Stats: 3,152,643 members, 7,816,646 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:27 PM

Sms Gateway Developer Needed Urgently - Software/Programmer Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Software/Programmer Market / Sms Gateway Developer Needed Urgently (1089 Views)

Bulk Sms Price | Sms Gateway Mobile / Http/smpp Api Integration(sms Gateway). Programmer Needed(good Pay)!! / Http/smpp Api Integration(sms Gateway). Programmer Needed!! (2) (3) (4)

Sms Gateway Developer Needed Urgently by noworry: 12:19pm On Dec 02, 2009
Hello,
SMS gateway developer is urgently needed for a contract job, he/she must have completed a sms gateway related project, and will be responsible to manage the project with additional fees. pls email gracely99@yahoo.com with subject SMS Gateway Developer include your mobile phone no and contact address, we shall call you within 48 hours.

Regards
Re: Sms Gateway Developer Needed Urgently by xtraodinaire: 12:32am On Dec 04, 2009
Nice post but dont reli understand, Do you want to build an Sms gateway or you want to build an Sms application that connects to the normal sms gateway which is SMPP 3.4,

Regards.
Re: Sms Gateway Developer Needed Urgently by dodo10: 1:48pm On Dec 05, 2009
call 08035057766 for sms gateway or email poposhinshin@yahoomail.com
Re: Sms Gateway Developer Needed Urgently by webpest(m): 12:19am On Dec 18, 2009
Oga please be more clearer in ur post, what do u want? am a pro in php and i sell bulk sms and also i can integrate sms into web application call me on 08023703210 if i am the person u re looking for
Re: Sms Gateway Developer Needed Urgently by roshan25: 6:52am On Jan 18, 2010
Dear Gracely,

If you are still looking for an SMS Gateway solution, I have a ready made solution for you which is fully functional and a tested product. This is already operational in Nepal and we have already integrated this software with Banks. You can also ask for the source code if you need. We have already used this solution for mobile banking.

Should you have any queries or need any detail, please feel free to contact me. I hope together we can make a difference to ur business business.

Roshan Thapa
phone number: +9779841341293
email: roshan.thapa85@yahoo.com
Re: Sms Gateway Developer Needed Urgently by Tolujoseph(m): 9:22pm On Feb 15, 2010
u can own your own bulksms website with only just 15k like www.aratext.com, www.bbn.com,etc and your own like www.yourdomain.com with only just 15k and u cud make at least 100k a month u get the unit @ 2naira from the dealer and u cud sell it at 5.00 each just like mine.

For more info call 08065111667

A Customized Software For Your Supermarket & Drugstore / Get Iphone Out Of Recovery Mode Without Itunes / Pos,inventory Mgt,crm,accounting Software For MERCHADISE BIZ

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13