though that is not the case; just as facing the Ka'bah during prayers does not mean worshiping the Ka'bah, therefore, visiting the grave doesnt mean worshiping graves or worshiping the dead!

so to clear things, the Dariqa/Tariqa are Sufis. and Sufis are mainly Sunnis. among Sufis there are "Sufi orders" (different Sufi groups following different saints such as Tijjaniyyah, Qadiriyyah, Isawiyyah etc.). they are closer to Shia Muslims and generally they are peaceful and tolerant of Muslims and non-Muslims alike. west Africa is very much populated by Sufis, thus you observe that most Muslim countries in west Africa such as Senegal and Mali are peaceful because there is no infiltration of Saudi funded Wahhabism (aka Salafism). Takfiri terror groups such as Alqaeda, al-Shabab, Boko Haram, ISIS, etc. are all Sunni Wahhabi. (Izala or JIBWIS is a Wahhabi organization, while the Islamic Movement in Nigeria is Shia and the Tijjaniyyah order is Sufi).the Sufis are also the largest group of Muslims in Nigeria. Sheikh Dahiru Bauchi is their spiritual head. in this incident (in Yobe: Soldiers Disperse Dariqa Muslims In Yobe State. Photos), they were celebrating Mawlud (the birthday of the Prophet Muhammad). Wahhabis frown at celebrating the birthday of the Prophet Muhammad (s) and consider that too as "shirk" (polytheism) and see it as mimicking the Christians (who mark Christmas), while Sufis and Shia justify commemorating the Prophet's birthday and see it as nothing un-Islamic or shirk.

i hope this explanation helps.[/b]

https://www.nairaland.com/3500375/soldiers-disperse-dariqa-muslims-yobe/3#51648127

Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by ShiaMuslim: 10:55am On Dec 05, 2016
Sheikh Dahiru Bauchi Warns Gov. El-Rufai, Buhari On ‘Izala Wahhabi Terror,’ Shia Pogrom, Says Tijaniyya, Christians Next [AUDIO]

By NewsRescue
October 19, 2016

Sheikh Dahiru Bauchi

NewsRescue

Revered north Nigerian Sheikh and Islamic scholar and leader of Tijaniyya, the largest Islamic group in West Africa has issued a strong warning to Kaduna state governor Nasir el-Rufai, Nigeria’s president Muhammadu Buhari and Nigerians and the world at large on “Izala extremism” crisis in the north and the persecution of Shi’a Muslims.

About 20% of Nigerian Muslims identify with the Tijaniyya sufi order which spans West and North Africa. The Izala Society, formally Jama’at Izalat al Bid’a Wa Iqamat as Sunna (Society of Removal of Innovation and Re-establishment of the Sunna), also called JIBWIS is a controversial north Nigeria sect created to labe and attacking other Muslims that it regards as “deviant,” including Tijaniyya and Qadiriyya sufi orders and the Shi’a.

In the 20 minute interview clip, Sheikh Dahiru Bauchi raised an alarm to the world on the brewing religious crisis centered in Kaduna state.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XEPrW4FAKVw

Asked if it’s true that Darika (his Tijaniyya) and Izala are coming together to fight Shi’a. He denied it flat out and said it’s a lie by whoever that invented it. Further stating that there was never a time they agreed on that and that the Tijaniyya have never had problems with Shi’a but only had issues with the Izalas.

He said Tijaniyya has no problem with Shi’a, that the Shia have never attacked them and that the two groups have lived in peace all the years. He said the Izalas have been calling them, the Darikas, Kuffars (disbelievers) too as they also call Shi’a. That they, the Darikas are concerned about the spiritual leader of the Izala sect.

The Sheikh said that the attack on Shi’a had an ulterior agenda. That not only shiites are the the target, but any group found deviating from such monstrous extremist teaching of Salafi is in danger because when they got supported and finished off with Shi’a, they will then redirect their blind weapon towards Darika and Christians.

Blaming Kaduna state governor Nasir el-Rufai for precipitating the ongoing attacks against Shi’a Muslims, the Sheikh said the attacks on Shi’a by Wahhabi thugs is a dangerous precedent in Nigeria. He warned the government especially Kaduna governor el-Rufai to stand up to his duties and stop the Izala extremist youths from burning Shi’a houses.

In the passionate speech, the path leader who escaped a Boko Haram bomb attack in 2014, also equated the Salafis and the Izala sect with Boko Haram, ISIS and other Takfiri groups all over the world, saying they are the creation of Saudi Arabia and that all over the world where there was Muslim crisis the kingdom was behind it.

He said some Wahhabi elements who went after the Shi’a to kill them and raid and burn their homes, were heard saying that after finishing with Shi’a Muslims they would turn on Christians and then “Darika” (Tijaniyya path) followers. He warned that the Federal government should watch out and prevent Izala youths or what will come will be the worst!

Sheikh Bauchi accused the Buhari government of romancing with radical Wahhabis and their Saudi masters, warning that it is bad omen for the government and Nigeria. He specifically singled out Bala Lau whom he dismissed as a trafficker of women to the Saudis as the architect of the Shia pogrom.

Bala Lau

The Sheikh said is wrong for governor el-Rufai to end the peace and attempt to limit religious freedoms, that the government cannot prevent the Shi’a from practicing their religion. El-Rufai cannot ban any body. He has only two years and seven months left. Let’s see who he will ban after that.

Sheikh Dahiru also warned of attacking His Darika (Tijaniyya), that its better to touch electricity than dare attack them. He said governor el-Rufai is taking the law into his hands by encouraging Izala youths.

The Sheikh called on the world and Nigerian federal government, emphasizing that Boko Haram and Izala are one and the same with the same ideology. He said that the only difference is Boko Haram isn’t afraid while the Izalas are are afraid and love money.

Buhari with radical Izala cleric Bala Lau

He further said that Mohammed Yusuf, the Boko Haram leader was a progeny of Sheikh Jafar and Jafar was late Sheikh Abubakar Gumi’s disciple before they had a misunderstanding about western education and politics. He accused Sheikh Abubakar Gumi I of importing Wahhabi takfiri ideology into Nigeria from the Saudi monarchy. He continued that because of that, the non Muslim encouraged Boko Haram for political gains and Mohammed Yusuf was backed by non Muslims with dollars and SUVs.

Speaking about the conduct of Nigeria’s police and military, the Sheikh said that the police and soldiers are the two vital institutions to ensure public safety but unfortunately in Nigeria some of them were noted as using the Boko Haram phenomenon as mechanism to make money. he said all over soldiers and police violate their duties.

http://soundcloud.com/user-703920246/sheikh-dahiru-warns-gov-el-rufai-buhari-on-izala-wahhabi-terror-shia-pogrom

Dr. Peregrino Brimah; @EveryNigerian

Read more: http://newsrescue.com/sheikh-dahiru-bauchi-warns-gov-el-rufai-buhari-izala-wahhabi-terror-shia-pogrom-says-tijaniyya-christians-next/#ixzz4Rx8rl25P
Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by NaijaMutant(f): 10:58am On Dec 05, 2016
OK
Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by iamodenigbo1(m): 11:13am On Dec 05, 2016
following
Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by chiefobdk(m): 11:29am On Dec 05, 2016
division everywhere
Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by Leopardd(m): 11:48am On Dec 05, 2016

Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by Nobody: 8:55am On Dec 07, 2016
Never Drag Dariqa into your stupidd act of infidelism. You're desperately looking for sympathy. No Muslims whether Dariqa, Tijjaniyya or Izala will join the Kafirun that don't believe the authenticity of the Holy Qur'an. No Muslim will join those who created two new chapters in our Qur'an.

Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by Nobody: 10:32am On Dec 07, 2016
Hmm. Extremely insightful! Splendid!!! Now I know more. Hmmmm. Death to all salafists!
Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by Atiku2019: 10:37am On Dec 07, 2016
Cool
Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by Atiku2019: 10:39am On Dec 07, 2016
FriendChoice:
Never Drag Dariqa into your stupidd act of infidelism. You're desperately looking for sympathy. No Muslims whether Dariqa, Tijjaniyya or Izala will join the Kafirun that don't believe the authenticity of the Holy Qur'an. No Muslim will join those who created two new chapters in our Qur'an.

