Stats: 3,153,028 members, 7,818,036 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:42 AM

Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] (5884 Views)

Medecins Sans Frontieres (MSF) Graduates/Diploma Job Positions (251k per Month) / Medecins Sans Frontieres (MSF) Graduates Job Positions (251k Per Month) / Lady Writes To Her “Brutal” Employer Shortly After Securing The Job (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by Nobody: 3:49pm On Dec 29, 2016
Pls guys, kindly apply for the job

Position: Water, Hygiene and Sanitation Assistant

Deadline: 8th January 2017

lalasticlala FP pls

Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by Nobody: 3:52pm On Dec 29, 2016
lalasticlala, mynd44, seun FP pls

Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by Janetade86(f): 3:59pm On Dec 29, 2016
Please, the advert isn't legible enough. If there's anything you can do about it, please do.
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by Nobody: 4:05pm On Dec 29, 2016
Janetade86:
Please, the advert isn't legible enough. If there's anything you can do about it, please do.

what do u mean by legible?

Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by Janetade86(f): 4:21pm On Dec 29, 2016
himkers:

what do u mean by legible?

As in, I ain't seeing what is written on the papers from my end here. Maybe when someone else comments you will understand me better cos I'm willing to apply.
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by Nobody: 4:40pm On Dec 29, 2016
Janetade86:

As in, I ain't seeing what is written on the papers from my end here. Maybe when someone else comments you will understand me better cos I'm willing to apply.

use a bigger device or a computer
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by Janetade86(f): 4:43pm On Dec 29, 2016
Yeah, I've done that. I can now see it clearly.
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by Nobody: 6:25pm On Dec 29, 2016
OK
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by Mekyno(m): 11:07am On Dec 30, 2016
Janetade86:
Yeah, I've done that. I can now see it clearly.
pls help me with d summary of d requirements and d email address to send CV here, as i can see it clearly.
Tnx and God bless
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by omatule2000(m): 12:10pm On Dec 30, 2016
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by starbuck(f): 2:05pm On Dec 30, 2016
Please can a biochemist apply
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by chijos12: 3:54pm On Dec 30, 2016
Can a biochemist apply? Asap please
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by Hassy4(f): 4:04pm On Dec 30, 2016
Please can an Electrical Engineering graduate apply
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by sasquareT(m): 4:25pm On Dec 30, 2016
himkers:
Pls guys, kindly apply for the job

Position: Water, Hygiene and Sanitation Assistant

Deadline: 8th January 2017
Pls #op can a serving Corp apply

lalasticlala FP pls
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by joshmoy(m): 4:43pm On Dec 30, 2016
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by Nobody: 5:27pm On Dec 30, 2016
another vacancy came up today for residents of okpoko, anambra state
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by Janetade86(f): 5:50pm On Dec 30, 2016
Mekyno:

pls help me with d summary of d requirements and d email address to send CV here, as i can see it clearly.
Tnx and God bless

Requirements: water supply and environmental diploma or relevant civil diploma
Experience as water engineer/ technician or similar position for minimum 2 years
Good knowlege of Microsoft office, excel, word etc
Experience as supervisor in an asset
Fluent in English oral and written, fluent in Igbo oral and written
Flexible to work after working hours when required.

Work Location: Little wood Onitsha (Okpoko)

Contract: daily worker

Application: submit application with CV, motivation letter, including references details and with supporting documents (certificates, diplomas etc) to MSF HR on or before 8 january 2017 in a sealed envelope to this address: house 43 little wood estate, 434242 obosi

Email: msfocb-onitsha-watsan@brussels.msf.org

Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by sasquareT(m): 6:05pm On Dec 30, 2016
Janetade86:

Requirements: water supply and environmental diploma or relevant civil diploma
Experience as water engineer/ technician or similar position for minimum 2 years
Good knowlege of Microsoft office, excel, word etc
Experience as supervisor in an asset
Fluent in English oral and written, fluent in Igbo oral and written
Flexible to work after working hours when required.

Work Location: Little wood Onitsha (Okpoko)

Contract: daily worker

Application: submit application with CV, motivation letter, including references details and with supporting documents (certificates, diplomas etc) to MSF HR on or before 8 january 2017 in a sealed envelope to this address: house 43 little wood estate, 434242 obosi

Email: msfocb-onitsha-watsan@brussels.msf.org
#Janetade I can't speak Igbo And moreover I'm still a serving Corp member residing in Anambra but nevertheless I want to give it a try or what did you think sir/ma
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by sasquareT(m): 6:09pm On Dec 30, 2016
himkers:
Oga himker should I give it a try,
I'm a serving Corp member and also can't speak Igbo
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by tafrica(m): 6:20pm On Dec 30, 2016
Hello himkers, please do you know if DWB are in southwest?
Thanks.
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by Nobody: 6:22pm On Dec 30, 2016
tafrica:
Hello himkers, please do you know if DWB are in southwest?
Thanks.

I can't say for sure
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by Nobody: 6:26pm On Dec 30, 2016
sasquareT:

Oga himker should I give it a try,
I'm a serving Corp member and also can't speak Igbo

these guys are into humanitarian services and therefore need to interact with the local populace. speaking Igbo is necessary as most folks here can't speak English

Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by tafrica(m): 6:34pm On Dec 30, 2016
himkers:

I can't say for sure

Thanks for your reply, Please if you can confirm from one or two people, kindly do.

God bless you and stay blessed in your new job
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by Mekyno(m): 6:59pm On Dec 30, 2016
[quote author=Janetade86 [/quote] Tnx alot and God bless. Wich course did u read?
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by Janetade86(f): 7:15pm On Dec 30, 2016
sasquareT:

#Janetade I can't speak Igbo And moreover I'm still a serving Corp member residing in Anambra but nevertheless I want to give it a try or what did you think sir/ma

Although I don't know anything about the job, but you can ask the poster. I think you should apply if you ask me...just give it a try. You never can tell what God can do.
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by Janetade86(f): 7:17pm On Dec 30, 2016
[quote author=Mekyno post=52399956][/quote]
I studied Microbiology, though I couldn't apply cos of the location.
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by Mekyno(m): 7:26pm On Dec 30, 2016
Janetade86:

I studied Microbiology, though I couldn't apply cos of the location.
ok, nice. Ur a gud person. U will meet favour in a fast food firm/ brewery firm. Gudluck!
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by Janetade86(f): 7:45pm On Dec 30, 2016
Mekyno:
ok, nice. Ur a gud person. U will meet favour in a fast food firm/ brewery firm. Gudluck!
Amen. Thanks so much.
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by Nobody: 8:12pm On Dec 30, 2016
tafrica:

Thanks for your reply, Please if you can confirm from one or two people, kindly do.

God bless you and stay blessed in your new job

tnx dear
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by dannypalatino(m): 9:47pm On Dec 30, 2016
himkers:

Which position Himkers?
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by Nobody: 10:17pm On Dec 30, 2016
dannypalatino:

Which position Himkers?
field worker
Re: Apply For MSF - Doctors Without Borders Job [PHOTO] by elsevier(m): 11:27pm On Dec 30, 2016
himkers:

field worker
Can we see the requirements? Thanks

FRSC Recruitment 2017/2018 / Nnpc Medical Test And Posting / FRSC Recruitment Screening Date 2021/2022 - 6/12 September, 2021

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24