Stats: 3,161,147 members, 7,845,798 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 03:17 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 - Business (4722) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 (4491125 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4719) (4720) (4721) (4722) (4723) (4724) (4725) ... (4897) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Damfostopper(m): 12:54pm On Dec 18, 2017
Hmmmmmm.... was wondering how this thread can be closed down and baba ijebu thread is still allowed to operate... sometimes you wonder whether dem dey drink pig urine make rules

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by larry4eva: 12:55pm On Dec 18, 2017
Nelsizzy:
You think I will forget what you did easily
what are you talking about angry
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by godOfCasting: 12:55pm On Dec 18, 2017
godOfCasting is back to deal with wanting tickets.. Appy xmas
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Lucasinho(m): 12:58pm On Dec 18, 2017
Noise Makers grin arriving...gradually...

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by sekem: 12:58pm On Dec 18, 2017
That3:
I refuse to be tempted, No be my N100 Alabi go use take flex Christmas smiley.

Ha ha ha...

So you think say your N100 can make any difference in Alabi's already overloaded pockets?

Okay na
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by That3: 1:03pm On Dec 18, 2017
sekem:

Ha ha ha...

So you think say your N100 can make any difference in Alabi's already overloaded pockets?

Okay na

Lol it can't. But N100 from 1000 people can grin.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 1:08pm On Dec 18, 2017
puskin:
Now, everyone should comport/respect his or her self.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by brittlebishop: 1:09pm On Dec 18, 2017
Hmmmm, thread is back. Washing and setting.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by rahztafari(m): 1:13pm On Dec 18, 2017
Open sesame

if only some peeps can be sensible sha. Let the games pop biko
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Sike(m): 1:13pm On Dec 18, 2017
WOW! NEVER KNEW THIS THREAD IS BACK. NICE ONE!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by eunisam: 1:14pm On Dec 18, 2017
#ndiara breast people!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by finest0007(m): 1:15pm On Dec 18, 2017
That3:
I don't understand how these auctioning stuff works. If i give you 10k what is the guarantee you will send the winning if it comes through? 10k is not a small money to give to a relative much more a total stranger. Anyway good luck to the ticket, just hope it green. You might not see someone who will buy it.

Exactly. By then you'll hear "Bros please take your 10k, i'm not selling again". Or like omo onile, sell it for 10k to 10 people

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 1:17pm On Dec 18, 2017
Viking007:
Nairaland became very boring without this thread. Feels good to be back.

Hypocrite weren't u one of the people who went to report the thread

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by emmaak2(m): 1:22pm On Dec 18, 2017
ok 67NJCKH
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by sekem: 1:22pm On Dec 18, 2017
That3:
Lol it can't. But N100 from 1000 people can grin.

There's a reason it's called gamblïng

Simply stated, anything can happen

But if you decide to concentrate on how much alabi is making, you may not get ahead in this gamblïng business of ours

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by viktor88: 1:33pm On Dec 18, 2017
my bosses, i was trying to fund my 1x account with my UBA card but it is showing GTpay (guaranty trust bank), will it be a success?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by sekem: 1:36pm On Dec 18, 2017
viktor88:
my bosses, i was trying to fund my 1x account with my UBA card but it is showing GTpay (guaranty trust bank), will it be a success?

No

If you don't have GTB card

Then...

You must use CBN card for it to successful grin grin cheesy
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by That3: 1:37pm On Dec 18, 2017
sekem:

There's a reason it's called gamblïng

Simply stated, anything can happen

But if you decide to concentrate on how much alabi is making, you may not get ahead in this gamblïng business of ours
If you concentrate too much on what you can make too you won't get ahead. It's a double edge sword, You have to be optimistic and Pessimistic at the same time. I was just joking anyway.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by IRIEBOY(m): 1:39pm On Dec 18, 2017
kai the thread is back
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by veladaquez(m): 1:39pm On Dec 18, 2017
DrWise:

Congrats Lhimeet for winning the PFP this year. The identity of the Kazeemwhatever would be revealed soon.

I have this game to auction for #10k only. My faith cannot carry the Moechenglabach on it. So if you can pay #10k, I'd send you the winning if it comes through. It is a deal for the Lion hearted punters and not the children.
B943EQPWPPZZCS-1262689

Thank you.

Oya bro let's yarn
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by iDROID: 1:44pm On Dec 18, 2017
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Suregiver48: 1:47pm On Dec 18, 2017
iDROID:
iDROID :
So Seun don finally open the thread. Good one. Anyways, I tried Bet9ja for some time while 1xbet withdrawal was down and I have to say, their payout wasn't bad. Made over 400k profit and was paid is less than 6 hours.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by jerrisonjeff(m): 1:47pm On Dec 18, 2017
PLATO1U:
awaiting ur game
cc
jerrisonjeff
freeworld
juzec etal or u guys are on leave

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 1:50pm On Dec 18, 2017
veladaquez:

Oya bro let's yarn

I'm here
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by brittlebishop: 1:50pm On Dec 18, 2017
[quote author=jerrisonjeff post=63392524][/quote]
Pls sample the booking code for these games
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by IRIEBOY(m): 1:51pm On Dec 18, 2017
DrWise:

Congrats Lhimeet for winning the PFP this year. The identity of the Kazeemwhatever would be revealed soon.

I have this game to auction for #10k only. My faith cannot carry the Moechenglabach on it. So if you can pay #10k, I'd send you the winning if it comes through. It is a deal for the Lion hearted punters and not the children.
B943EQPWPPZZCS-1262689

Thank you.
bros you sabi forecast wela.. abeg dey drop your tips.. I dey miss them
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Nobody: 1:51pm On Dec 18, 2017
Profbet:
Lol. One man for here carry 750k play sure 2 odds. Na Chelsea X2 cut am. Since I dy hear of this huge stake I think say na cooked things oh. This man for here no gree tear him ticket. E dy show all man. Nawa o. Lhimeet nothing like sure 2 odds oh. I remember when Drwise wanted to double his 500k winnings and e cast. My guy was depressed for long

Na you depress me?

Stay one corner, abeg.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Ensho: 1:51pm On Dec 18, 2017
Jef Plz D Code,me Cnt See It,tnx
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Shakushaku1(m): 1:52pm On Dec 18, 2017
[quote author=jerrisonjeff post=63392524][/quote]

Bless bro

Code
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by Equal2DeTask(m): 1:55pm On Dec 18, 2017
That3:
Visit nairabet and go to the Jackpot option, They should be a free bet available for Tuesday. It's all these poll stuff, Guess 15 right for 20m, there is consolation for guessing up to 11 right. But even if i played with money on those same jackpot pools and won they don't usually give the real amount.
k...but u are using PC right?

Cuz there is nothing like jackpot in mobile site...
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by veladaquez(m): 1:58pm On Dec 18, 2017
DrWise:

I'm here

Where did u play it shop or online.

Ur number
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 by showgolee(m): 2:00pm On Dec 18, 2017
It's good to be back... 'no place like home ' grin

Drwise, been a long time..... welcome back... short stay or long stay? wink

IDroid my man..... I see you cheesy cheesy

Oya let the code begin fly

I must say this thread dey carry money go seriously..... I can't believe I only play one ticket this past weekend if Na before Na like 6 or 7

(1) (2) (3) ... (4719) (4720) (4721) (4722) (4723) (4724) (4725) ... (4897)

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33