Stats: 3,151,915 members, 7,814,085 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 06:09 AM

House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! - Family (5963) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! (6400787 Views)

House Clearance Sales, Abuja Only. / House Clearance Sales / House Clearance Sales!!!!!!!!! Everything must go for 250k (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5960) (5961) (5962) (5963) (5964) (5965) (5966) ... (6242) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by LetLoveHeal: 10:11pm On Jan 17
Chevrolet076:

Oga, in as much as your price is below official price, you bloated it by almost 10k. Try and use realistic price for comparison and not present your price with deceit.

See below from Oraimo store

Even lesser on Jumia.

If you gree make I pay 12k. Dispatch fee on me
i believe you’re high on something…carry gun enter their pickup store go carry am… #nonsensetalk#
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Massab: 10:11pm On Jan 17
Cryomancer:
I'll gladly go with your offer if you can pull it off.. My location is Okota

Been to their office on the island and mainland and it was confirmed that they don't sell only sim. But if you can pull it off, I owe you 5k.

Go to there office with a universal router that supports smile. I once had same experience with Spectranet. They had to collect tip after going back n forth
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Collinzon(m): 10:16pm On Jan 17
Available
Collinzon:
Clearance Sale !!!!!

Neatly Used 6 by 4 Wardrobe Available for Sale

Price- N75,000

Call/ Whatsapp: 08168848983
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Cryomancer: 10:17pm On Jan 17
Massab:

Go to there office with a universal router that supports smile. I once had same experience with Spectranet. They had to collect tip after going back n forth
Thanks Sir..

Spectranet is known to sell sim only even without going with a universal device.. I presently use spectranet router and I have also gotten their additional sim for my MiFi device too.

swift4G, Bros I am talking from firsthand experience, they won't sell to you. Even if you manage to see it in the black market, it is very expensive and the guarantee that it will work is just 50-50 because I've also fallen a victim of this too.

I'm not trying to de-market his sales though, but I'm just giving him facts based on my experience.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Massab: 10:19pm On Jan 17
Cryomancer:
Thanks Sir..

Spectranet is known to sell sim only even without going with a universal device.. I presently use spectranet router and I have also gotten their additional sim for my MiFi device too.

swift4G, Bros I am talking from firsthand experience, they won't sell to you. Even if you manage to see it in the black market, it is very expensive and the guarantee that it will work is just 50-50 because I've also fallen a victim of this too.

I'm not trying to de-market his sales though, but I'm just giving him facts based on my experience.

Okay
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Chevrolet076(m): 10:36pm On Jan 17
LetLoveHeal:
i believe you’re high on something…carry gun enter their pickup store go carry am… #nonsensetalk#

Ta ló megun wà?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Drickstore(m): 10:56pm On Jan 17
Philips 43" Ultra Smart TV with Bluetooth
43PUS7805/12
2021 Smart TV
UK Used (Tokunbo)

Chromecast/Screen Mirroring
Pure 4k (2160p)
Bluetooth Connectivity
3- Sided Ambilight
Light Sensor
Micro Dimming Pro
WiFi Direct
In-built Satellite
Pixel Precise Ultra
HDR 10, HDR Plus, HLG (Hybrid Log Gamma)
MediaTek
Quad core Processor
Multi Room Client and Server
4k Display Resolution
Voice Command
Simply Share and Natural Motion
DLNA
Netflix, YouTube, Prime Video
TV Feet and Remote Control

Payment on delivery in Lagos only.
Waybill outside Lagos.

Iyana Ipaja, Lagos

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by LetLoveHeal: 11:02pm On Jan 17
EXLOVER:

All this kind airpod na dey cause ear problem, sorry to say
ok sir
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by 4laferarri(m): 11:10pm On Jan 17
Good evening House.

Please help a soul, I need a place to stay around Falomo, Obalende, Iyana-Oworo, and other places close to Falomo so that I can be closer to where I work.

Work address is Falomo.

I have been spending a lot on T.fare and going through a lot of stress too.

An affordable shared apartment too will be appreciated.

Thank you.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by gammarays(m): 11:52pm On Jan 17
DenreleDave:

I never see am. B4..

I go buy if I see am..

I dey ask people around me, dem no get any idea of where to get am
Check big pharmacy close to you
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by ezugegere(m): 12:28am On Jan 18
IsellSmartTvs:
Polystar 18” rechargeable fan with led
Price-35k

Medium Daystar rechargeable fan with led
Price—- 25k

Qasa 18” rechargeable fan with led

Price — 35k

Lontor rechargeable mist fan

Price- 55k

Condition— used

Contact— 09123523593

Location—- ojo Alaba international

40k for the mist fan
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by sunnymighty(m): 12:36am On Jan 18
DenreleDave:

I never see am. B4..

