Stats: 3,151,906 members, 7,814,065 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 05:08 AM

Old Coca-cola Bottle/old Sewing Machine For Sale - Business To Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Business To Business / Old Coca-cola Bottle/old Sewing Machine For Sale (1320 Views)

Mini Handheld Sewing Machine For Wholesale And Retail Sales / (3 In 1) Plastic Bottle Making Machine For Sale (picture) / Sewing Machine For Sale. (2) (3) (4)

Old Coca-cola Bottle/old Sewing Machine For Sale by Nobody: 11:25am On Nov 27, 2009
I the old coca-cola bottles for sale and the old sewing machine 300years old
Re: Old Coca-cola Bottle/old Sewing Machine For Sale by jspuky(m): 9:54am On Dec 04, 2009
pls has any1 ever come across an old of any of these that is up to 300yrs.Again how do u knw when it was manufactured asuming you see an old of any of them?
Re: Old Coca-cola Bottle/old Sewing Machine For Sale by Audu2008: 5:01pm On Sep 12, 2011
If you have it call this number.

Re: Old Coca-cola Bottle/old Sewing Machine For Sale by yeye4live(m): 12:24pm On Sep 13, 2011
try open a store wit it poster
Re: Old Coca-cola Bottle/old Sewing Machine For Sale by Audu2008: 11:11am On Sep 16, 2011
I have old coca-cola bottles.

If you need them call 08087205513.
Re: Old Coca-cola Bottle/old Sewing Machine For Sale by Petrodirect: 12:06am On May 09, 2020
Good

Can Somebody Please Tell Me The Prices Of Iron-rod? / Get A Fertile Land For Farm Settlement In Oyo State / The Search Ends Here!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6