Stats: 3,153,239 members, 7,818,811 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:12 AM

If Phones Have Odometer What Would Be Your Phones Mileage - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / If Phones Have Odometer What Would Be Your Phones Mileage (740 Views)

The Odometer (2) (3) (4)

If Phones Have Odometer What Would Be Your Phones Mileage by Kaydeexotic(m): 9:58pm On Feb 05, 2017
I know this sounds crazy but sounds fun at the same time.. .i know a lot of people can use their mobile phones for hours without dropping it.. .

If these phones came with an odometer.. .what would be your mileage or better still usage by now...

Kindly share your thoughts grin grin grin

cc: lalasticlala mynd44 ishilove Dominique
Re: If Phones Have Odometer What Would Be Your Phones Mileage by sweettease(f): 10:18pm On Feb 05, 2017
I and my phone are in a relationship and I don't kiss and tell tongue grin

Re: If Phones Have Odometer What Would Be Your Phones Mileage by HARDDON: 10:56pm On Feb 05, 2017
sweettease:

wink

Re: If Phones Have Odometer What Would Be Your Phones Mileage by Kaydeexotic(m): 7:17am On Feb 06, 2017
sweettease:
Loool you don't need to make it loud.. Just whisper it into my ears baby.. grin grin
Re: If Phones Have Odometer What Would Be Your Phones Mileage by Kaydeexotic(m): 7:18am On Feb 06, 2017
HARDDON:

wink
Oga you better coman tell us your own.. .we go tie rope for your leg now.. . grin grin grin
Re: If Phones Have Odometer What Would Be Your Phones Mileage by sweettease(f): 7:18am On Feb 06, 2017
HARDDON:

wink
I can't think of an intelligent reply for your meme and emoji right now cheesy so I'm just going to tell you what it is, which is I can't think of an intelligent reply for this right now tongue grin

Re: If Phones Have Odometer What Would Be Your Phones Mileage by sweettease(f): 7:20am On Feb 06, 2017
Kaydeexotic:

Loool you don't need to make it loud.. Just whisper it into my ears baby.. grin grin
Nah, I'd be cheating on it grin
Re: If Phones Have Odometer What Would Be Your Phones Mileage by Kaydeexotic(m): 7:21am On Feb 06, 2017
sweettease:

Nah, I'd be cheating on it grin
In this kind of relationship.. .cheating is allowed.. . grin grin
Re: If Phones Have Odometer What Would Be Your Phones Mileage by sweettease(f): 8:45am On Feb 06, 2017
Kaydeexotic:

In this kind of relationship.. .cheating is allowed.. . grin grin
You do realize we have to go through it to cheat right? cheesy
Re: If Phones Have Odometer What Would Be Your Phones Mileage by HARDDON: 8:59am On Feb 06, 2017
sweettease:

I can't think of an intelligent reply for your meme and emoji right now cheesy so I'm just going to tell you what it is, which is I can't think of an intelligent reply for this right now tongue grin

If only she knows....

Another Feather to PMB's cap / Things You Need To Know About Simi / Davido's 10 Unknown Secrets And Facts (must Watch)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11