I go buy if I see am..

I dey ask people around me, dem no get any idea of where to get am

You can get in a big Pharmacy around you.
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Iyenogie30: 1:53am On Jan 18
How many hours does the mist fan last ??
IsellSmartTvs:
Polystar 18” rechargeable fan with led
Price-35k

Medium Daystar rechargeable fan with led
Price—- 25k

Qasa 18” rechargeable fan with led

Price — 35k

Lontor rechargeable mist fan

Price- 55k

Condition— used

Contact— 09123523593

Location—- ojo Alaba international
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Benjaminy: 3:07am On Jan 18
Do you still have the A33 5G?
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by emynike2001(m): 6:06am On Jan 18
New..

3 in1 corporate set

500 millilitres Temperature flask

Comes with Key holder,

Wallet and card holder

Price: N18,500 only
Available designs are posted.

Order now WhatsApp +2348038781738

More collections?

Click link below

https://www.nairaland.com/7809764/affordable-home-essentials-gift-items/16

We deliver Nationwide
𝐷𝑒𝑙𝑖𝑣𝑒𝑟𝑦 𝑇𝑖𝑚𝑒 𝐹𝑟𝑎𝑚𝑒: ( 24-72𝘩𝘳𝘴)
𝐷𝑒𝑙𝑖𝑣𝑒𝑟𝑦 𝑟𝑎𝑡𝑒 : (𝑁1,000 - 𝑁4,000)
𝐻𝐴𝑃𝑃𝑌 𝑆𝐻𝑂𝑃𝑃𝐼𝑁𝐺 🛍❤️

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Wellmadenaija: 7:36am On Jan 18
motta:
make una dey fear God na Ankara of 2k at idumota
Chief, not all ankara be 2k naa. While i can't ascertain the quality or brand of that ankara she posted till i touch it. But saying ankara is 2k in idumota is ignorance of hasty generalization

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Qtsnow(m): 7:38am On Jan 18
Phone is SOLD

Very clean
Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3
12gb/256gb
Factory Unlocked (Supports Physical SIM and E-sim)

Not too visible Line crack on bottom part of the front screen, back and camera glass.

Phone was bought in November 2023.

Phone is SOLD

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by wiseman32: 7:50am On Jan 18
Who has washing machine for sale? Lagos
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by sylve11: 8:02am On Jan 18
EXLOVER:

All this kind airpod na dey cause ear problem, sorry to say

grin cool
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SaintUlot: 8:16am On Jan 18
AVAILABLE FOR SALE

You will never buy fuel Again, no need for maintenance, no need for engine oil, no noise, no pollution and can travel long range of 120km on a single battery charge, just with this custom made ebike that comes with advanced specifications.

The specs are : Two 48v 22ah Samsung batteries

Additional backrack/passenger seat

55km/h highest speed

120km coverage per single battery charge

Fast charger

1000w bafang motor

Strong and Durable Steel frame

7 Original shimano mechanical gears

5 pedal assist gears

Head lamp

Break light and Trafficator light

loud Horn

Rustless chains

Durable Fat tire 20 inches by 4 inches

Three driving modes: Manual, pedal assist and pure electric modes

Back and front Hydraulic brakes

48v 12 tube brushless controller

Charging time - 3 - 7 hrs

Load bearing capacity - 180kg

Ipx6 water resistant.

You will love to own this ebike and you will surely get value for the money spent .

Price : Serious prospective buyers should reach me on my phone number below for price, due to price change as a result of exchange rate volatility.

Call or WhatsApp: 08035537864
If you would like to be the owner of this ebike .
Hurry up before the price increase due to exchange rate volatility.

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by TimeArena1(f): 8:22am On Jan 18
Richard Mille✅
#40K

Available as seen
Comes in a box
Nationwide delivery

To order, Call or Whatsapp

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by TimeArena1(f): 8:26am On Jan 18
Luxury Hublot✅
#130K

Available as seen
Comes in a branded box
Nationwide delivery

To order, Call Or WhatsApp

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Uniquewise: 8:50am On Jan 18
LG refrigerator (metallic body)
Clean in and out
Like new

Pictures isn't doing it justice, come to Whatsapp for video.

Abule-Egba

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by GatheringClouds(m): 9:07am On Jan 18
Still available....

