Stats: 3,153,386 members, 7,819,394 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:32 PM

Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? (2452 Views)

Bashir El-rufai Blasts New York Times For Mocking Buhari's 2nd Term Bid / Nigerians React To President Buhari's 2nd Term Declaration / Buhari’s 2nd Term Will Consume Tinubu, Break Nigeria – Iyorchia Ayu (2) (3) (4)

Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by panafrican(m): 4:17am On Dec 26, 2016
Might be very hard to find someone fitting in those shoes.
Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by Nobody: 4:19am On Dec 26, 2016
panafrican:
Might be very hard to find someone fitting in those shoes.
i will fit in perfectly... vote for me, you wont regretting it grin
Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by madridguy(m): 5:02am On Dec 26, 2016
Donald Duke.

Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by WizBLANCE(m): 5:09am On Dec 26, 2016
Smile... It has always been the north. They clung to it like their life depends on it... I give it to atiku till my people began to understand the need of power.
Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by 2muchopoTBdope(m): 5:13am On Dec 26, 2016
Justdulla:

With this ur English? Lol

Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by Nobody: 5:16am On Dec 26, 2016
2muchopoTBdope:

With this ur English? Lol
zagadat
its a youth empowermenting inglish. where haff formal grammar taken us to. Thats why a sitting president coukd say his wife is for the other room and the last one was saying stealing is not corruption. . dont worry me i wikl appointment you minister of information

Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by ALMUSTAQIM(m): 5:27am On Dec 26, 2016
DEFINITELY FROM SOUTH WEST

BIAFRANS ALREADY LOST IT

IT CAN'T GO BACK TO SS

A YORUBA XTIAN & A NORTHERN MUSLIM vp

MARK MY WORDS

Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by Toosure70: 5:39am On Dec 26, 2016
no second chance for olodo. osinbajo is our next President.

Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by kodded(m): 5:52am On Dec 26, 2016
nobody, they should just sell this county and give us our share undecided

Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by kodded(m): 5:54am On Dec 26, 2016
ALMUSTAQIM:
DEFINITELY FROM SOUTH WEST

BIAFRANS ALREADY LOST IT

IT CAN'T GO BACK TO SS

A YORUBA XTIAN & A NORTHERN MUSLIM

MARK MY WORDS

you think the north will open their arms and give power to their forever slaves ?

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by Atiku2019: 6:30am On Dec 26, 2016
Atiku2019

Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by Cekpo34(m): 6:49am On Dec 26, 2016
Donald Etim Duke

Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by cyberguy72(m): 7:44am On Dec 26, 2016
Op u dey this country at all upon the recession wen Dullard carry give us u re still thinking of voting him for d 2nd term.Omo OYO is ur case oo.The clueless one is not coming back.QED

Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by Nobody: 8:21am On Dec 26, 2016
SHEHU SHAGARI.

Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by kamatofeelz(m): 8:29am On Dec 26, 2016
osinbajo!!!! deserves it dan d buhari now sef

Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by cstr19: 8:32am On Dec 26, 2016
kamatofeelz:
osinbajo!!!!
deserves it dan d buhari now sef
Nobody will vote for osibanjo sorry. A mere tinubu stooge.
Yoruba has used up their term already anyway in obasanjo.
Unless you hypnotize the whole country with sleeping gas then you can win.

Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by kettykin: 8:33am On Dec 26, 2016
Some people are so daft and useless. I will not be surprised the day Hausa Fulani and Yoruba will elect a cow to be their president

Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by bigsmoke2(m): 8:54am On Dec 26, 2016
Atiku2019:
Atiku2019
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin atiku ko aliko ni

Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by omogin(f): 9:41am On Dec 26, 2016
The dullard may not even finish this first term. You are talking of a 2nd term

Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by Nobody: 11:11am On Dec 26, 2016
omogin:
The dullard may not even finish this first term. You are talking of a 2nd term

I tire for these people....Which second term?

Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by yarimo(m): 11:50am On Dec 26, 2016
PATIENT JONATHAN for president and FAYOSE For vice president
Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by omonkiti: 11:54am On Dec 26, 2016
SHEKARAU all the way

Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by egokudiowomoney: 12:04pm On Dec 26, 2016
Justdulla:

we will regretted it ooo..
Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by AlexWallace(f): 12:08pm On Dec 26, 2016
Dr Nnamdi Kanu
Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by darknetcom: 12:34pm On Dec 26, 2016
buratai...
Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by Mrfahaz(m): 12:55pm On Dec 26, 2016
Justdulla:

murdered.....

Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by Mrfahaz(m): 12:58pm On Dec 26, 2016
kettykin:
Some people are so daft and useless. I will not be surprised the day Hausa Fulani and Yoruba will elect a cow to be their president
proven tribalistic idiot.....

Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by bajosky: 1:47pm On Dec 26, 2016
Mr president lead us well don't let this nation fall inside well before the error Mandate we gave you ellapse.
Try to improve on your driving skills.

Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by 2muchopoTBdope(m): 1:58pm On Dec 26, 2016
[quote author=Justdulla post=52259902]
zagadat
its a youth empowermenting inglish. where haff formal grammar taken us to. Thats why a sitting president coukd say his wife is for the other room and the last one was saying stealing is not corruption. . dont worry me i wikl appointment you minister of information

LoL...I like ur sense of humour. I will appreciated the appointment...lol
Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by Nobody: 2:43pm On Dec 26, 2016
Toosure70:
no second chance for olodo. osinbajo is our next President.

Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by Nobody: 3:11pm On Dec 26, 2016
Justdulla:

zagadat

Abeg, don't forgemented me in your appointimental!
Re: Who Could Be President After Buhari's 2nd Term Ends? by viktagorion: 3:26pm On Dec 26, 2016
Osinbajo is the next President.

BREAKING!!! Arewa Eviction Order To Igbos: Buhari Reacts From London Hospital / Candid Truth About Election Boycott In Nigeria / Photos: Gov Okowa In A Love Up Photos With His Youngest Aide Ossai Ovie Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28