Stats: 3,158,098 members, 7,835,701 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 01:40 PM

James Ibori Blasted On Twitter For Tweeting - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / James Ibori Blasted On Twitter For Tweeting (765 Views)

NASS Pleads With Nigerians To Stop Tweeting At Him. See Reactions From Nigerians / James Ibori At The Burial Of Johnbull Fatimiro In Delta (Photos) / James Ibori Released From Prison (2) (3) (4)

James Ibori Blasted On Twitter For Tweeting by bakingsoda: 7:43pm On Feb 05, 2017
The ex-governor returned to Nigeria after serving his jail term in UK annd his return was highly celebrated. However, Nigerians on Twitter have warned him to stay low, or else.. see the hilarious tweets below.

Re: James Ibori Blasted On Twitter For Tweeting by vedaxcool(m): 7:46pm On Feb 05, 2017
grin grin grin savaged Ibori should....

Re: James Ibori Blasted On Twitter For Tweeting by socialmediaman: 7:48pm On Feb 05, 2017
Re: James Ibori Blasted On Twitter For Tweeting by Bitterleafsoup: 7:49pm On Feb 05, 2017
Deltans the oil pollution has finished you up! How can you hail a man that stole billions and gave you chicken feed?

#enoughisenough
Re: James Ibori Blasted On Twitter For Tweeting by bakingsoda: 7:52pm On Feb 05, 2017
More

Re: James Ibori Blasted On Twitter For Tweeting by ReneeNuttall(f): 7:59pm On Feb 05, 2017
well come back sir thief doctor, excon, James onanefe ibori
Re: James Ibori Blasted On Twitter For Tweeting by Ahmed0336(m): 8:17pm On Feb 05, 2017
Nigerians no get chill @ all from just greeting to serious bashing. Naija i hail thee grin grin
Re: James Ibori Blasted On Twitter For Tweeting by Nogodye(m): 8:24pm On Feb 05, 2017
I pledge to Nigeria my country...
Re: James Ibori Blasted On Twitter For Tweeting by capip120(m): 8:28pm On Feb 05, 2017
I yaff laugh tire grin grin grin this guy's no get chill lai lai grin grin grin @ That salute from falz though with the two ladies I Company. I nearly spit my heart out. grin grin grin

Enough Of These Lies By Lai Mohammed – CAN / What Is The First Issue You Want President Buhari To Address When He Comes Back / Ojukwu Would Have Joined APC - Okeke

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6