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by KunlexyInc1(m): 9:09am On Jan 18
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by GatheringClouds(m): 9:10am On Jan 18
iPhone 6s Plus || 64GB || Wi-Fi only || Fingerprint inactive || 38k
iPhone 6 Plus || 128GB || Wi-Fi only || Fingerprint active || 35k
All devices 100%✅ working perfect
Slightly negotiable only for serious buyer DM video available 08147089643

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Prince3(m): 9:13am On Jan 18
iPhone 12promax for sale.
256gb.
NB: Screen and back Glass has been change. Face id not working.
Everything other thing is perfect.

Price 350k only.

Location Satellite town.
WhatsApp or Call 080 366 1 2264

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Sleemzy1501(m): 9:37am On Jan 18
Sleemzy1501:
ANI DEALS
iPhone 12 Pro Max
128gb
12pm blue…
MacBook and Chager
256gb
8GB
Free bag
Iphone 15+ plus
128gb
Black
Brand new sealed
Unactivated
S21 ultra
128gb
Black
S10+
128gb
Brand new Fold 5
512gb
1.5m
Black

Lagos deals

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by MajesticG: 9:58am On Jan 18
MajesticG:
iPhone 12
Blue
64gb
Phone and box
Locked / CU

Asus Rog G15
Ryzen 9 5000series
15.6" FHD display
16gb ram
1tb SSD
Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080 8gb
RGB backlit keyboard
Laptop and charger

1.3m

Dell precision 5540
15.6" 4K touchscreen Display
Intel core i7 9th Gen
32GB RAM 512GB SSD
Nvidia Quadro T1000 Mobile 4GB Dedicated
Backlit keyboard
Fingerprint scanner
Face ID login
Multiple units available

600k each

Gateway Creator series
15.6" fhd display
i5 10th Gen
16gb
256gb SSD
Rtx 2060

Iphone 14 plus
128gb
Unlocked
Esim
Small crack at edge

Asus tuf gaming f15 FX507
15.6" FHD display
16gb
1tb SSD
Core i7 12 the Gen
Nvidia GeForce RTX 4070
RGB backlit keyboard

1.3m

Acer spin 3 x360
14" fhd touchscreen
i5 10th Gen
8gb
512gb
Backlit keyboard
Fingerprint
Stylus pen

4 units

320k each

Dell XPS 15 9570
15.6" display
i7 8th Gen
16gb RAM
512gb SSD
GTX 1050ti max q
Tiny brightness on black background
Laptop and charger

Acer nitro
15.6" display
i5 11th Gen
16gb RAM
512gb SSD
rtx 3050ti 4gb
Laptop charger and box

Acer nitro
15.6" display
AMD Ryzen 5 4600H
8gb RAM
256gb SSD
GTX 1650 4gb
Broken plastic on edge
Laptop and charger

Lenovo legion Y530
15" display
Keyboard light
i7 8th Gen
gtx 1050ti
16gb RAM
1tb HDD
Laptop and charger only

hp zbook 15u G3
15.6” display
Intel core i7 6th generation
2gb AMD firepro W4190M dedicated graphics card
8gb ram
1tb HDD
Fingerprint
Backlit keyboard
2 units available

200k each

Dell latitude 7300
Intel core i5 8th Gen
16gb RAM
256gb SSD
13.3" FHD Touchscreen
SIM card support
Backlit keyboard
USB type C/ thunderbolt

Dell latitude 7490
Intel Core i5 8th gen
14” display
8gb
256gb
Backlit keyboard

Lenovo thinkpad e15
15.6” display
Intel core i7 10th gen
16gb ram
512gb ssd
Fingerprint
Type c port

2 units available

Lenovo thinkpad e15
15.6” display
Intel core i7 10th gen
8gb ram
256gb ssd
Fingerprint
Type c port

Lenovo thinkpad e15 2nd gen
15.6” display
Intel core i5 11th gen
16gb ram
256gb ssd
Fingerprint
Backlit keyboard
Type C port

Lenovo ideapad flex 5
15.6” touchscreen x360 display
Intel core i5 11th gen
8gb ram
256gb ssd
Fingerprint
Backlit keyboard
Like new

MacBook air 11" 2011
Intel Core i5
2gb ram 64gb storage

Escrow service allowed
Call or WhatsApp 09027552747
Available..
Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by princeabdul(m): 10:38am On Jan 18
Available 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 - 14k

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by princeabdul(m): 10:39am On Jan 18
Available 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥 - 11k

Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Bankyshinani(m): 10:42am On Jan 18
CaptainZubi:

Still available.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5960) (5961) (5962) (5963) (5964) (5965) (5966) ... (6242) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: COZA(m), sbenjy(m), Angel55555(m), donvicky2007, OluwaseunAdewal(m), decub, Johnames, Ladipodeal, saint2ace(m), ayomidan, oluxmondd2, Engrchoko, Dedynast and 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35