Stats: 3,156,137 members, 7,829,069 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 06:33 PM

Liquidated Nigeria Airways Workers Get Pay Off In March - Career (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Liquidated Nigeria Airways Workers Get Pay Off In March (9222 Views)

Coronavirus: British Airways To Sack 12,000 Employees / Ex-Nigeria Airways Workers Get Payment Alerts, Laud Buhari / Documents Nigeria Airways Retirees Must Take Along For Verification (2) (3) (4)

Re: Liquidated Nigeria Airways Workers Get Pay Off In March by annnikky(f): 12:26pm On Feb 18, 2017
Shehucom:
May God punish ARIK Air...
Amen undecided
Re: Liquidated Nigeria Airways Workers Get Pay Off In March by saintkash(m): 4:17pm On Feb 18, 2017
megrimor:
Hmmmmm, Buhari why?

Seems u don't want the government to pay ryt?
If not why the question? I bet u didn't even read the post
Re: Liquidated Nigeria Airways Workers Get Pay Off In March by saintkash(m): 4:21pm On Feb 18, 2017
Tokziby:

Did u read the article or just the headline? Or probably u are too young to know Nigerian Airways was our former national carrier that had gone out of operation and liquidated some two decades ago.

He is either too young to know about Nigeria airways or too daft to read the post or better still he is a certified olodo that can't even read.
Re: Liquidated Nigeria Airways Workers Get Pay Off In March by jessyb: 8:52am On Feb 20, 2017
If you are resident in Lagos and would like extra income in a real estate firm, call or whatsapp ( preferable )07084910289
Re: Liquidated Nigeria Airways Workers Get Pay Off In March by laudate: 3:54pm On Feb 20, 2017
Cupidkc:
Good news.
And a better news is that Nigerian Airways will be coming back to life sometime this year.

Coming back to life from where? shocked Why do you guys like such rumours?

Re: Liquidated Nigeria Airways Workers Get Pay Off In March by faderintdon(m): 5:04am On Mar 15, 2017
The Federal government please pay up since it is already March and no news of payment.My Dad died while waiting for this payment because of lack of fund for medical bills.
Re: Liquidated Nigeria Airways Workers Get Pay Off In March by talitachumi: 12:44am On Apr 10, 2017
yankeeguy:
just hope they gaid paid.cos I hv been waiting for so long..I need my own share quickly so I can leave this useless country without hesitation and never to return to this useless nation

yES OOH MY BROTHER

Re: Liquidated Nigeria Airways Workers Get Pay Off In March by talitachumi: 12:45am On Apr 10, 2017
morscino:
If this happens,I won't only vote buhari in 2019,I would also campaign massively for him....

I WOULD ALSO JOIN U IN THE CAMPAIGN BROTHER, WE WOULD FORM A CAMPAIGN ORGANISATION FOR HIM
Re: Liquidated Nigeria Airways Workers Get Pay Off In March by talitachumi: 12:49am On Apr 10, 2017
We pray that buhari govt should pay them off because my dad is sick and he is not in good state of health also my mom .
Re: Liquidated Nigeria Airways Workers Get Pay Off In March by Chocho4real(m): 4:47pm On Sep 23, 2017

SPSS/EVIEW MATERIALS AND TRAINING (DATA ANALYSIS) / Pipeline Welding Training In Port Harcourt / Bank Of Industry (boi) Salary + Allowances: Who Knows?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12