Stats: 3,155,506 members, 7,826,911 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 10:50 PM

Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! (64875 Views)

What Is The Penalty Given To A Man Who Didn't Pay Lady's Dowry Before She Died? / Women Who Didn't Marry As Virgin Should Return To Their Parent's House -Man Says / Photos Of Babies Sleeping In Strange Ways Shock Twitter Users (2) (3) (4)

Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by bebe2(f): 11:42pm On Dec 24, 2016
Cute but I want my colour there

Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by AntiWailer: 11:42pm On Dec 24, 2016
Adorable
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by YhungPablo(m): 11:42pm On Dec 24, 2016
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by drinkgarri: 11:43pm On Dec 24, 2016
Lol.... I wonder why people say "Nobody knows tomorrow". Is tomorrow not Christmas? Merry Christmas joor.

Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by Greedgod: 11:44pm On Dec 24, 2016
Wonder which is for me and ireneony ?

Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by Nobody: 11:45pm On Dec 24, 2016
zarakay:

tongue

ARe u scared ni?? I hAve a deep pocket and a big CUCUMBER too ... grin grin grin grin
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by otswag(m): 11:45pm On Dec 24, 2016
For some reason, that 7th picture reminds me of Donald Trump. grin grin grin

Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by ireneony(f): 11:47pm On Dec 24, 2016
This is funny grin
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by cricifixo: 11:47pm On Dec 24, 2016
The last baby looks more like Brock Lesnar
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by zarakay(f): 11:48pm On Dec 24, 2016
dukeolumde:

ARe u scared ni?? I hAve a deep pocket and a big CUCUMBER too ... grin grin grin grin

Am not a fan of **big cucumbers** but I can manage the **deep pocket**
How deep is d pocket grin?
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by wtfCode: 11:50pm On Dec 24, 2016
The last pic got me laughing hard
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by queenDD(f): 11:57pm On Dec 24, 2016
Lol...so funny.
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by Nobody: 11:59pm On Dec 24, 2016
zarakay:

Am not a fan of **big cucumbers** but I can manage the **deep pocket**
How deep is d pocket grin?

Lover is beautiful thing but I can't advise anyone to buy it with money...It will surely come back to hurt u like "KARMA"
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by Nobody: 12:00am On Dec 25, 2016
smiley smiley They cute.love em! MERRY CHRISTMAS FRIENDS!!! May this Birth of our Lord Jesus Christ guide and protect us all Amen.Congratulations!!!

Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by zarakay(f): 12:01am On Dec 25, 2016
dukeolumde:

Lover is beautiful thing but I can't advise anyone to buy it with money...It will surely come back to hurt u like "KARMA"

Noted
But na u say u get deep pocket na grin
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by ChukaLupin(m): 12:04am On Dec 25, 2016
worworgirl:
Omg I love this kiss , what is he doing ? grin

He's cooking spag
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by Nobody: 12:05am On Dec 25, 2016
zarakay:

Noted
But na u say u get deep pocket na grin

I shouldn't have said that...anyways welcome to my world. Merry Christmas.
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by onatisi(m): 12:07am On Dec 25, 2016
worworgirl:
Reading about buhari

Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by zarakay(f): 12:08am On Dec 25, 2016
dukeolumde:

I shouldn't have said that...anyways welcome to my world. Merry Christmas.

Merry Christmas to u too dear!!
More of God's blessings
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by Nobody: 12:14am On Dec 25, 2016
zarakay:

Merry Christmas to u too dear!!
More of God's blessings

Thanks, same to u. Maybe someday if we are very cordial, all other things u might never have expected from me shall be added unto u tongue
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by agabaI23(m): 12:15am On Dec 25, 2016
No 7 be like angry Donald Trump
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by zarakay(f): 12:16am On Dec 25, 2016
dukeolumde:

Thanks, same to u. Maybe someday if we are very cordial, all other things u might never have expected from me shall be added unto u tongue

You re welcome grin grin
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by jericco1(m): 12:16am On Dec 25, 2016
lolZ
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by Tamakay(m): 12:26am On Dec 25, 2016
Pretty funny. Merry Xmas Nairalanders
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by majorbravo: 12:30am On Dec 25, 2016
No 7 picture baby looks like Donald Trump
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by Nobody: 12:31am On Dec 25, 2016
zarakay:

You re welcome grin grin

Nice dp though...grin grin grin grin
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by majorbravo: 12:33am On Dec 25, 2016
worworgirl:

Looking at cartoon pictures. We all did when we were babies.
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by Dsrooftiles: 12:44am On Dec 25, 2016
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by Nobody: 1:05am On Dec 25, 2016
5minsmadness:
Some of these pics look like child abuse undecided

And here I thought I was the only one thinking this
Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by maxtop(m): 1:27am On Dec 25, 2016
Funny but I can't see any Naija pics there.

Re: Hilarious Photos Of Babies Who Didn't Want Their Shots Taken! by Kebabs(m): 1:45am On Dec 25, 2016
The pickin reincarnate from eidhur gudhjonsen
austinereds:
that 7th picture chia. grin

My Sister Married An Impotent Man / Photos Of Hot Mother And Her Baby Got Instagram Users Talking / Don't Marry Me If You Won't Allow My Relations To Stay Or Visit Me.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20