Stats: 3,153,503 members, 7,819,826 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:34 AM

Nairalanders , Today Is My Birthday. - Events - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / Nairalanders , Today Is My Birthday. (859 Views)

It's My Birthday... Yeah / Today Is My Day, Wish A Soldier Happy Birthday (photos) / My BIRTHDAY Pictures Today At My Place Of Work.... (2) (3) (4)

Nairalanders , Today Is My Birthday. by CyberGypsy(m): 5:21am On Jan 14, 2017
cool I'm adding a year to my age. It not a big deal for some people , but it a big deal for some who knows the benefits of being alive.

I know I know... I still got a long way to go on earth, and am very optimistic.. I will live as long as I want, cause my father is God. .

Happy Birthday to me. Good morning. wish me luck ,as I journey through life

Re: Nairalanders , Today Is My Birthday. by AntiWailer: 6:08am On Jan 14, 2017
CyberGypsy:
cool I'm adding a year to my age. It not a big deal for some people , but it a big deal for some who knows the benefits of being alive.

I know I know... I still got a long way to go on earth, and am very optimistic.. I will live as long as I want, cause my father is God. .

Happy birthday dear. Whatever you lay your hands on will prosper.
Re: Nairalanders , Today Is My Birthday. by skedy1(m): 6:14am On Jan 14, 2017
May you live longer than your GF....HBD!
Re: Nairalanders , Today Is My Birthday. by CyberGypsy(m): 6:25am On Jan 14, 2017
AntiWailer:

Happy birthday dear. Whatever you lay your hands on will prosper.
thanks a million folds. Good morning
Re: Nairalanders , Today Is My Birthday. by CyberGypsy(m): 6:26am On Jan 14, 2017
skedy1:
May you live longer than your GF ....HBD!
lobatan grin .. Thanks man.. Big ups
Re: Nairalanders , Today Is My Birthday. by Sirmuel1(m): 10:44am On Jan 14, 2017
happy birthday bro
Re: Nairalanders , Today Is My Birthday. by Nobody: 10:46am On Jan 14, 2017
hbd
Re: Nairalanders , Today Is My Birthday. by Nobody: 10:51am On Jan 14, 2017
CyberGypsy:

Aloooha...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY from the PLURIMI family...
Re: Nairalanders , Today Is My Birthday. by skedy1(m): 12:38pm On Jan 14, 2017
CyberGypsy:
lobatan grin .. Thanks man.. Big ups
Hehe...yes o!

Re: Nairalanders , Today Is My Birthday. by mzzhavilah(f): 10:10pm On Jan 14, 2017
Hbd wish u all d best smiley
Re: Nairalanders , Today Is My Birthday. by CyberGypsy(m): 6:52am On Jan 15, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Aloooha...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY from the PLURIMI family...
thank very much smiley
Re: Nairalanders , Today Is My Birthday. by CyberGypsy(m): 1:01pm On Jan 15, 2017
mzzhavilah:
Hbd wish u all d best smiley
thanks smiley i really appreciate . Am crushing on you though hahaha
Re: Nairalanders , Today Is My Birthday. by CyberGypsy(m): 1:01pm On Jan 15, 2017
olihilistic:
hbd
thanks smiley
Re: Nairalanders , Today Is My Birthday. by mzzhavilah(f): 1:07pm On Jan 15, 2017
CyberGypsy:
thanks smiley i really appreciate . Am crushing on you though hahaha
reli smiley
Re: Nairalanders , Today Is My Birthday. by CyberGypsy(m): 1:34pm On Jan 15, 2017
mzzhavilah:
reli smiley
you mean really? tongue yeah really.. Can i pm you?
Re: Nairalanders , Today Is My Birthday. by mzzhavilah(f): 1:37pm On Jan 15, 2017
CyberGypsy:
you mean really? tongue yeah really.. Can i pm you?
alright.

Actress Okusote Oladayo Arinke Daughter's Birthday With Top Stars In Attendance / Traditional Wedding Of A Nigerian And His Oyinbo Lover From Finland / Watch This Video

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12