Stats: 3,153,511 members, 7,819,842 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:36 AM

Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread - TV/Movies (401) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread (3123768 Views)

Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread / Efe Wins Big Brother Naija 2017 / Big Brother Naija 2017 Winner Announcement & Grand Finale Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (398) (399) (400) (401) (402) (403) (404) ... (3141) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 9:37am On Feb 04, 2017
Finally I'm back. The person that did this to me. God will have mercy on you.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Sleekyshuga(f): 9:38am On Feb 04, 2017
photoshoot:

Lol pele
**hugs my pillow tightly grin**

teamsynergy:
what is miyonse doing under d duvet...
He is praying cheesy..
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by snezBaba: 9:39am On Feb 04, 2017
photoshoot:
The link to Soma and Giftys finger session.
And someone is forming sex doctor, oya explain o

https://twitter.com/charley3d/status/827701485987307520?s=08
She was almost crying sef cheesy
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by manneger2: 9:40am On Feb 04, 2017
photoshoot:

I tell you, I didn't know English is so hard for a supposed graduate.
And who told u is hard for him,

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by alexkarim(m): 9:41am On Feb 04, 2017
Sleekyshuga:
See serious cuddling from Miyonse to T boss undecided.

Dunno why he is making the daughter of man jealous embarassed.
From Miyonse's long lost brother....

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by photoshoot(m): 9:42am On Feb 04, 2017
manneger2:

Watch him speak, they correct him almost everytime.

Even when he is reading task, he makes a whole lot of mistake.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by teamsynergy: 9:42am On Feb 04, 2017
Sleekyshuga:

He is praying cheesy..
poor boy...well at least he still enjoys d company of one of the finest galz in the house
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by snezBaba: 9:43am On Feb 04, 2017
Sleekyshuga:

He is praying cheesy..
Sleeky is dis you¿ No diary update but here you are angry hugging pillow because of dat dull boy sad ....You af fall my hanf cry

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sheunsheun(m): 9:43am On Feb 04, 2017
Sleekyshuga:
See serious cuddling from Miyonse to T boss undecided.

Dunno why he is making the daughter of man jealous embarassed.
Daughter of man shuld not be jealous, Son of man arms are waiting cheesy
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by toseen7: 9:44am On Feb 04, 2017
teamsynergy:
I beg free efe jare... d nigga is not there to defend his project . let him do his shii d way he wants
who english epp? A minister said: “The fund spended were properly
spended”. He still in dat ministry today.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by sheunsheun(m): 9:45am On Feb 04, 2017
manneger2:

It is, evn to read task dey hard the guy abeg
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Sleekyshuga(f): 9:45am On Feb 04, 2017
teamsynergy:

poor boy...well at least he still enjoys d company of one of the finest galz in the house
Hehehehehe.. Indeed though he is playing the game wink!! T boss is hot.

alexkarim:

From Miyonse's long lost brother....
Welcome back smiley
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by photoshoot(m): 9:46am On Feb 04, 2017
Sleekyshuga:

You could do that to me.

Be my Tboss let me be your Miyonse.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by toseen7: 9:46am On Feb 04, 2017
photoshoot:

bro all of them(HMs) ave gbaguned before including bally, kemen, meyonse, cocoice,debbie even TTT, gifty will gbagaun 4ever. so, not only efe. stop hating, english is not our first language

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Ayokunleayoolashakirudeen(m): 9:46am On Feb 04, 2017
Gifty: Soma I want your tantalizer, I dunno it gives me Sweet Sensation
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by photoshoot(m): 9:47am On Feb 04, 2017
toseen7:
who english epp? A minister said: “The fund spended were properly
spended”. He still in dat ministry today.

And that makes it okay for a graduate not to be able to speak English?? Typical Nigerian orientation...

Since Mr A didn't get it right, if Mr B doesnt, he shouldn't be faulted.

Na wa, na real wa!

