Stats: 3,153,231 members, 7,818,781 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:54 AM

I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo (2348 Views)

I Am Igbo And I Support Operation Python Dance 100% / Don’t Tell Me Nonsense, I Am Not A Nigerian, I Am A Biafran – Chimamanda Adichie / I Am Not Nigerian; I Am British- Chi Onwurah After Told Of Buhari's Aide Message (2) (3) (4)

I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by biaframustcome: 12:43pm On Jan 09, 2017
I am a proud African
I am a proud Igbo man.
I don't know what Nigeria means

37 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by thepeople2020: 12:53pm On Jan 09, 2017
SUPPORTED

16 Likes

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by zendy: 12:56pm On Jan 09, 2017
biaframustcome:
I am a proud African
I am a proud Igbo man.

O nna gi muru gi!

'Nigerian' is just a word made up by Lord Lugards Girlfriend and later his wife, Flora Shaw. Can you imargine someone answering to name a white mans girlfriend came up with?

25 Likes

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by angeltolly(f): 1:01pm On Jan 09, 2017
OYO is your case now.
Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by yarimo(m): 1:03pm On Jan 09, 2017
Another ipob YABA LEFT patients is on the loose .

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by daywatcher: 1:19pm On Jan 09, 2017
I am Yoruba

Yes Nigeria is a fraud

Except when Eagles are playing

26 Likes

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by LecciGucci: 1:23pm On Jan 09, 2017
daywatcher:
I am Yoruba

Yes Nigeria is a fraud

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by ShakaZullu(m): 1:29pm On Jan 09, 2017
daywatcher:
I am Yoruba

Yes Nigeria is a fraud

if you're truly a Yoruba then your ancestors must be proud of you now

13 Likes

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by Boleyndynasty2(f): 1:33pm On Jan 09, 2017
daywatcher:
I am Yoruba

Yes Nigeria is a fraud

Hehehe grin. Oya Hausa man come and tell us who you are, Nigerian or Hausa? I know you'll choose Nigeria sha undecided lipsrsealed

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by DozieInc(m): 1:43pm On Jan 09, 2017
daywatcher:
I am Yoruba

Yes Nigeria is a fraud

Didn't want to comment.
Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by timsTNA: 2:13pm On Jan 09, 2017
NOBODY IS A PROUD NIGERIAN

17 Likes

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by RealSleek(m): 3:18pm On Jan 09, 2017
Bleep Nigeria as long as some feefle up north are still in this forced union..... yoruba first, African second, Nigerian not by choice

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by Tyche(m): 3:27pm On Jan 09, 2017
A playground for frustrated morons
Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by omoelesa(m): 4:00pm On Jan 09, 2017
During GEJ days u were a nigerian, but now that Gej has being kicked out, u are now a biafrans.

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by darknetcom: 4:03pm On Jan 09, 2017
good for you...

who gives a f.... lipsrsealed
Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by 1Rebel: 4:03pm On Jan 09, 2017
The only people proud to be called nigerians are either the ones living in proud ignorance or the ones benefitting from this scam entity. travel the world and you'll see, nigeria is hell on earth. the worst place you can be born.

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by prince9851(m): 4:06pm On Jan 09, 2017
omoelesa:
During GEJ days u were a nigerian, but now that Gej has being kicked out, u are now a biafrans.
mtchew

dis wan still dey here dey talk about GEJ
so wetin be ur point exactly??
smh

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by prince9851(m): 4:07pm On Jan 09, 2017
biaframustcome:
I am a proud African
I am a proud Igbo man.
ON POINT

14 Likes

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by WorldRichest: 5:14pm On Jan 09, 2017
I am a proud Nigerian and a Yoruba boy.

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by prince9851(m): 5:15pm On Jan 09, 2017
WorldRichest:
I am a proud Nigerian and a Yoruba boy.
sorry

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by Yoshy: 5:16pm On Jan 09, 2017
omoelesa:
chai! Chai!! Diaris god oo!!! "a biafrans"

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by midol: 5:22pm On Jan 09, 2017
daywatcher:
I am Yoruba

Yes Nigeria is a fraud

We yorubas hereby disown you. You must hate oduduwa republic and love nigeria for you to be a true yorubaman like me.

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by Nobody: 5:23pm On Jan 09, 2017
biaframustcome:
I am a proud African
I am a proud Igbo man.
You are a Nigerian whether you like it or not. Nigeria is a fact while Biafra is an abstract delusion. If i lie please just apply to FIFA to register the Biafran football national team

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by Nobody: 5:29pm On Jan 09, 2017
prince9851:

mtchew

dis wan still dey here dey talk about GEJ
so wetin be ur point exactly??
smh
What he is trying to point out is that the present resurgence in the Biafran agitation was triggered by GEJ's loss at the polls,a deep sense of humiliation and the feeling of hopelessness that comes with being relegated to political irrelevance. Get it?

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by midol: 5:45pm On Jan 09, 2017
kropotkin2:
You are a Nigerian whether you like it or not. Nigeria is a fact while Biafra is an abstract delusion. If i lie please just apply to FIFA to register the Biafran football national team

We muslims pro-Buharists must pray fidau prayer to allah for Ibos to hate Biafra. Ibos must hate biafra and embrace our turbaned muslim skulls in 'one nigeria' Insha Allah!

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by biaframustcome: 8:10pm On Jan 09, 2017
daywatcher:
I am Yoruba

Yes Nigeria is a fraud

Biafra vs Odua republic will be one of the greatest football rivalry, but in the end Biafra will always trounce Odua 4 nil minimum grin grin grin

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by zomby(m): 8:26pm On Jan 09, 2017
@Topic

Ode!
Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by Nobody: 8:44pm On Jan 09, 2017
biaframustcome:
I am a proud African
I am a proud Igbo man.

If you don't know what Nigeria means then you must be able to tell us what the Biafra in your moniker means.

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by momentarylapse: 9:05pm On Jan 09, 2017
biaframustcome:
I am a proud African
I am a proud Igbo man.

See what rotten akpu has done to your reasoning?

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by pentlumpro(f): 9:07pm On Jan 09, 2017
I love this thread
Igbo first before Zoogeria or junglegeria

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by Nobody: 9:26pm On Jan 09, 2017
Op u just mumu sha!!! Do u have to create a thread for this? Don't u have a life. U ipob guys are now making me laff more than be4. Who gives a Bleep whether u are Igbo and u are not African idgaf

Re: I Am A Proud African. I Am Not Nigerian, I Am Igbo by Paretomaster(m): 10:05pm On Jan 09, 2017
kropotkin2:

u dey mind them?.....am sure they filled Nigeria when filling nationality column in any form....

Pro-atiku Supporters Please Lets Show Our Solidarity. / List Of Helplines You Can Call If You’re In An Emergency / BREAKING!!! 2019: Akpabio Calls Udom, Begs For ‘soft Landing’

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35