Stats: 3,158,516 members, 7,836,972 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 03:11 PM

House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! - Family (5412) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! (6553409 Views)

House Clearance Sales, Abuja Only. / House Clearance Sales / House Clearance Sales!!!!!!!!! Everything must go for 250k (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5409) (5410) (5411) (5412) (5413) (5414) (5415) ... (6295) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by MikeMicheal(m): 1:09pm On Jun 30, 2023
anuoreangel:
New in

Timberland
Size 40-46

5 pairs above 17,000/pair
Less than 5 pairs 17,500/pair

1 pair 18,000

Nationwide delivery available
Fear God na.
In this Ileya season, you still wan scam people.

14 Likes

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Ninjama(m): 1:37pm On Jun 30, 2023
Krak:

Not good enough.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by LetLoveHeal: 1:40pm On Jun 30, 2023
Neat Tokunbo DUALSHOCK PS 2 PADS FOR SALE @#3K EACH

Location-Lagos
Call/Whatsapp-09I28698472

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by bukkysam(f): 1:45pm On Jun 30, 2023
Smartworkfx2:

Owner has relocated and we need to clear of all items today.

Make a good offer and get these brand new premium quality rugs. An ideal birthday gift for your wifey, hubby, babe, boo, pastor, immam, parents etc.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Krak(m): 1:46pm On Jun 30, 2023
Ninjama:

I am not hear to joke. Check the price on Jumia then come and give me a reasonable offer.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Ninjama(m): 2:03pm On Jun 30, 2023
Krak:

I am not hear to joke. Check the price on Jumia then come and give me a reasonable offer.

It's alright boss. The Jumia price is a bit steep though considering more recent headphone options.
You can also post it on Technology section, hopefully they'll be better offers from there.

Cheers

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Krak(m): 2:10pm On Jun 30, 2023
Ninjama:

It's alright boss. The Jumia price is a bit steep though considering more recent headphone options.
You can also post it on Technology section, hopefully they'll be better offers from there.

Cheers

Okay, but just try to be reasonable with genuine offer sometimes, or better still you can read and pass sometimes. I already highlighted reasonable offers, if I want do dash it out, I would have written it there.

There are already offers sha.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by dedeorji(m): 2:35pm On Jun 30, 2023
Hello,
I have interest in buying this black nike sneakers but I have read many write-ups about your impudence.
Can you convince me that I'll get what I order without much ado?
Alternatively, if you give me an address I can arrange a pickup myself or have someone do that for me.
Size 43

anuoreangel:
Quality sneaker
Nike
Size 41-46

5 pairs above 10,000/pair
Less than 5 pairs 11,000/pair

1 pair 11,500

Nationwide delivery available

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Vocals: 2:35pm On Jun 30, 2023
Krak:

You didn't buy from jumia

You stated this yourself

And the price you brought it, also how old the device is , so I believe the offers are great.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Krak(m): 3:12pm On Jun 30, 2023
Vocals:

You didn't buy from jumia

You stated this yourself

And the price you brought it, also how old the device is , so I believe the offers are great.

I bought it in January this year,and I used it for just 4 months. I am selling because the audio work I am using it for is no longer available.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by eddiense: 3:39pm On Jun 30, 2023
SEO2002:
Clean Redmi 10 for sale (4gb +1gb RAM; 64gb ROM)
Price 55k (slightly negotiable)
Contact on my signature. Interested buyers only to DM.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SEO2002: 3:47pm On Jun 30, 2023
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 3:48pm On Jun 30, 2023
Krak:

Okay, but just try to be reasonable with genuine offer sometimes, or better still you can read and pass sometimes. I already highlighted reasonable offers, if I want do dash it out, I would have written it there.

There are already offers sha.
Take your stupidity and lack of rationality to your dark room.
If you want to sell, give a price, it is pure madness to ask people to give offers for whatever you intend to sell only to turn around and start attacking the offers. If you were reasonable in the first place, your cloned trash would come with a price.

23 Likes

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by eddiense: 3:52pm On Jun 30, 2023
SEO2002:
this isnt ur mom's cvnt

Get a life. And learn to respect people

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Krak(m): 4:09pm On Jun 30, 2023
Nlanalyst:

Take your stupidity and lack of rationality to your dark room.
If you want to sell, give a price, it is pure madness to ask people to give offers for whatever you intend to sell only to turn around and start attacking the offers. If you were reasonable in the first place, your cloned trash would come with a price.

No need to trade words and insults with you. From your write up any reasonable person already knows the category of trash that you belong.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Vonnov: 4:12pm On Jun 30, 2023
Vonnov:
8.2KVA SUMEC FIRMAN = N330k

PlayStation 4 (PS4 fat ) HACKED 16 GAMES = N155k

New Imported SOFA (Beige and Green) = N170k | N180k

GIANT HEADBOARD Bedframe + side tables + sockets + (6x4.5x12) = N120k

7x7 Mattress = N70k

NEW Fancy floating TV Console + Fancy Backlighting = N80k

NEW LARGE MAHOGANY FULL PANEL TV CONSOLE = N180k

Side by side Fridge WINTER LEVEL COLD = N330k [NEW AND NEVER USED]
[Frost free, Low volt, noiseless, heatless]

Ajah, LAGOS

Come in person pay and pickup
NO PAYMENT ON DELIVERY so come yourself, send a representative or arrange with a delivery company of your choice.

