Stats: 3,155,944 members, 7,828,313 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 08:16 AM

Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread - TV/Movies (1748) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread (3128960 Views)

Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread / Efe Wins Big Brother Naija 2017 / Big Brother Naija 2017 Winner Announcement & Grand Finale Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1745) (1746) (1747) (1748) (1749) (1750) (1751) ... (3141) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 6:55pm On Mar 06, 2017
Donbabajay12:

What do you expect ..others see Efe has a strong contender ,so they don't want risk it
I know but at least Marvis would have nominated him based on logistics.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Latebloomerrr: 6:55pm On Mar 06, 2017
But Efes reason makes sense. He chose Bally and Marvis because even though he is hopeful that he will win, he hopes that in the event that he doesn't, Bally or Marvis might because he believes they are honest, sincere and being themselves. I think dats a reasonable reason.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by dominique(f): 6:56pm On Mar 06, 2017
Bally and Debie Rise has the highest number of votes. Let's see what biggie will do about it

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 6:56pm On Mar 06, 2017
ttt tboss and efe up for eviction cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy my belle oooo my head oooo

sweet say nobody going this week grin
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Amillion: 6:56pm On Mar 06, 2017
Tboss- 1 like
Bisola- 2 likes
Debie-rise- 3 likes
Marvis- 3 likes
Bassey- 2 likes
Bally- 3 likes
Efe- 1 like

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by berryice(f): 6:57pm On Mar 06, 2017
oviejnr:
Efe just dey fall my hand with his yeye Marvis, his selecting up and down. Team Efe dont be fooled by his selection we are seeing the truth ourselves. Team Efe for life.
yes bro...I am telling u
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 6:57pm On Mar 06, 2017
Biggie should just show them the normination clip after. To strike up drama tongue
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 6:57pm On Mar 06, 2017
Latebloomerrr:
But Efes reason makes sense. He chose Bally and Marvis because even though he is hopeful that he will win, he hopes that in the event that he doesn't, Bally or Marvis might because he believes they are honest, sincere and being themselves. I think dats a reasonable reason.
channel 29 people , ur audio no clear
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Donbabajay12(m): 6:57pm On Mar 06, 2017
Binchie:

Marvis already said ,she didn't bond withEfe that Much in the Ouse ...
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by PrincessKab: 6:58pm On Mar 06, 2017
I see say people go quick and easily go dey wash TBoss brain.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by ifyalways(f): 6:58pm On Mar 06, 2017
TTT : 1 nomination from Bisola

Efe: 1 from Bally.

Tboss : 1 from Debbie

Debbie : 3 from Tboss, Bassey and Bally.

Bisola: 2 from Bassey and Marvis

Marvis : 3 from Efe, Bisola, TTT and Efe

Bassey : 2 from Tboss and Debbie

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 6:58pm On Mar 06, 2017
bassey is ugly sha cry debbie ure blind no offense

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 6:58pm On Mar 06, 2017
MarilynNash:
Even Oloshos have basic human rights and whomever violates it will br punished.
You are point, very on point.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by ovoP(m): 6:59pm On Mar 06, 2017
PrincessKab:
Marvis 3 Bally 3 Debie 3 Bisola 2 Bassey 2 TTT 1 TBoss 1 Efe 1
Interesting!
Chai y is it nt real undecided
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by jeffoski(m): 6:59pm On Mar 06, 2017
Really? Thanks I didn't know. i thought there was no eviction this Sunday and so no one is up for eviction and this whole tin was a campaign for likes alone ?
olubankemi:

It is obvious that those with the highest number will not be put up for possible eviction. Don't u get?
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 7:00pm On Mar 06, 2017
There is a tie between Debie, Marvis and Bally. The HOH is to choose one. He picks Marvis.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by PrincessKab: 7:01pm On Mar 06, 2017
There's a tie among the favs with the highest votes - 3, so HOH has to pick one person. He chose Marvis. And Big brother has rewarded her with a power card, which will be handed to her tomorrow and the details will be communicated to her soon, the card is to be used next week.

Brilliant!

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 7:02pm On Mar 06, 2017
ttt wont have pick debbie if she was the only one standing cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy i just knew cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy that he will choose weak marvis
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Amillion: 7:02pm On Mar 06, 2017
ifyalways:
TTT : 1 nomination from Bisola

Efe: 1 from Bally.

Tboss : 1 from Debbie

Debbie : 3 from Tboss, Bassey and Bally.

Bisola: 2 from Bassey and Marvis

Marvis : 4 from Efe, Bisola, TTT and Efe

Haba Na! How Efe give Marvis two likes Na!
Marvis has three likes just like Debie and bally
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 7:03pm On Mar 06, 2017
power card holder... Nice one grin
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by EXCUSEme2: 7:03pm On Mar 06, 2017
Latebloomerrr:

I dey tell you... Dey guy get sense bt na dat MARVIS wey him choose dey vex me.... Mtcheeew

Na only EFE get my vote bt I fit manage BALLY based on LOGISTICS na EFE padi for nowgringrin

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 7:03pm On Mar 06, 2017
off to prepare for chelsea match grin grin grin grin blue is my religion kiss

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by dominique(f): 7:03pm On Mar 06, 2017
Which one is power card again. So this is how boring Marvis is going to whisk herself to the finals.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 7:04pm On Mar 06, 2017
efe isnt liked cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy who knew , tot he was real and loved cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 7:04pm On Mar 06, 2017
jeffoski:
Really? Thanks I didn't know. i thought there was no eviction this Sunday and so no one is up for eviction and this whole tin was a campaign for likes alone ?

Am wrong with my projection
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Latebloomerrr: 7:04pm On Mar 06, 2017
EXCUSEme2:

I dey tell you... Dey guy get sense bt na dat MARVIS wey him choose dey vex me.... Mtcheeew

Na only EFE get my vote bt I fit manage BALLY based on LOGISTICS na EFE padi for nowgringrin
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 7:05pm On Mar 06, 2017
Binchie:

I HAVE SAID IT TIME WITHOUT NUMBER THAT MARVIS PREFER ANY BALLY, BASSEY, TONY, KEMEN TO EFE...
NOTHING NEW....IT IS ONLY FANS OF EFE THAT ARE FORCING MARVIS ON HIM
GANGSTA LOVE INDEED..
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Amillion: 7:05pm On Mar 06, 2017
There is no eviction this week. Big brother said the power card may only be used next week not this week ok.

Hope you have clarity now as per no eviction this week. It's next week.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by berryice(f): 7:05pm On Mar 06, 2017
Marvis so annoying....well such it's life
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Agbgift(f): 7:05pm On Mar 06, 2017
I am seeing some of my post on TV, whoever you are, continue oooo but one day you will get caught for plagiarism which is a serious offence.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by ovoP(m): 7:05pm On Mar 06, 2017
CuteJude:
off to prepare for chelsea match grin grin grin grin blue is my religion kiss
No they u they make noise well well grin
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 7:06pm On Mar 06, 2017
Amillion:
There is no eviction this week. Big brother said the power card may only be used next week not this week ok.

Hope you have clarity now as per no eviction this week. It's next week.
Ok so TTT, Tboss and Efe are up for eviction next week?

(1) (2) (3) ... (1745) (1746) (1747) (1748) (1749) (1750) (1751) ... (3141) (Reply)

What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 / What Movie Are You Watching Now? / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread