Stats: 3,153,111 members, 7,818,318 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:30 PM

Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin - Family (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin (28757 Views)

How I Felt Reading Messages Between My Husband And His Mistress - Lady / Why Your Husband Is Crazy About His Mistress And Is Not Ready To Let Her Go... / My Husband Snatched My Company, Sold My Property To Marry Our Salesgirl (pic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by MizTyna(f): 11:50am On Jan 05, 2017
This Joro guy is a senseless idiot

Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by FluffySucre(f): 11:53am On Jan 05, 2017
KPboy:

So ladies aren't supposed to tell body count to their hubby?

16 & 18 got me laughing hard! cheesy
Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by niyi123: 11:56am On Jan 05, 2017
darbeelicous:
All I see is...... Crap, crap, crap, crap, crap, crap, crap, crap

And even more crap................
Men would always wanna justify them cheating. Bullshit!!!

As if women don't cheat abi
Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by Nobody: 11:56am On Jan 05, 2017
Someone said on Facebook that husbands cheat because their wife vagina is now widened as a result of child birth. How true is this?
Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by niyi123: 12:03pm On Jan 05, 2017
That number 9 alone can make me to chase any woman out of my life.
Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by niyi123: 12:04pm On Jan 05, 2017
Catalin:
Someone said on Facebook that husbands cheat because their wife vagina is now widened as a result of child birth. How true is this?

Yes and no
Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by crownbryan(m): 12:10pm On Jan 05, 2017
should-schools-expel-teenagers-who-get-pregnant-what-can-a-parent-do..... Join the discussion
http://www.allaboutschoolsng.com/discussion-forum/school-matters/2-should-schools-expel-teenagers-who-get-pregnant-what-can-a-parent-do
Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by Mypeople2(m): 12:11pm On Jan 05, 2017
frosbel2:
So the woman essentially must not only take care of the kids and home, please her husband and have a part or full time Job, she must also work hard to retain her man throughout the marriage ?? Total STUPIDITY and r.etarded AFRICAN MENTALITY.

Marriage is a union that should be full of kindness, patience , love and humility. If you see a flaw in your wife remember you may have two more , so be patient and work with her to be better, don't stress her out abeg, life is not only about s.ex, s.ex, s.ex , s.ex, s.ex, in our S.EX MAD SOCIETY.

If a MAN cannot honor his wife and family by keeping his cassava parked , then he should be ashamed of himself and deserves no respect whatsoever.
2000 likes for you.Every time s.ex.....na food ?

Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by trinity11(m): 12:13pm On Jan 05, 2017
Catalin:

No ma, not an excuse, because some of the mistress out there u can't really tell how widened their vagina is (Cucumber crew).

I think ladies should work on 2,3,9,18 & 20.
Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by MizAijay(f): 12:18pm On Jan 05, 2017
Funny though the post reflects some reasons why your wife will be snatched by a 'Morris CHESTNUT' kinda guy.
It's the duty and responsibility of every spouse to stay loyal to their partner. People should stop looking for excuses to cheat already.

Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by mfujah(m): 12:30pm On Jan 05, 2017
Quintessential1:
This is nothing out of the ordinary. A lot of women won't be found guilty in any single one of those, yet their husbands still cheat.
then those husbands are dogs...
Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by Amacaterer: 12:35pm On Jan 05, 2017
ApostleT:
An unregenerated man will cheat because of his human nature irrespective of the above points.
dnt mind dem.. If u lyk pretend as if u want to commit suicide if cheating is in his blood he will surely cheat
Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by vindisick: 12:35pm On Jan 05, 2017
wearing hairnets doesn't turn me off. i don't see how that should be a turn off for guys. i think my greatest turn off in life is virginal odour. its impossible for me to stand that. once i experience it,i can't explain the déjà vu but i will totally loose any interest i have in The girl.

Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by jmoore(m): 12:39pm On Jan 05, 2017
Catalin:
Are you scared? grin
Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by Amacaterer: 12:40pm On Jan 05, 2017
Some foolish men will still cheat no matter how hard you try to keep them
Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by Nobody: 12:49pm On Jan 05, 2017
jmoore:
Are you scared? grin
No lolz cheesy
Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by darbeelicous(f): 1:40pm On Jan 05, 2017
niyi123:

As if women don't cheat abi
yea totally dey do, but when women cheat you don't hear #10 things for you to do for your wife not to cheat on you# that's because they don't try to find silly excuses like men do.
If your wife is bad is not enough reason for you to cheat.
Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by Nobody: 1:46pm On Jan 05, 2017
A lady asked me if "sex na food" my reply was that I need no wife if not for sex. I can always go for adoption if I need a child. my opinion tho.
Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by Sierusvirus(m): 1:53pm On Jan 05, 2017
darbeelicous:
yea totally dey do, but when women cheat you don't hear #10 things for you to do for your wife not to cheat on you# that's because they don't try to find silly excuses like men do.
[quote][/quote]

I do appreciate your acceptance than women also cheat but if the man or woman does that, no excuse is justifiable rather both excuse from the man or woman is stupid cos they want to justify the act.
Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by obataokenwa(m): 2:08pm On Jan 05, 2017
In all, if my wife loves God more than me, I will love her like kilode

Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by obataokenwa(m): 2:09pm On Jan 05, 2017
xoxo001:
A lady asked me if "sex na food" my reply was that I need no wife if not for sex. I can always go for adoption if I need a child. my opinion tho.
Bro, you have a very very very long way to go about marriage.
Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by Nobody: 2:20pm On Jan 05, 2017
obataokenwa:
Bro, you have a very very very long way to go about marriage.
ok sir
Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by niyi123: 2:49pm On Jan 05, 2017
darbeelicous:

Women cheat more than men this days

Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by samhay: 2:56pm On Jan 05, 2017
I think the ladies are missing the point here.

Men cheat YES

Your duty is Don't make it easy for him
Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by Tajbol4splend(m): 3:21pm On Jan 05, 2017
Quintessential1:
This is nothing out of the ordinary. A lot of women won't be found guilty in any single one of those, yet their husbands still cheat.

That's why he said you should not make it easy for him
Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by kheengjay(m): 3:25pm On Jan 05, 2017
Amacaterer:
Some foolish men will still cheat no matter how hard you try to keep them

kileleyi .....

Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by Nobody: 3:33pm On Jan 05, 2017
Quintessential1:

If only I could like your post more than once

Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by Quintessential1(f): 3:37pm On Jan 05, 2017
Targaeryian:

If only I could like your post more than once

Every other person seems to be antagonising instead, and I was simply stating a fact.

But yes, I acknowledge the "not making it easy for him" part.
Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by Nobody: 3:53pm On Jan 05, 2017
Item No 6 applies to girls from SW, na their way.
Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by dealslip(f): 4:14pm On Jan 05, 2017
frosbel2:
So the woman essentially must not only take care of the kids and home, please her husband and have a part or full time Job, she must also work hard to retain her man throughout the marriage ?? Total STUPIDITY and r.etarded AFRICAN MENTALITY.

Marriage is a union that should be full of kindness, patience , love and humility. If you see a flaw in your wife remember you may have two more , so be patient and work with her to be better, don't stress her out abeg, life is not only about s.ex, s.ex, s.ex , s.ex, s.ex, in our S.EX MAD SOCIETY.

If a MAN cannot honor his wife and family by keeping his cassava parked , then he should be ashamed of himself and deserves no respect whatsoever.

Sister, it is sickening. It is now obvious that most African men are retarded and imbeciles. It is better not to marry than become your husband's mother. The only thing left is to find baby carrier to be carrying this men around on our backs. They claim to be the head of a home but cannot even keep the home, train the children and love their wives irrespective. Even the ones with potbelly, poor sex skills, bushy armpit and pubic area, short, erectile dysfunctional peni.s will be giving conditions of how women should keep them.women have suffered.

Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by cbrass(m): 4:29pm On Jan 05, 2017
starrygal:
like seriously, NEVA repeat underwear?will he give me money daily for d underwear? mtcheeeeeeeeew angry
Must he give you money for everything, how much is underwear for Christ sake,
Re: Reasons Why Your Husband Will Be Snatched By A Mistress- Dokun Olumofin by cbrass(m): 4:30pm On Jan 05, 2017
MizTyna:
This Joro guy is a senseless idiot

Truth is bitter grin

Spousal Abuse Against Men Rising In Lagos – UI Criminologist / Wife Insisted I Greet Her After She Have Given Me Food / "My Mistake Is That I Married Poor Men" - Kenyan Mom Of 11 Married To 2 Men

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49