Stats: 3,153,000 members, 7,817,964 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:10 AM

This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) - Events - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Events / This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) (54282 Views)

This Wedding Cake With Many Steps Has Got People Talking (pics) / When Amazing Wedding Decoration Meets Affordability / Benue University Fresh Graduate Who Died On Valentine's Day Buried (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by deturla: 9:14am On Feb 19, 2017
This is one dream wedding for every prospective husband and wife out there. It happened on February 14, the amazing wedding of Toyosi and Wole that held at the Balmoral Events Centre, Federal Palace Hotel VI which got the whole of Lagos talking.

Yes, February 14 was Valentine’s day and the wedding was perfectly themed for the occasion. A wedding put together by Wed Expo’s and WedDaily will remain in the minds of Nigerians for a long long time to come.

The glamorous wedding as supported by the WedDream team brought together amazing vendors in the Nigerian Wedding Industry. Notable amongst them is the truly respected Jide Odukoya, creative Eclasse Photography, Diko Photography and so many other amazing vendors.

The grand entrance of the couple, the interior decor of the wedding, Eiffel Towel wedding cake made Cakes by Tosan and the indefatigable MC Alex Osho and Comedian the Funny Prince all made the dream wedding memorable.

http://deedeesblog.com/dream-wedding-held-federal-palace-hotel-lagos/

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by deturla: 9:15am On Feb 19, 2017
Pictures

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by deturla: 9:17am On Feb 19, 2017
More amazing pictures:

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by Nobody: 9:18am On Feb 19, 2017
Wow! So beautiful they both look so happy
Is that a Porsche shocked niceee cool
Venue is well put together magical the bride would remember this day smiley

15 Likes

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by deturla: 9:19am On Feb 19, 2017
... and more:

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by Tintinnoty(m): 9:19am On Feb 19, 2017
Space booked! For let though

lalasticlala can you pls come and do justice to this
Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by deturla: 9:19am On Feb 19, 2017
Just a little More:

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by dingbang(m): 9:20am On Feb 19, 2017
It is well..

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by deturla: 9:21am On Feb 19, 2017
There is still More.

Lalasticlala's wedding must be better than this! grin grin grin

http://deedeesblog.com/dream-wedding-held-federal-palace-hotel-lagos/

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by Nobody: 9:24am On Feb 19, 2017
Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by deturla: 9:26am On Feb 19, 2017

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by Nobody: 9:26am On Feb 19, 2017
Beautiful wedding...

I pray it makes a beautiful marriage

59 Likes 2 Shares

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by deturla: 9:27am On Feb 19, 2017
Bumbae1:
Wow! So beautiful they both look so happy
Is that a Porsche shocked niceee cool
Venue is well put together magical the bride would remember this day smiley

Yes please.....Porsche toh Badt!!
Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by Nobody: 9:28am On Feb 19, 2017
deturla:

Yes please.....Porsche toh Badt!!
Their future is bright
Wonder how much it cost to have a wedding like that embarassed

Myndd44 or lalasticlala move is before derailment start lipsrsealed
Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by deturla: 9:30am On Feb 19, 2017
Bumbae1:

Their future is bright
Wonder how much it cost to have a wedding like that embarassed

Myndd44 or lalasticlala move is before derailment start lipsrsealed

I was overwhelmed truly!

I just gotta do what I gotta do. take pictures for the PhotoBlog.

Hehe!!!!
Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by dingbang(m): 9:32am On Feb 19, 2017
This makes me want to go into event management
Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by Nobody: 9:34am On Feb 19, 2017
Unsexy kiss lipsrsealed

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by Nobody: 9:34am On Feb 19, 2017
deturla:

I was overwhelmed truly!

I just gotta do what I gotta do. take pictures for the PhotoBlog.

Hehe!!!!

Lol the photos are fab tho .. hmmmm hope my mr right is viewing lol

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by Olalan(m): 9:36am On Feb 19, 2017
Beautiful wedding. This must have cost a fortune. Wishing them a happy married life, wouldn't be funny to have a glamorous wedding as this and not enjoying the marriage.

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by Temptee101(m): 9:43am On Feb 19, 2017
Wow beautiful! Money is just too good. HML to them

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by Michellla(f): 9:50am On Feb 19, 2017

13 Likes

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by deturla: 9:52am On Feb 19, 2017
[quote author=Michellla post=53849057][/quote]

So I have stopped grin grin grin

head over to the blog will you? Epp the Photo-Blogging Ministry!! grin grin
Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by rawpadgin(m): 9:52am On Feb 19, 2017
Bumbae1:

Lol the photos are fab tho .. hmmmm hope my mr right is viewing lol
I am viewing sweery

don't worry ours will be better

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by mcmurphy132(m): 11:03am On Feb 19, 2017
watin be my own na. them no invite me na
Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by gurunlocker: 11:04am On Feb 19, 2017
Recession is not in some part of nigeria.
HML and Happy Sunday guys!

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by Nobody: 11:04am On Feb 19, 2017
LuvU2 , are you pondering what I'm pondering? grin

You had better be in church right now. tongue

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by Barmmyshoes(f): 11:04am On Feb 19, 2017
Money is GOOD!

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by KenModi(m): 11:04am On Feb 19, 2017
Na make d marriage last b d koko.

If after 2/3 years dem divorce, all this tins no b waste??

More effort shld be put into preparing for your marriage rather than d wedding because the ceremony barely last 2 or 3 hours while marriage is meant to be for a lifetime.

Happy married life ro the couple.

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by ferdison(m): 11:06am On Feb 19, 2017
Beautiful.......
Colourful......
Wonderful.....
Happy married Life.

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by favourmic(m): 11:06am On Feb 19, 2017
Waste of money and resources after this what next?

And their is no money in the country

Any way God bless your marriage life

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by happney65: 11:08am On Feb 19, 2017
On top say we wan marry?Hunnnnnn..Your Marriage must no crash ohhh,if hin crash peere you go see wetin I go do both of una..

Re: This Amazing Wedding In Lagos On Valentine's Day Got People Talking (Photos) by AreaFada2: 11:08am On Feb 19, 2017
Hmmmmm....

Na this kind thing many babes like.

Without contributing a farthing of course. It doesn't matter if a guy is a D-Pusher or Yahoo Yahoo. Just do the damn posh wedding. grin cheesy

Kenya Tycoon Buried While Sitting In His Car (Photos) / They Just Had To Use This Pic? Check Out This Obituary Poster / The Customized Cake Used By Pro-Biafrans At Their Wedding - Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23