₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,295,631 members, 5,043,327 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 July 2019 at 06:15 AM

Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) (5641 Views)

Who Has Been Matched For Payment By MMM / Who Has Been Matched For Payment After MMM Opened? / MMM Participant Accused Of Duping Fellow Member He Was Matched With (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by annonymida: 11:26pm On Dec 28, 2016
well..
I'm not much of a great writer.
with all these MMM news buzzing everywhere...
#myopinion#
MMM can be inversely likened to "hades", the greek god of the underworld who's might and power depends greatly on the defiance(resilience) or fear(panic) of the populace(it's participants).
while resilience strengthens the community,
panic is its sworn enemy and can ultimately cripple it.

my observatn so far...
1. i'v seen it churn out some millionaires in these hard times.
2. I've seen some academic colleagues who practically lived from hand to mouth positively change their status financially
3. I've seen a lot of people who did not pH their spare money traumatised emotionally as a result of d freeze(mavro)
4.I've seen a speculation of both true and untrue stories about MMM.
5. I know a lot of people r anxious to see how things play out on January 14th.
6. I see some greedy people dying come 14/1/17 if d status quo remains unchanged.



so here is the deal

OPINION POLL
will u pay IF U GET MATCHED ON JANUARY 14th to provide help(donate spare money)
LIKE= I WILL PH
SHARE= I WILL NOT PH

BTW wat if MMM pulls a donald trump on d FG and the media on 14/1/2017 despite d public outcry??
can't wait to see the fuckfests that would be dolled out by its participants against its critics.
peace..
lalasticlala
Mynd4

118 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by annonymida: 11:26pm On Dec 28, 2016
peace..

2 Likes

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by FuckTheMod: 11:27pm On Dec 28, 2016
I WILL PH


LIKE

96 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by FuckTheMod: 11:27pm On Dec 28, 2016
I WILL NOT PH


LIKE

12 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by obinna58(m): 11:39pm On Dec 28, 2016
Me go ph

43 Likes

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by obinna58(m): 11:39pm On Dec 28, 2016
Me no go ph

2 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by Mmadu111: 11:52pm On Dec 28, 2016
I will PH big time.....the smooth runinig of it is us.

31 Likes

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by yomi007k(m): 12:50am On Dec 29, 2016
No way.
Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by bharkarh(m): 12:55am On Dec 29, 2016
I will provide help over and over again. PH is the heart of MMM. We can only kill it by ourselves.

49 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by emerich(m): 2:38am On Dec 29, 2016
MMM is definitely coming back stronger, I wld PH more.

47 Likes 1 Share

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by EBUBS(m): 3:36am On Dec 29, 2016
Defenatly going to PH

39 Likes

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by astuto: 5:01am On Dec 29, 2016
I will not PH
I have already PH and my money still dey inside.
let me get back my money first.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by ReallySmart(m): 5:46am On Dec 29, 2016
No need to wait, Join GHW now and get 50% in bitcoin and 30% in naira in 30days. No fake teller, No guiders... check my signature to register...

1 Like 1 Share

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by MSEdLAW(m): 5:48am On Dec 29, 2016
I will PH

24 Likes

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by AK6464(m): 6:03am On Dec 29, 2016
The spell is still strong o

2 Likes 1 Share

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by supereagle(m): 6:53am On Dec 29, 2016
Mmadu111:
I will PH big time.....the smooth runinig of it is us.
God bless you. MMM survival is in the hands of participants.

35 Likes

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by Canaanland: 7:12am On Dec 29, 2016
Why won't i when i see that the future of mmm is bright

25 Likes

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by Nobody: 7:13am On Dec 29, 2016
astuto:
I will not PH
I have already PH and my money still dey inside.
let me get back my money first.

Most of us have loads of PH inside too.. I have over 400k as GH but I still PH 50k December 14th.
My brother...don't let the freeze dampen your spirit or resolve.. I too felt cheated when the freeze was put in place.. But it took me just one day to figure why it was so.. Since then I've never looked back..
MMM needs us now more than ever.. We are MMM and PHing is the lifeblood of MMM. Don't allow the negativity affect your psyche.
Shalom

36 Likes

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by lindaz12: 7:15am On Dec 29, 2016
I will

18 Likes

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by segebase(m): 7:33am On Dec 29, 2016
already pH 2m self

23 Likes

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by gook: 7:55am On Dec 29, 2016
I go over PH sef...already did 50k & 20k ...i have 590k frozen at the moment.

24 Likes

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by gabbrri(m): 8:24am On Dec 29, 2016
I sure will I am so optimistic it hasn't crashed

8 Likes

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by Nobody: 8:38am On Dec 29, 2016
I believe mmm will be back.

But i do not put all my egg in one basket

CLICK ON MY SIGNATURE TO FIND OUT

3 Likes

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by timtechonline: 8:42am On Dec 29, 2016
I will pH millions of times

14 Likes

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by onair: 8:54am On Dec 29, 2016
I will PH again and again and again and again like it is nobody's business. MMM rocks for life!!!

20 Likes

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by HCF(m): 9:48am On Dec 29, 2016
AK6464:
The spell is still strong o
grin
Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by azidomedogo: 9:49am On Dec 29, 2016
AK6464:
The spell is still strong o
very very strong and i am enjoying the spell.
I release the MMM spell on you as you enter 2017.AK6464 i see you joining the MMM movement and providing help in millions.That is your portion and so shall it be.Amen
Thank me later

7 Likes

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by Femich18(m): 9:53am On Dec 29, 2016
I will PH December 31, Just waiting to have the money at hand. BTW, my DLs have PH and all my friends who are guiders have lots of PH through their DLs.....
Xo keep calm... MMM participants are not even panicking because we all understand the system unlike those bloody mofos who are not in the system and are saying nonsense
astuto:
I will not PH
I have already PH and my money still dey inside.
let me get back my money first.
Guy go and PH atleast 20k. Your money is safe. Don't mind those ignoramus. They know nothing about the system

7 Likes

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by AK6464(m): 9:59am On Dec 29, 2016
azidomedogo:
very very strong and i am enjoying the spell.
I release the MMM spell on you as you enter 2017.AK6464 i see you joining the MMM movement and providing help in millions.That is your portion and so shall it be.Amen
Thank me later

Providing help in millions? Yes, Amen......

......But not through MMM.
Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by Virgohills(m): 10:00am On Dec 29, 2016
I will PH

6 Likes

Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by churchkilo(m): 10:06am On Dec 29, 2016
what is mmm,is it another way of helping the less privileged
Re: Opinion Poll MMM (will U PH If U Get Matched On Jan14th) by ekemit(m): 10:11am On Dec 29, 2016
I will ph I have already phed #20000 despite my #290 000 still frozen let not allow those who don't have comprehensive knowledge of mmm discourage us mmm is in a safe hands, let keep phing but let's make use of our spare money

11 Likes

(1) (2) (3) (Reply)

. / Nigerian Stock Market Investors Gain N175b / Please, Is It Advisable To Save My Money With An Insurance Company???

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2019 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 73
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.