Stats: 3,150,846 members, 7,810,258 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:14 AM

Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua (42370 Views)

Femi Fani-kayode Speaks On Melaye's Arrest & Hospitalization - Nigerians React / Femi Fani-Kayode Contracts T.B Joshua To Help Beg His Wife - Sahara Reporters / Femi Fani-Kayode Talks About Apostle Suleman’s Sex Scandal (2) (3) (4)

Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by CeoNewshelm(m): 12:49pm On Jan 24, 2017
After an unprecedented visit to Bishop David Oyedepo of the Living Faith Mission aka Winners Chapel, Chief Femi Fani-Kayode has praised another top Nigerian cleric.

Fani-Kayode on his social media account described Prophet Temitope Joshua of the Synagogue Church of All Nations (SCOAN) as a true and great man of God.

According to him: “A truly great man of God whose good works will speak for him into eternity. Prophet T.B. Joshua is not just a blessing to the Body of Christ but also to Nigeria.

“If we had more men of God with his vision, courage, compassion and tenacity of purpose in our country, Nigeria would be a much better place.

“Posterity will be kind to him and I am very proud to be associated with him. He is undoubtedly one of God’s endtime generals.”

http://www.newshelm.com/2017/01/fani-kayode-heaps-praise-on-prophet-tb.html

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10207480346676258&id=1516216357&ref=content_filter

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by Theyveedo(m): 12:55pm On Jan 24, 2017

FFK has finally seen the light.
Ftc

13 Likes

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by blexxonmak(m): 1:15pm On Jan 24, 2017
Gbam!!!!

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by JacksonD7: 1:29pm On Jan 24, 2017
wtf heaping praise on a religious practitioner of 419 fraud. God help us

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by MrGreenMavro: 1:46pm On Jan 24, 2017
wink

TO TEST HOW TRU HE IS...MK HE COME HELP ME FORECAST TODAY GAMES MK I FOR WIN grin grin grin

28 Likes

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by 40kobo77: 1:46pm On Jan 24, 2017
Fani-Kayode

Abeg help me ask T.B Joshua why he has refused to complete the only residential building he owns, in Arigidi Akoko where he comes from for almost 30 years?anybody that has ever visited Arigidi after Ikare cannot miss that building.

The day he completes that building, his many many wonders and healings shall stop.

Fake Pastor.

The guy below reminds me of those people paid in Church to say they got a miracle.

17 Likes

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by 9jvirgin(m): 1:46pm On Jan 24, 2017
I have been blessed by this man more than 10 times. What I have received from him surpasses what I have ever received from any other person.

My American dream was orchestrated by his blessings and assurances.

God bless TBJ.

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by vadeonly(m): 1:46pm On Jan 24, 2017
Attention seeker

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by AdiDami: 1:47pm On Jan 24, 2017
wow

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by verygudbadguy(m): 1:47pm On Jan 24, 2017
Never believe what FFK writes or says. He is double standard man.

I remember what he wrote about GEJ that year, it was not up to 5 months before he starting singing another song. Ofcourse, he got an appointment under GEJ so he moved stand.

14 Likes

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by bqlekan(m): 1:47pm On Jan 24, 2017
Every man is entitled to his own opinion. Either good or bad, just don't shove it in someone else's throat

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by wellmax(m): 1:47pm On Jan 24, 2017
HMmm
Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by Atiku2019: 1:47pm On Jan 24, 2017
grin grin grin Has Fani Praised or visited any pastor not from the Southwest? grin grin

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by menama(m): 1:48pm On Jan 24, 2017
ok. good
Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by Nobody: 1:48pm On Jan 24, 2017
Bet 9 ja pastor
Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by Mayydayy(m): 1:48pm On Jan 24, 2017
Ok.I rest my case

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by Untainted007: 1:48pm On Jan 24, 2017
Till then, God has the final say; God is the judge of the universe not what someone says. I hope he praises God more than he's doing to a man.

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by shegunhadisa: 1:48pm On Jan 24, 2017
we af ear
Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by saint047(m): 1:49pm On Jan 24, 2017
Saying the truth where it matters
Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by YaksonFCA(m): 1:50pm On Jan 24, 2017
Wetin we go come do now?
Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by Nobody: 1:50pm On Jan 24, 2017
Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by omanifrank(m): 1:50pm On Jan 24, 2017
ok na
Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by Nobody: 1:50pm On Jan 24, 2017
embarassed

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by Superking: 1:53pm On Jan 24, 2017
Oga FFK, I always corroborate your views on political issues but certainly do not on this particular one.

Whatever be the case, you, Gov. Fayose and Reno Omokri are the three TSE-TSE FLIES THAT PERCHED ON THE SCROTUM of this purposeless government of Muhammed Buhari; they are confused on how to deal with you.

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by babaireti(m): 1:55pm On Jan 24, 2017
Did he ask the man of gOD' who won the US presidential election? man or WOMAN?

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by Emax(m): 1:55pm On Jan 24, 2017
I learnt from T.B Josua's teachings and message on how to be a true and practical christian.

God bless tbj

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by Goziehits(m): 1:56pm On Jan 24, 2017
Untill the last "man of God" is strangled to death with the intestine of the last politician, Naija and Africa will continue to be a backward.

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by Gkemz: 1:57pm On Jan 24, 2017
I disagree with u dis time

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by Elnino4ladies: 1:58pm On Jan 24, 2017
Tb is a fraudster

Re: Femi Fani-kayode Praises TB Joshua by Tisham20(m): 2:06pm On Jan 24, 2017
wehdon Sir

This Is Your State, Nobody Can Chase You Away – Adeleke Tells Aregbesola / Peter Obi Reacts To Pandora Papers Scandal / Ataoja of Osogbo: Adeleke’s Emergence Saved Me From Palace Eviction – Oba Jimoh

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15