Stats: 3,158,081 members, 7,835,644 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 12:55 PM

Comedian MC Worthy Is Dead (Photos) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Comedian MC Worthy Is Dead (Photos) (51085 Views)

Actor, Daniel Uwadiae Is Dead (Photos) / Nigerian Rapper, SkyB Is Dead (Photos) / Bryan Marshall Is Dead (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Comedian MC Worthy Is Dead (Photos) by mekuso89(m): 5:04pm On Feb 13, 2017
death not natural
Re: Comedian MC Worthy Is Dead (Photos) by Nobody: 5:20pm On Feb 13, 2017
who's MC Worthy? RIP
Re: Comedian MC Worthy Is Dead (Photos) by akaahs(m): 5:24pm On Feb 13, 2017
He no go pay him tithe.
Re: Comedian MC Worthy Is Dead (Photos) by meeketta: 6:18pm On Feb 13, 2017
ogboni the vex
Re: Comedian MC Worthy Is Dead (Photos) by Azubogucharles(m): 8:21pm On Feb 13, 2017
Onyejemechimere:
Death has struck again in the entertainment heart of Imo State entertainment just two days after rapper Dawn Tawn was buried.

One of the most promising comedians in the state, MC Worthy is dead. The Umuahia-born comedian died in the early hours of today at around 3am.

According to a information gathered exclusively by Imo Watchdog, the comedian suddenly started shouting about his head and thereafter slumped, he was rushed to FMC Owerri but the it was already too late as he had already began his journey.

The comedian who has seen his stuck rise in recent months just bought a brand new Avalon ship about 3 weeks back to the admiration of his friends and colleagues.

His sudden death has once again thrown Imo state entertainment into another round of mourning. May his gentle soul rest in peace.

https://web.facebook.com/Worthy4love

http://otownloaded.com/mc-worthy-owerri-loses-another-entertainer-just-days-burial-another/

rip bro'..... . People are wicked.... Don't be surprised that it may be one of his friends that he do flex that helped his enemies kill him
Re: Comedian MC Worthy Is Dead (Photos) by Alitair(m): 11:00pm On Feb 13, 2017
Practically grew up with this guy. Had always had the vibe to make it big. R.I.P bro. take heart @legacypeculiar
Re: Comedian MC Worthy Is Dead (Photos) by restored2016(m): 11:12pm On Feb 13, 2017
Hmm! From Dede one week to this guy, they should stop using church and men of God in their jokes. I went for my cousin's wedding and immediately I was called to the high table and the MC heard I was a pastor, all his joke and moderation was directed to me. I became so uncomfortable and left early. Later I heard he died after three weeks... Rip to d dead.
Re: Comedian MC Worthy Is Dead (Photos) by miraclenaeche(m): 11:22pm On Feb 13, 2017
I met this guy @ avu imo state with his junior brother@ peculiar years back, we were close paddys even at the retreat ground, his dad is our district pastor..didn't believe that my real gee can just die carelessly like this....R.I.P bro
Re: Comedian MC Worthy Is Dead (Photos) by billyG(m): 11:32pm On Feb 13, 2017
Hmm. i suspect coronary thrombosis.
Re: Comedian MC Worthy Is Dead (Photos) by Bishops10(m): 1:44am On Feb 14, 2017
Jeffboi:
Reminds me of Dede one Dede, I hail IMO people ooooh,

Ndi oso iheoma
Mumu....na for IMO state DEde One Day die??
Re: Comedian MC Worthy Is Dead (Photos) by Jerryc3(m): 1:59am On Feb 14, 2017
Saw this guy 2 weeks ago ,cracking jokes making everyone laff, and he's got a show today been 14th, RIP bro
Re: Comedian MC Worthy Is Dead (Photos) by GreenPlumes(m): 2:15am On Feb 14, 2017
smardray:
only a black person goes to a dead person facebook wall nd type'' tell me its not true''

R.I.P tho

ur death made u popular...so sad

Aye yo fi o seleya gbeyin aye re ni. Oo ni dagba. Inu aisan, irora ni waa ti lo iyoku aye re. Waa sanku ni. Igbe aye re yoo polukumosu. Mark my words, this will only be washed away by the "blood of sprinkling".
Re: Comedian MC Worthy Is Dead (Photos) by Nobody: 6:09am On Feb 14, 2017
Bishops10:

Mumu....na for IMO state DEde One Day die??

Get out where Dede 1 day from? undecided
Re: Comedian MC Worthy Is Dead (Photos) by Bishops10(m): 12:13pm On Feb 14, 2017
Jeffboi:

Get out where Dede 1 day from? undecided
He's from IMO but based in Aba stop talking trash
Re: Comedian MC Worthy Is Dead (Photos) by Nobody: 3:01pm On Feb 14, 2017
Bishops10:

He's from IMO but based in Aba
stop talking trash

Then what's your argument ??

Mercy Johnson Inaugurated As SSA To Yahaya Bello, Kogi State Governor (Pic) / Phyno Spends Christmas With Pete Edochie Whom He Says Is "Real Life Santa" (Pix) / Omah Lay Arrested In Uganda For Violating COVID-19 Protocols

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13