Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,154,517 members, 7,823,217 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 06:54 AM

Toptal: An Opportunity For Programmers And Designers To Earn Major Income - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Toptal: An Opportunity For Programmers And Designers To Earn Major Income (1247 Views)

Cadbury Nigeria Plc Exciting Opportunity for Graduates / Game Developers And Designers Urgently Needed. / Job Opportunity For Growth Hacker At Jumia Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Toptal: An Opportunity For Programmers And Designers To Earn Major Income by SeraSera(m): 7:54am On Dec 27, 2016
Hi guys,

I am a freelance user experience designer on the Toptal network and I would love to share this opportunity with anyone looking for a positive change in their income and career.

Toptal is a network of programmers, designers and financial analysts to work freelance, remotely from any part of the world for world-class companies looking to hire their services. Toptal is not your regular freelance marketplace. They accept only the best of the best (about 3% of all applications) through a very challenging but fun application process which includes several rounds of interviews and a sample project to put your skills to the test.

In return, there is no ridiculous bidding on jobs. If accepted you're matched with jobs that fit your skillset either on an hourly, part-time or full-time basis depending on your availability. Because Toptalers work with top-tier companies, the pay is also fantastic, many times more than the average monthly salary for a web developer or designer in Nigeria. Trust me on this.