Stats: 3,153,238 members, 7,818,804 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:39 AM

Delta Corps Members Owed December 2016 Allowance - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Delta Corps Members Owed December 2016 Allowance (1687 Views)

Batch C Stream 1 ::::delta Corps Let Meet Here / NYSC: Increase In Allowance Depends On New Minimum Wage – DG, Kazaure / NYSC 2016 Batch B Orientation Course Starts 24th November - 13th December, 2016 (2) (3) (4)

Delta Corps Members Owed December 2016 Allowance by Obi88(m): 1:16am On Feb 05, 2017
what a great wickedness, corps members serving in Delta state have not been paid their December allowance till now. mod please help us push this to the front page so that our cries will reach them.
Re: Delta Corps Members Owed December 2016 Allowance by Jesusgirl92(f): 9:33am On Feb 05, 2017
Obi88:
what a great wickedness, corps members serving in Delta state have not been paid their December allowance till now. mod please help us push this to the front page so that our cries will reach them.
..... And they expect us to be slaves to our "fatherland"... Even the various PPA owners and heads are threatening to write against us if we don't come to work.... Yeye people
Re: Delta Corps Members Owed December 2016 Allowance by Obi88(m): 11:52am On Feb 05, 2017
those of us in Warri are crying everyday
Re: Delta Corps Members Owed December 2016 Allowance by Nobody: 8:28pm On Feb 05, 2017
I swear down, the situation is bad, and nobody wants to protest. We here in warri are feeling the pain alot.

mods please move this to front page abeg
cc CrazyMan
cc yokiti
Re: Delta Corps Members Owed December 2016 Allowance by Obi88(m): 7:22am On Feb 06, 2017
mods please help us push this to the front page
Re: Delta Corps Members Owed December 2016 Allowance by Obi88(m): 10:48am On Feb 07, 2017
mods please help Delta corpers create this awareness by moving this to the front page. we're dying in pains. Delta corpers are suffering
Re: Delta Corps Members Owed December 2016 Allowance by Onedibe1: 2:20pm On Feb 08, 2017
Since we have 3 or 4pipo here dat r serving in warri,lets find a way to organise ourselves for a peaceful protest or i have DG'S no...Lets disturb the man,he x kind am sure he will surely do something
Re: Delta Corps Members Owed December 2016 Allowance by Tunesh(m): 7:08pm On Feb 09, 2017
yes ooo Delta state has not pay us ooo..
Re: Delta Corps Members Owed December 2016 Allowance by Obi88(m): 9:49pm On Feb 09, 2017
mods please help us move this to the front page!!!!!!
Re: Delta Corps Members Owed December 2016 Allowance by Enouwem(m): 9:42am On Feb 10, 2017
Lalasticlala help them pls

Re: Delta Corps Members Owed December 2016 Allowance by Jesusgirl92(f): 2:40pm On Feb 10, 2017
Help us o mods..... Na beg we dey beg o cry
Re: Delta Corps Members Owed December 2016 Allowance by porchster: 11:16pm On Feb 11, 2017
Onedibe1:
Since we have 3 or 4pipo here dat r serving in warri,lets find a way to organise ourselves for a peaceful protest or i have DG'S no...Lets disturb the man,he x kind am sure he will surely do something

Post hiz number
Re: Delta Corps Members Owed December 2016 Allowance by chelseaboi(m): 6:39am On Feb 19, 2017
Jesusgirl92:
Help us o mods..... Na beg we dey beg o cry
Illah corper...hw re u doing... ..DEC allawe showed on valentine day.....its a pity it took so long....BT we suffer sha
Re: Delta Corps Members Owed December 2016 Allowance by Jesusgirl92(f): 2:06pm On Feb 19, 2017
chelseaboi:

Illah corper...hw re u doing... ..DEC allawe showed on valentine day.....its a pity it took so long....BT we suffer sha
I'm just grateful it showed when it did because i really needed the money. But wait o, how did you know i'm an illah corper? Are you a stalker? shocked
chelseaboi:

I'm just grateful it showed when it did because i really needed the money. But wait o, how did you know i'm an illah corper? Are you a stalker?
Re: Delta Corps Members Owed December 2016 Allowance by chelseaboi(m): 2:42pm On Feb 19, 2017
Jesusgirl92:
I'm just grateful it showed when it did because i really needed the money. But wait o, how did you know i'm an illah corper? Are you a stalker? shocked I'm just grateful it showed when it did because i really needed the money. But wait o, how did you know i'm an illah corper? Are you a stalker?
Bae...chilax...been long I saw u....hw is d POP gonna be?....I kn u will be happy to cee this monitoring spirit grin grin
Re: Delta Corps Members Owed December 2016 Allowance by Jesusgirl92(f): 2:50pm On Feb 19, 2017
chelseaboi:

Bae...chilax...been long I saw u....hw is d POP gonna be?....I kn u will be happy to cee this monitoring spirit grin grin
You better tell me who you are o..... Else.... I go kabash for your head.
Re: Delta Corps Members Owed December 2016 Allowance by chelseaboi(m): 2:56pm On Feb 19, 2017
Jesusgirl92:
You better tell me who you are o..... Else.... I go kabash for your head.
Kabashing never reach naaaa...abi u be cyber bully....we go reason from monday cheesy cheesy
Re: Delta Corps Members Owed December 2016 Allowance by Jesusgirl92(f): 2:59pm On Feb 19, 2017
chelseaboi:

Kabashing never reach naaaa...abi u be cyber bully....we go reason from monday cheesy cheesy
Stop this hide and seek na..... Who be dis??
Re: Delta Corps Members Owed December 2016 Allowance by dennisworld1(m): 11:12pm On Jan 12, 2019
Delta State government are very wicked, i was a Corp member in Delta State, Batch B stream 1 2016 to b precise but till now they have not paid me my state allowance, what a wicked generation, i suffered and worked for that money but they have denied me my own right,is very painful.

Osun State Active Whatsapp Group For NYSC 2018 Batch B Pcms / ?? Nysc Age Limit For Doctors / Group/personal Nysc Cd Project;making Nigeria Better.gist Us/upload Ur Pictures.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25