Take it easy man...Too much anger in your post has shown the OP might be right....Take it easy

Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by idupaul: 10:40am On Dec 07, 2016
FriendChoice:

By Kafirun do you mean the non Muslims?
Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by idupaul: 10:41am On Dec 07, 2016
Atiku2019:

Take it easy man...Too much anger in your post has shown the OP might be right....Take it easy

Of course the OP is right ..Just see the way this person sounds sef ..if he was near the OP he would have stabbed him

Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by Nobody: 12:37pm On Dec 07, 2016
idupaul:

By Kafirun do you mean the non Muslims?

I mean anyone who doubt the authenticity of the Qur'an or add any chapter in the Qur'an. Anyone regardless of his name. I don't know if you're a Muslim. If you're a Muslim and doubt the authenticity of Our holy book then am referring 2 u.

Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by Nobody: 12:39pm On Dec 07, 2016
Atiku2019:

A Christian will always support any evil against Islam.

Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by Atiku2019: 12:41pm On Dec 07, 2016
FriendChoice:
[s][/s]
A Christian will always support any evil against Islam.

Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by idupaul: 12:48pm On Dec 07, 2016
FriendChoice:

I mean anyone who doubt the authenticity of the Qur'an or add any chapter in the Qur'an. Anyone regardless of his name. I don't know if you're a Muslim. If you're a Muslim and doubt the authenticity of Our holy book then am referring 2 u.
Okay sir
Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by HAH: 12:55pm On Dec 07, 2016
FriendChoice:

please can you give us reference to the two chapter you claims they added to the quran or just simply name the chapters they added
Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by ShiaMuslim: 1:14pm On Dec 07, 2016
The barking dog is a known fanatical Wahhabi. Terrorism and lies go hand in hand in their misguidance and erroneous misconceptions. Only for the record, and for the sake of non Muslims who may not know much about Islam. Shia Muslims believe in the authenticity of the Holy Quran. Disbelief in the authenticity of the Quran is exception among Shia and not the norm, and similarly among Sunnis. We can equally dig out few exceptions among Sunnis who have challenged the authenticity of the Quran and even in their classical hadiths. We do not have any extra two chapters in the Qurans we read and revere. My Quran is made up of 114 chapters as every Quran the majority of Sunnis have. The Quranist sect that was born from Sunni Islam, have reduced the chapter of Joseph with a verse or two. But as normal human beings, no Shia would accuse the generality of Sunnis of subtracting from the Quran because that is the exception and not the norm among Sunnis. Likewise they accuse us that we hate or insult the companions of the Prophet. Again, we don't. There are some companions we disagree with while others we love and respect. You can't Angelize thousands of different people because they were contemporaries of a prophet. There were bad and good ones. However, blinded by hatred, this barking dog would not understand the difference between norm and exception. They give a dog a bad name in order to hang it. I am Shia Muslim and I am not a member of the IMN. But evidently, a Wahhabi doesn't distinguish between IMN and Shia Islam, to the extent that the IMN have been called misleadingly in the media "Shiite sect", yet no one calls boko haram "Sunni sect". Of course, by no means am I comparing IMN to boko haram. Far from it. Im only highlighting the ignorance and double standard. And to show that the IMN are being victimized and targeted simply because they are Shia. All the claims and judgments passed on them can be said of any Sunni group like Wahhabi Izala or NASFAT.

Talking about lies, the Wahhabi would also accuse the Shia of grave worship. We visit graves of prophets and holy Imams. But we neither worship the stone nor the dead. Yet they insist we are polytheists and grave worshipers. On the other hand, the generality of Muslims face the direction of the Ka'bah (the Qiblah) during prayers. Yet, the Wahhabi will become reasonable to understand that facing the qiblah or going to hajj doesn't translate to worship of the black stone or the walls of the holy Ka'bah. This is the oppression and injustice we face from the Saudi promoted Wahhabi ideology that has infiltrated and infected Sunni Islam like cancer. It is a takfiri ideology and it continues to promote hatred and division within Islam. Their aim is to promote tyranny and injustice because we reject their predecessors of tyranny and injustice who have filled the pages of history with acts of inhumanity.

Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by DanGombe1: 1:32pm On Dec 07, 2016
Oh please.

