Stats: 3,160,483 members, 7,843,470 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 06:17 AM

Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) (67766 Views)

Justin Idibia Graduates From 5th Grade, Moving To Middle School (Pics) / Special Spesh Welcomes A Son; Davido Announces It, Expects A Son From Chioma / Kcee & E-money Visit Their Village & Spray Cash To Villagers (pics, Videos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by seguno2: 1:38pm On Jan 28, 2017
Is she married still?
I thought that the husband jumped off the bridge to commit suicide?
BTW, why mention Chinese?
To impress us, lazy black people or what?
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by Vanessa88(f): 1:39pm On Jan 28, 2017
What's the name of this school

Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by bettercreature(m): 1:40pm On Jan 28, 2017
LORDOFAFONJAS:

we no see you again for politics section grin grin
When you people dey curse me!
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by seguno2: 1:42pm On Jan 28, 2017
nbright:
Tiwa Savage get daughter?

Maybe na her second pikin be that from the reconciliation exercise in the other room.
Lol.
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by greggng: 1:42pm On Jan 28, 2017
Tiwa will be the must stupidest woman on earth if she has to go back to that wicked gold digger
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by LORDOFAFONJAS: 1:45pm On Jan 28, 2017
bettercreature:
When you people dey curse me!
no lie, its not easy defending that vegetable again grin
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by ogawisdom(m): 1:48pm On Jan 28, 2017
grin. Tbillz shld do sth Jamil needs a bro or sis as soon as possible. We all ve moved on frm their crazy past too so they shld.

Who also noticed tbillz looks like a changed man grin grin grin
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by haulagehandlers(m): 1:49pm On Jan 28, 2017
Money! Money!! I must get money oh. Poverty is a disease and an unforgivable sin by generations to come. Its better to be dead than live in abject penury.
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by lastmessenger: 1:51pm On Jan 28, 2017
After the publicity stunt
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by bettercreature(m): 1:52pm On Jan 28, 2017
LORDOFAFONJAS:

no lie, its not easy defending that vegetable again grin
Lol! we are not defending him we are just stating the obvious.He is our savior! The only saint we have in Nigeria.I stood infront of his picture this morning praising him when i heard American border immigra are sending muslim back from the airport.I was like OMG baba is better than TRUMP
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by Akinaukwa: 1:54pm On Jan 28, 2017
So, Tiwa and husband visiting their son has become a national news? Hhhmmm!
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by Daviestunech(m): 2:00pm On Jan 28, 2017
Op u sure say ur head correct so?

Tiwa savage daughter bi ti bawo undecided undecided
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by LORDOFAFONJAS: 2:01pm On Jan 28, 2017
bettercreature:
Lol! we are not defending him we are just stating the obvious.He is our savior! The only saint we have in Nigeria.I stood infront of his picture this morning praising him when i heard American border immigra are sending muslim back from the airport.I was like OMG baba is better than TRUMP
Truth be told sire, its not trumps fault..... he needs to make America safe again..... Islam needs restructure.
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by Nobody: 2:01pm On Jan 28, 2017
aragon4realz:
great kids...any body that said you will not make it in life will receive the thunder slap that this lady have that guy in this video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gl_FVd2Pc4s
Rotflmao
You sure say the one wey wear white still dey alive.
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by agboskipool(m): 2:06pm On Jan 28, 2017
so is now a news if parents visit dey pikin for schl now abi....nonesense.post
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by guiddoti: 2:11pm On Jan 28, 2017
Joshjings:
Wetin dem dey form
They asked you Follow DEM.

Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by bettercreature(m): 2:11pm On Jan 28, 2017
LORDOFAFONJAS:

Truth be told sire, its not trumps fault..... he needs to make America safe again..... Islam needs restructure.
America is great and safe if you remove police killings! He is just seeking attention and trying to force people into negotiation for him to have a better deal, as world number 4th richest man who happens to be Mexican said on CNN this morning. People should not panic about trump policy,he has read all Trumps 5 books and quotes from the book how trupm use to force people into negotiation,he said with time all trump policies will somersaults as long as people refuse to negotiate with him
He said trump promised to impose 20% taxes on any import from mexico to cover the cost of the wall,he said.trump actually forgot that importer and american consumers will pay the cost not mexican businessmen
He actually added Iran just to renegotiate Iran nuclear deal
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by Dyt(f): 2:12pm On Jan 28, 2017
Nice one
Despite the separation they both are active in the boys life

Kudos
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by olaskul(m): 2:14pm On Jan 28, 2017
I wonder o.....

[quote author=seunny4lif post=53205593][/quote]
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by Kuriou: 2:18pm On Jan 28, 2017
This Tina Savage is overdosing us with her so Jamil. He sneezes, she puts it on Instagram, He poos, she drowns us all with the smell. Can't she get back to the studio or something instead of using this poor boy to keep herself relevant and 24hrs on social media. C'mon girl, give us all a break!

Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by niggi4life(m): 2:18pm On Jan 28, 2017
dacovajnr:
T-Billz don turn Full time HouseHusband
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by aragon4realz(m): 2:22pm On Jan 28, 2017
Gaara101:
Rotflmao You sure say the one wey wear white still dey alive.
hahaha...I no sure
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by niggi4life(m): 2:29pm On Jan 28, 2017
Kuriou:
This Tina Savage is overdosing us with her so Jamil. He sneezes, she puts it on Instagram, He poos, she drowns us all with the smell. Can't she get back to the studio or something instead of using this poor boy to keep herself relevant and 24hrs on social media. C'mon girl, give us all a break!
if e pain u too much, u sef go born, otherwise, kip kwayet undecided
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by Wiseandtrue(f): 2:33pm On Jan 28, 2017
dacovajnr:
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by moonstar01: 2:35pm On Jan 28, 2017
Kuriou:

THANK YOU . LET ME EQUALLY ADD MY VOICE TO YHIS APPEAL. TIWA , E DON DO.
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by yinkslinks(m): 2:35pm On Jan 28, 2017
Didnt know tiwa now has a daughter grin grin grin grin grin grin NL just move things on fp without editing. fake people grin grin grin grin
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by Xbursta(m): 2:43pm On Jan 28, 2017
dacovajnr:

ᴮᴿᴼᵀᴴᴱᴿ ᴴᴬᵛᴱ ᴾᴵᵀᵞ ᴺᴬ...

Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by Ibraheemmawa(m): 2:45pm On Jan 28, 2017
Nutase:
How much dem dey pay for d scul
wetin concern u??
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by EJanni(f): 2:49pm On Jan 28, 2017
sweet pies!!! I wanna born baby!
Re: Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) by Duru009(m): 3:12pm On Jan 28, 2017
Confirmed house boy.....

Reekado Banks Staring At Lady’s Boobs (Photo) / Linda Ikeji Is Finally Engaged (To Her Ex-Boyfriend) / Joselyn Cano Dies After Botched Butt-Lift Surgery (Pix)