Whatsapp only: ZERO EIGHT ZERO 5 3 4 4 6 FIVE ONE ONE
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Vocals: 4:33pm On Jun 30, 2023
Krak:

I bought it in January this year,and I used it for just 4 months. I am selling because the audio work I am using it for is no longer available.

Why not put up the price you brought it for so people can make offers

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 4:38pm On Jun 30, 2023
Vocals:

Thanks for this. The animal ran to jumia to screenshot a higher price expecting offers that he will use to pay his house rent. Oloobuku.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by hopefulLandlord: 4:40pm On Jun 30, 2023
Krak:
Mpow H17 Bluetooth Headphone for sale. It has Active Noise Cancellation and the battery life is at least 45 hours. I charge it just once in a week.
The headphone is working fine and is in pristine condition. I am selling because I have no use for it anymore.

Make me a good offer I cant resist and it is yours. Call or whatsapp 0704 830 7276
Location is Osun State but it can be delivered anywhere, but buyer bears the cost of transport.

P.S: These are pictures I got online, the real pictures I took are not loading. But you can see them when you contact me on whatsapp.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SEO2002: 4:44pm On Jun 30, 2023
eddiense:

Get a life. And learn to respect people
u shud be the one to get a life. Why joke with my buisness. U know u cant afford it, yet u went ahead to comment nonsense as a dingbat u are.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Krak(m): 4:46pm On Jun 30, 2023
Vocals:

I bought it for 20k in January.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Krak(m): 4:48pm On Jun 30, 2023
hopefulLandlord:

Make addition, 7k is not actually enough to sway me.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Nlanalyst: 4:49pm On Jun 30, 2023
Lionsempire:
Water dispenser and 1 empty cway bottle 25k
Ogba/ikeja Lagos
07063105226 call or WhatsApp
20k boss.
Pick up tomorrow.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Mercylike(f): 5:14pm On Jun 30, 2023
SEO2002:
this isnt ur mom's cvnt

For the fact that you are in even in benue is enough not to get buyers.... You kon get one again, he made his offer and you insulted his mother.

What happened to saying "sorry not enough or add more"? Instead you had to abuse his mother..

Only orphans find it normal to abuse other people's mother...

People wey dey Lagos sef still dey beg buyer, u wey dey Benue dey insult an innocent buyer mama.. Na fulani herdsmen go still collect that phone from you grin grin grin grin

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Mercylike(f): 5:15pm On Jun 30, 2023
Krak:

No need to trade words and insults with you. From your write up any reasonable person already knows the category of trash that you belong.

Boss calm down.. I knew trouble will start when I saw ur post....

Next time, put price. U caused this and u shud be able to withstand any price people offer...

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SEO2002: 5:18pm On Jun 30, 2023
Mercylike:

For the fact that you are in even in benue is enough not to get buyers.... You kon get one again, he made his offer and you insulted his mother.

What happened to saying "sorry not enough or add more"? Instead you had to abuse his mother..

Only orphans find it normal to abuse other people's mother...
oga did u just call that guy a buyer ? U clearly saw the nonsense price he wrote there which is even half of my price. That guy is sick and if u support him too, u are also sick.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Bond008(m): 5:24pm On Jun 30, 2023
Bond008:
US USED
Dell Latitude 5420
14-Inch FHD Display
Intel Core i5-11th Gen
16GB RAM
256GB SSD
Non Backlit
Thunderbolt 4 Port
Laptop and charger
N290,000

WhatsApp: 08100427990
available
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by LeeMason(m): 5:24pm On Jun 30, 2023
Yeminola:
Hello House

7 month old LG Sound bar available for 70,000
You can contact me on 08035282321
Location is Egbeda Lagos

Model number
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Krak(m): 5:26pm On Jun 30, 2023
Mercylike:

Boss calm down.. I knew trouble will start when I saw ur post....

Next time, put price. U caused this and u shud be able to withstand any price people offer...

I now understand you. And I appreciate you for making me to understand without insults.

But at the same time if I say no to any offer I don't agree with, that should not be a problem.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by dammit4u(m): 5:26pm On Jun 30, 2023
dammit4u:

Available item:

4ft TV stand - 25k

Available item:

4ft TV stand - 25k

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Iyenogie30: 5:26pm On Jun 30, 2023
100k??
Krak:

Make addition, 7k is not actually enough to sway me.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Krak(m): 5:29pm On Jun 30, 2023
Iyenogie30:
100k??

100k how?

(1) (2) (3) ... (5409) (5410) (5411) (5412) (5413) (5414) (5415) ... (6295) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: nasjeje, logisticsguru, Ayomipoe(m), Xscape1993(m), twinskenny(m), abbey086(m), Sikay19(m) and 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36