Stats: 3,152,416 members, 7,815,937 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:30 PM

Solomon Dalung's Swag At A Street Named After Him(pics) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Solomon Dalung's Swag At A Street Named After Him(pics) (32167 Views)

Solomon Dalung Wears Super Eagles Jersey To Today's FEC Meeting (Photos) / Ngige Looking At Obiano's Swag At Ekwueme's Burial (Photo) / Is This The Tallest Nigerian Soldier? See What Buhari Did When He Met Him (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Solomon Dalung's Swag At A Street Named After Him(pics) by Mbediogu(m): 3:32pm On Jan 17, 2017
ammyluv2002:
Lol *smh* :-

See as hin dress like native doctor...I have serious beef for this man undecided

You think he is not one? You are not alone.
Re: Solomon Dalung's Swag At A Street Named After Him(pics) by Johnhug66(m): 3:39pm On Jan 17, 2017
grin don't expect sanity from a mad man even if you make him a president
Re: Solomon Dalung's Swag At A Street Named After Him(pics) by NovusHomo(m): 3:51pm On Jan 17, 2017
He should be arrested for cruelty to animal. Proof? How did he get leopard skin if the poor animal was not killed? grin grin
Re: Solomon Dalung's Swag At A Street Named After Him(pics) by bikefab(m): 4:14pm On Jan 17, 2017
WTF! Where does dis man come from? He shud b serving as a keeper of a Zoo instead.
Re: Solomon Dalung's Swag At A Street Named After Him(pics) by dsocioemmy(m): 4:22pm On Jan 17, 2017
Dalung: Misplaced priority
Re: Solomon Dalung's Swag At A Street Named After Him(pics) by chindoone(m): 4:26pm On Jan 17, 2017
frenchwine:
I pity the people of that street, daftness go tire them.
I'm not actually surprised, the street 'scape looks like him, nothing to write home about
that's a local government Area (rural) in plateau state beside him former and present chairmen of shendam and langtang North
Re: Solomon Dalung's Swag At A Street Named After Him(pics) by alaskido(m): 4:31pm On Jan 17, 2017
Why is he dressed up like a native doctor. This guy dey fall my hand.
Re: Solomon Dalung's Swag At A Street Named After Him(pics) by Nobody: 4:43pm On Jan 17, 2017
chindoone:
that's a local government Area (rural) in plateau state beside him former and present chairmen of shendam and langtang North
Thank you sir but it doesn't change the fact of what I said earlier. Besides , where else would he have gotten a street named after him? No one wants bad luck na
Re: Solomon Dalung's Swag At A Street Named After Him(pics) by gloryman91: 4:46pm On Jan 17, 2017
I talk am D's man na occultist see him dressing abi na another constituted authority be D's?
Re: Solomon Dalung's Swag At A Street Named After Him(pics) by patnekkyuyahoo: 4:49pm On Jan 17, 2017
Lwkmd....funny man
Re: Solomon Dalung's Swag At A Street Named After Him(pics) by Nobody: 4:53pm On Jan 17, 2017
This man is better off as a native or witch doctor. I propose a ministry for witch doctors affairs be created. Where he will properly put his talent to use. This man has got good talent . Just wondering why PMB is bent on wasting same.
Imagine rather than waste money on medical tourism, this man for simply prepare agbo for him backyard at no cost when for fit cure PMB ear. After all the agbo spended will be well spended on PMB.
Re: Solomon Dalung's Swag At A Street Named After Him(pics) by AkachukwuD(m): 5:37pm On Jan 17, 2017
He resemble mad man for that his clothe
Re: Solomon Dalung's Swag At A Street Named After Him(pics) by ahamonyeka(m): 7:39pm On Jan 17, 2017
Which village is that and how much did he SPENDED in bribing them to name him after the street?
Re: Solomon Dalung's Swag At A Street Named After Him(pics) by Fearcom(m): 7:42pm On Jan 17, 2017
ammyluv2002:
Lol *smh* :-

See as hin dress like native doctor...I have serious beef for this man undecided

Hehehe...the money spended was well spended! wink
Re: Solomon Dalung's Swag At A Street Named After Him(pics) by Nobody: 8:59pm On Jan 17, 2017
This high man
Re: Solomon Dalung's Swag At A Street Named After Him(pics) by chindoone(m): 11:20pm On Jan 17, 2017
frenchwine:

Thank you sir but it doesn't change the fact of what I said earlier. Besides , where else would he have gotten a street named after him? No one wants bad luck na
you are correct sha na Local champion e be since so no be suprise as u talk

Re: Solomon Dalung's Swag At A Street Named After Him(pics) by TheAdvocate(m): 1:23am On Jan 18, 2017
And the other man in the black kaftan adorn with similar clothing like Dalung is Dan Dul the management committee chairman of Langtang North LGA.
Re: Solomon Dalung's Swag At A Street Named After Him(pics) by TheAdvocate(m): 1:25am On Jan 18, 2017
chindoone:

A local government headquarters CANNOT be "rural" as you want us to believe.
At least he should have dressed like Dan Dul or Kemi Nshe.

We Are Not Part Of Your Agitation – Nnamdi Kanu’s Community Tell IPOB Leader / Things That The Next President Of Nigeria Is Expected To Put Back In Order. / 'Buhari's Budget Moves Domestic Spending In Aso Villa From N580m To N1.7bn'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28