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by toseen7: 9:49am On Feb 04, 2017
photoshoot:

And that makes it okay for a graduate not to be able to speak English?? Typical Nigerian orientation...

Since Mr A didn't get it right, if Mr B doesnt, he shouldn't be faulted.

Na wa, na real wa!
thank you, Prof.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by photoshoot(m): 9:49am On Feb 04, 2017
toseen7:
bro all of them(HMs) ave gbaguned before not only efe. stop hating, english is not our first language

Who else speaks pidgin 247?

Gbaguan once in a while isn't bad, but when they correct you every time...mehn!

The nigga even used "suggestion" when he meant "assumption"

As an economist, assumption shouldn't be alien to you at all.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by manneger2: 9:51am On Feb 04, 2017
teamsynergy:

he is playing d game, why is efe the most luv house mate by naija

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by photoshoot(m): 9:51am On Feb 04, 2017
toseen7:
thank you, Prof.

Lol, smh grin
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Sleekyshuga(f): 9:52am On Feb 04, 2017
snezBaba:

Sleeky is dis you¿ No diary update but here you are angry hugging pillow because of dat dull boy sad ....You af fall my hanf cry
Hahahahaha.. Updates are coming soon though nothing special; daily work routine.. Just that I now have secondary school crushe(s) grin; those kids boys ain't got respeck mehn cheesy..

Leave dull oo.. The cuddles and kisses were hot this morning.

sheunsheun:

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Slymonster(m): 9:52am On Feb 04, 2017
teamsynergy:
I beg free efe jare... d nigga is not there to defend his project . let him do his shii d way he wants

speaking pidgin is fun,sweet and cool,moreover everybody in that house speaks it but way above it is a turn off for me...I sometimes just reduce the volume because of it or change the channel.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by manneger2: 9:53am On Feb 04, 2017
photoshoot:

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by alexkarim(m): 9:55am On Feb 04, 2017
sheunsheun:

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by toseen7: 9:55am On Feb 04, 2017
manneger2:
he is playing d game, why is efe the most luv house mate by naija
because of his extreme realness

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by photoshoot(m): 9:57am On Feb 04, 2017
toseen7:
because of his extreme realness

Damn! grin

The guy can never be wrong right?? cheesy
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Ayokunleayoolashakirudeen(m): 10:00am On Feb 04, 2017
Bisola is multi tasking,
making gifty hair, while entertaining us.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Ayokunleayoolashakirudeen(m): 10:02am On Feb 04, 2017
When Bisola finally comes up for eviction.... I'll personally spam this thread with Campaign....

I'm confessing now o

Make class captain no go write my name for noise maker.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Slymonster(m): 10:06am On Feb 04, 2017
When you see your lost uncle being control by his wife,you and your family will feel she is using juju on him...lol na lie jare..Just look at tboss and miyonse..lol.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Ayokunleayoolashakirudeen(m): 10:11am On Feb 04, 2017
Na only Yansh God use punish gifty.

You need to see the look on her face when debbie tweerks that arrse
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Sleekyshuga(f): 10:12am On Feb 04, 2017
Ayokunleayoolashakirudeen:
Bisola is multi tasking,

making gifty hair, while entertaining us.

Indeed.. She is an interesting person to watch; already reminiscing on her time with her daughter kiss..

**Bisola imitating Biggie**

T boss, report to the diary room.. Wetin una still dey do for there?

That was hilarious cheesy..
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Ayokunleayoolashakirudeen(m): 10:17am On Feb 04, 2017
Sleekyshuga:

Indeed.. She is an interesting person to watch; already reminiscing on her time with her daughter kiss..

**Bisiola imitating Biggie**

T boss, report to the diary room.. Wetin una still dey do for there?

That was hilarious cheesy..

Dahz Annn Bisola for you.

Neva dhulling.

(1) (2) (3) ... (398) (399) (400) (401) (402) (403) (404) ... (3141) (Reply)

What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 / What Movie Are You Watching Now? / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28