You keep on making the reference of facing the Holy Ka'abah when making As-Salat and the praise singing and worship that occurs when you make "visits" to the supposed grave sites of Saints. Those are two completely different things. It's like comparing Apples and Oranges. Facing the Holy Ka'abah when making As-Salat has been instructed in both the Holy Qura'an and Hadith. Nowhere is there any instruction that one should visit the graves of saints and martyrs ( particularly in countries like Iraq and Iran) and seek their intervention in their own worldly affairs. In fact, the noble prophet specifically banned women from going to the cemetery because of the commotion and emotions that they display there. Is there any holier grave on this earth to visit than the noble prophets (S.A.W) in Medinah ? Yet, you will praise, cut and flog yourselves bloodily on the way to Karbala. Yet you venerate his grandson more than you do the noble prophet (S.A.W). May A.l.l.a.h guide us all.

Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by ShiaMuslim: 1:34pm On Dec 07, 2016
HAH:

please can you give us reference to the two chapter you claims they added to the quran or just simply name the chapters they added

My brother, please do not bother to ask him. He has no evidence to back up his claim. His intent is to sabotage this thread and turn the discussion into a religious one. This thread was create with the sole intent and purpose to be a political discussion in the political section for the benefit of the generality of people. Therefore it is not in the Islam or religion forums but in the political forum. Any drifting into religious topics can be discuss in the right forums. The Wahhabi barking dog is uncomfortable with the fact that many will get to know about Wahhabi terror and misconceptions. They would like non Muslims to be misinformed, uninformed and blind to their takfiri terror ideology of death. This thread is not a religious thread as the title shows and the op clearly illustrates. If any members want to turn the discussion religious, the mods should delete those individual posts and ban the member. This thread is a political discussion.
Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by ShiaMuslim: 1:38pm On Dec 07, 2016
DanGombe1:
Oh please.

You keep on making the reference of facing the Holy Ka'abah when making As-Salat and the praise singing and worship that occurs when you make "visits" to the supposed grave sites of Saints. Those are two completely different things. It's like comparing Apples and Oranges. Facing the Holy Ka'abah when making As-Salat has been instructed in both the Holy Qura'an and Hadith. Nowhere is there any instruction that one should visit the graves of saints and martyrs ( particularly in countries like Iraq and Iran) and seek their intervention in their own worldly affairs. In fact, the noble prophet specifically banned women from going to the cemetery because of the commotion and emotions that they display there. Is there any holier grave on this earth to visit than the noble prophets (S.A.W) in Medinah ? Yet, you will praise, cut and flog yourselves bloodily on the way to Karbala. Yet you venerate his grandson more than you do the noble prophet (S.A.W). May A.l.l.a.h guide us all.

I do not agree with you naturally. The points you have raised are red herrings and off topic in this thread. You can research more online through Google and YouTube or use nairaland Islam section. You will get the rightful responses. Therefore I wouldn't drift into a religious discussion. This thread is strictly political on divisions in the Muslim ummah.
Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by Nobody: 1:45pm On Dec 07, 2016
HAH:

sūratayn , an-Nūrayn and al-Wilāya .

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shia_view_of_the_Quran

Remember the current Qur'an is compiled by a cursed person according to Shi'a (Uthman (R.D) ) how can it be authentic.

Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by Atiku2019: 1:52pm On Dec 07, 2016
You mean all Shias are not members of IMN. Tho I thought IMN is a body name for all Shias in Nigeria

Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by ShiaMuslim: 2:08pm On Dec 07, 2016
Atiku2019:

You mean all Shias are not members of IMN. Tho I thought IMN is a body name for all Shias in Nigeria

yes sir. not all Shia are members of the IMN. there are Shia all across the world. Shia Islam, and Sunni Islam are the two versions or branches of the religion of Islam. both versions or interpretations of Islam have adherents across the world. IMN is a local organization or group in Nigeria. for example, an Iraqi Shia Muslim naturally does not belong to the IMN. even let us go further than that. Not all Nigerian Shia Muslims belong to the IMN. there are other organizations or Shia umbrella bodies like Rasul-al-Azam Foundation and Al-Thaqalayn in Nigeria. IMN happens to be the one with the most adherents going by the political utterance and fiery speeches of Zakzaky. you can also be a Shia Muslim without subscribing to any organization or religious organization. you just mind your business and do your prayers quietly. Most Yoruba Shia Muslims do not belong to the IMN for instance.

Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by Curlieweed: 2:11pm On Dec 07, 2016
What a shameful display by otherwise intelligent Africans. Shamelessly arguing about the correct form of Arab mental slavery.
Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by crosbreaka: 2:14pm On Dec 07, 2016
FriendChoice:

no matter what Shia Muslims believe or do not believe does not give you the right to kill them for being "disbelievers" as you see them based on Wahhabism. freedom of religion is a human right. you can only take it away when you have an islamic state built on the foundation of the Wahhabi ideology. no one cares what Shia believe or do not believe. it is none of our concern. Christians believe the Quran is not from God and Muhammad was an impostor. does that give you right to kill them, ban them and attack them? who gave you the right to declare who is a true Muslim and who is not? what right do you have to impose your own view as the "pure Islam". who gave you right of monopoly on an entire religion? do your own worship and let others do theirs in peace.

Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by Atiku2019: 2:16pm On Dec 07, 2016
ShiaMuslim:

yes sir. not all Shia are members of the IMN. there are Shia all across the world. Shia Islam, and Sunni Islam are the two versions or branches of the religion of Islam. both versions or interpretations of Islam have adherents across the world. IMN is a local organization or group in Nigeria. for example, an Iraqi Shia Muslim naturally does not belong to the IMN. even let us go further than that. Not all Nigerian Shia Muslims belong to the IMN. there are other organizations or Shia umbrella bodies like Rasul-al-Azam Foundations and Al-Thaqalayn in Nigeria. IMN happens to be the one with the most adherents going by the political utterance and fiery speeches of Zakzaky. you can also be a Shia Muslim without subscribing to any organization or religious group. you just mind your business and do your prayers quietly. Most Yoruba Shia Muslims do not belong to the IMN for instance.

Thanks for the Info....

But do Shias and Sunnis worship in the same mosque?

Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by ShiaMuslim: 2:18pm On Dec 07, 2016
Curlieweed:
What a shameful display by otherwise intelligent Africans. Shamelessly arguing about the correct form of Arab mental slavery.

live and lets live...let everyone live. what you see as "mental slavery" (and you are duly free to subscribe to that opinion), others see as a matter of salvation and damnation. a matter of eternity, paradise and hell fire. we can only come out from "mental slavery" if the power to choose is in hands of the individual. not imposed.

Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by ShiaMuslim: 2:19pm On Dec 07, 2016
Atiku2019:

Thanks for the Info....

you're welcome. we can worship in the same mosques. in fact, all mosques belong to Allah; that is the declaration in the Quran. the only difference is in administration/leadership of the mosque, whether it is Shia or Sunni. this is very much a political affair. that can make the mosque to be described as a Sunni or Shia mosque. and there are some technical differences in the performance of religious acts.

Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by Santafemetrix(m): 2:40pm On Dec 07, 2016
Atiku2019:

Thanks for the Info....

Sent you a PM..
Please do reply
Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by Nobody: 3:13pm On Dec 07, 2016
crosbreaka:

no matter what Shia Muslims believe or do not believe does not give you the right to kill them for being "disbelievers" as you see them based on Wahhabism. freedom of religion is a human right. you can only take it away when you have an islamic state built on the foundation of the Wahhabi ideology. no one cares what Shia believe or do not believe. it is none of our concern. Christians believe the Quran is not from God and Muhammad was an impostor. does that give you right to kill them, ban them and attack them? who gave you the right to declare who is a true Muslim and who is not? what right do you have to impose your own view as the "pure Islam". who gave you right of monopoly on an entire religion? do your own worship and let others do theirs in peace.

Mtsw Point out where I said they should be killed. Search all my post and Point one place I said they should be killed. silly person

Re: What Is "Dariqa Muslims": Political Understanding Of Muslim Divisions/groups by Nobody: 4:43pm On Dec 07, 2016
Soldiers Did Not Disperse Dariqa Muslims in yobe - Says Sheik Dahiru Bauchi (Thier leader)

Exposing the writers Taqiya. Here is Sheik Dahiru Uthman Bauchi Speaking Himself concerning the issue of yobe attack.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qq_9HBrFi04&itct=CFkQpDAiEwiB_fK7teLQAhWQjVUKHUuqB0syCWM0LWZlZWQtdVoYVUNNbWVDVG05NlNHU2UxdXNCQ1MxcUZR&client=mv-google&gl=NG&hl=en

Israel Bans Chrismas Celebration / Another Nigerian Appointed World Bank VP - Pics / Ogoni Clean–up: Minister Leads Delegation To UK

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 91