Stats: 3,151,205 members, 7,811,554 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 02:32 PM

School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) (40716 Views)

Hushpuppi Comes For Phyno, Olamide & Timaya .. Latest Update / Fans Go Wild For Phyno & Olamide At GloMegaMusicTour In Aba / Primary School Students Mistake A Copper For Phyno (2) (3) (4)

School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by conductor1: 11:58pm On Jan 27, 2017
http://www.somtoo.com/2017/01/video-school-children-mob-nysc-member.html
Friday, 27 January 2017
Video: School children mob NYSC member after mistaking him for Phyno

A young man identified as Cyril who was recently posted for an mobbed by schoolchildren who thought he was rapper Phyno.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oxfw4V10vXk

2 Shares

Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by Sandydayziz(f): 12:04am On Jan 28, 2017
How do dey even know phyno in d first place? cheesy

43 Likes 1 Share

Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by Iphone5: 12:52am On Jan 28, 2017
This is really funny.... Someone even said it's good to be a lookalike.....
May God not make us Buhari lookalike grin

138 Likes 6 Shares

Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by softwerk(f): 12:53am On Jan 28, 2017
Phyno the Fada-Fada crooner according to Nigerian bloggers grin

Great song though!

Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by Jay542(m): 1:26am On Jan 28, 2017
Sandydayziz:
You'll be surprised with what they knowsmiley

14 Likes

Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by Flexherbal(m): 1:57am On Jan 28, 2017
Sandydayziz:
Those are Children of these days, for you.

Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by Mskrisx(f): 2:06am On Jan 28, 2017
Lwtmb...my guy I pray phyno sees this and calls on u.

Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by Biggcake: 2:12am On Jan 28, 2017
Jay542:

You'll be surprised with what they knowsmiley
They even know toto and it usage sef.

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by dacblogger: 2:37am On Jan 28, 2017
If it is not phyno,it can never be phyno... grin

Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by Nobody: 4:15am On Jan 28, 2017
Okay.
Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by chimimi(f): 5:17am On Jan 28, 2017
cheesy cheesy..funny kids
Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by Nbote(m): 6:34am On Jan 28, 2017
Phyno ke? Either those children watch black and white TV at home or dey've only seen him on d radio and photocopied Album cover because all I see is jus beards no resemblance.

22 Likes

Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by johnstar(m): 6:41am On Jan 28, 2017
Iphone5:

Mehn, dat wn go worst o d way dm go take beat d dullard ehn

Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by angelTI(f): 6:49am On Jan 28, 2017
Primary school pupils know Phyno? This life don spoil finish undecided. I only know Don Moen and Ron Kenoly when I was in primary and secondary school!

Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by Excell360: 6:54am On Jan 28, 2017
Nbote:
Phyno ke? Either those children watch black and white TV at home or dey've only seen him on d radio and photocopied Album cover because all I see is jus beards no resemblance.

See painment!

Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by ShawttySoFyne(f): 9:15am On Jan 28, 2017
Ya,People mistake me for beyonce too smiley

Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by miqos02(m): 9:46am On Jan 28, 2017
hmm
Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by gentlejay007(m): 9:48am On Jan 28, 2017

Fiverr sellers, check my signature
Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by Kizyte(m): 9:48am On Jan 28, 2017
Heeeeee! shocked Children of nowadays, at this age, they already knew the names of different artists! Pretty soon, if not now, children would not want to spoil the adults and not the other way round.

Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by Nobody: 9:50am On Jan 28, 2017
Biggcake:
They even know toto and it usage sef.
lwkmd...whch one b toto and its usage na

Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by deyemy: 9:50am On Jan 28, 2017
if you look like buhari better show face,i see something big coming for you grin

Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by Adesiji77: 9:51am On Jan 28, 2017
Nbote:

cheesygrin
Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by Hades2016(m): 9:52am On Jan 28, 2017
All this children sef how them to know in the first place lol
Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by ifecobaba(m): 9:53am On Jan 28, 2017
Iphone5:
lols

Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by Nutase: 9:53am On Jan 28, 2017
Is it only me that cannot see any semblance? grin

Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by Hades2016(m): 9:54am On Jan 28, 2017
ShawttySoFyne:
Ya,People mistake me for beyonce too smiley
lol people mistake me for Jay Z too grin ... can I be your Jay Z while you be my Beyonce grin kiss

Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by Oreoluwa09(f): 9:58am On Jan 28, 2017
Seriously... children of nowadays... but d guy luks lyk phyno sha....
Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by MISTAICEY02288(m): 9:58am On Jan 28, 2017
Mskrisx:
Lwtmb...my guy I pray phyno sees this and calls on u.

You look good wink
Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by Mologi(m): 9:59am On Jan 28, 2017
But where is the 'semblance?

Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by jake2much(m): 10:00am On Jan 28, 2017
Sandydayziz:
beauty how are u
Re: School Children Mob Corper After Mistaking Him For Phyno (Video) by MISTAICEY02288(m): 10:00am On Jan 28, 2017
Nutase:
Is it only me that cannot see any semblance? grin

We're together in this

Fola Falana Is Engaged. Falz' Sister Set To Marry (Photos) / Are You Offended By Falz - 'This Is Nigeria' Video? - Hausa Girls React / OAP Kelz Uses Drone To Track Down A Laptop Thief (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21